LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis BioGel (with PSP) - 1.69 oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Gel (with PSP) - 1.69 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Gel (with PSP) - 1.69 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Perfect match
April 26, 2017

I have oily, sensitive skin and this is the only moisturizer/gel that doesn't irritate my skin, helps reduce oil, and has added benefit (PSP). If possible, I will use this everyday for the rest of my life! My skin is much more supple, bright, and just all around healthy from using this.

Ten-Year Neocutis User
February 23, 2017

I'm 55, fair skinned and have very few facial lines. I credit this to using Neocutis for the past ten years. The Bio-Gel is my favorite, since it goes on clean without the feel of a lotion and doesn't make my makeup foundation appear shiny. I also use it at night underneath my night cream. For me, I feel the gel absorbs better and I like that I can layer it with other products.

Helped sooth my irritated skin
September 29, 2016

I don't plan on purchasing again but it was a nice product that soothed my irritated skin from harsh weather, harsh city water, and aging.

Neocutis Bio-Gel is the perfect moisturizer for my sensitive skin
May 05, 2016

Even as an adult I am prone to rosacea and acne breakouts. I love the Neocutis line of skin care and have only just discovered Bio-gel. Having used the Bio-cream for winter hydration, I decided to try the gel for the summer. It is wonderful! My face has not had a rosacea flare-up or break-out since I started using this product 30 days ago. The hydration level is exactly what I need for my aging skin - the fine lines around my mouth and eyes are minimized and the glow is noticeable. I do not wear foundation makeup and I am very pleased with the texture of my skin just wearing Bio-gel moisturizer and a slight dusting of powder blush and translucent powder. I also love Neocutis sensitive skin cleanser as well. Thank you Neocutis for my non-shiny glow!

Rejuvenates!
November 27, 2015

I love the easy absorption of this gel and how smooth it makes my skin feel.

Love This!!
December 17, 2014

I love this product is makes my skin feel great!!

Loving it
September 30, 2014

So far I am loving this product as much as the first two products I bought in this line. I love the way it goes on & the way it makes my skin feel. I feel it is worth the price

Love this product
June 05, 2014

It really works and makes your skin feel so soft and smooth.

Neocutis Bio-gel
June 04, 2014

This was recommended by my esthetician after I have chemical peels. Its very soothing and my skin heals faster when I use it. Its not greasy at all and absorbs quickly.

Happy with this product!
March 04, 2014

My dermatologist highly recommended this product. I like the feel, the lightness, the ease of use - it only takes a small amount and my face feels so soft!

Good for sensitive and acne prone skin
November 05, 2013

It is hydrating without making me breakout. It has made a difference in the smoothness and to a certain extent the fine lines. I have been using it now for two years.

Great product
April 06, 2013

Gives my skin great hydration!

nice product
March 29, 2013

Feels nice and hydrating without that sticky feeling that gels can sometimes leave behind.

Kristin
Great!
March 22, 2012

First I recieved this product as a sample, and decided I had to have it. The price is much higher than I have ever spent before, but I have never been happier. The gel soaks into skin never becomes greasy. If the weather is extra dry I will use a serum primer with my make up, but that is rarely needed. My skin is extremly sensitive and doesnt get along with very many products, I would have never tried this if I hadn't first gotten the sample, but if you have combination skin and dont like heavy moisturizers, but need hydration, you will LOVE this product.

The Healer
November 08, 2011

I feel I am caressing my skin when I apply this product. This product is great for older skin.

Non oily
November 07, 2011

These are amazing products in general this is light weight beautiful under makeup

Love it
October 24, 2011

This gel is great for oily/acne skin. it is very hydrating and soothing. great under makeup too.

Another great Neocutis product
October 21, 2011

Great product. Now part of my regular regimen.

KateBaumann
excellent addition to any skin care regimen
September 26, 2011

I am so pleased with how versatile this product is. This is my third bottle. I use a fairly strong retin-A and this does a great job of soothing the skin without interfering with the exfoliation process of the retin-A. It is gentle enough to use on my eyelids and seems to absorb easily. I would reccommend a light moisturizer on top of it though for mature skin.

A great product
September 09, 2011

Neocutis is a very good product....has worked well for my skin is soft without feeling oily .

Seeing is Believing
August 11, 2009

Several reviews mentioned tightening of skin around the eyes. Recognizing that there are individual responses to various products, I nevertheless decided to try the gel. Because of eyelid and eyebrow surgery that was slipping around my right eye, frequent botox provided a temporary lift. I have just finished the first container of gel which was applied twice daily in combination with Lumiere, and my 5x magnifying mirror indicates a definite lifting of the skin between brow and lid, in addition to softening scar tissue above the lid. This is amazing because before beginning this regimen, another botox appointment was definitely being considered. Because of delicate skin in that area, I applied both products with a Q tip which was also able to provide a gentle massage. Incidentally, my esthetician corroborates the results along with the mirror.

Gel's Surprise!
September 03, 2008

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis and I ordered the gel by mistake. A good mistake! I apply the gel on clean skin in the morning, then moisturizer with sunscrean, and then a little makeup that goes on smoothly. I feel confident all day, and into the evening. I love the product and recommend it to my friends.

Bio Gel
August 17, 2008

Excellent product to tighten skin especially around the eyes

Night Gel
August 15, 2008

For me, the Bio-Gel is a very soothing night gel that I use after I wash. It leaves my skin feeling healed and nourshed without feeling greasy.

Fabulous!
June 20, 2008

I have been using Neocutis Bio-Gel for 2 months - as suggested by my dermatologist. My skin is firmer and fine lines around my eyes are much smoother. It's a wonderful product and I plan on using it for a long time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100