Neocutis Bio-Serum Reviews - 1.0 fl oz | LovelySkin

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Bio-Serum (with PSP) - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


173 Results
December 28, 2019

Great product!

This product is awesome! I love the way it makes my skin feel. I always feel that my skin is better hydrated when I’m using this product. It is a little on the pricey side but well worth it!

Profile Photo

MeowMeow

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great product

I've seen a huge improvement in my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Great product

This was highly recommended by the staff and I agree... makes my skin smoother and looks healthier and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Skin is smoother

I have been using this serum for around 9 months. I feel it has helped with fine lines and wrinkles. My face looks smoother and make up lays on better. I have mature skin. I feel it has slowed down the look of my age.

Profile Photo

Bootsie66

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Great Serum

I’ve been using this serum for many years. I notice a significant difference in my skin when I don’t use it. It helps brighten dull skin, tighten pores, soften small lines. Thank you, NeoCutis and LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

KSMVA3

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

The Best!

This is the best serum ever!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Neocutis Bio Serum (with PSP)

I love this product. I have been using Bio Serum for a year and have noticed wonderful results. It is costly, but will worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2019

5 Stars for Neocutis Bio-Serum

I absolutely love this product. I've used it for about 5 years, and I can tell if I don't use it. It really is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Feels great

Love this product. Feels great going on and performs well.

Profile Photo

C6162004

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

What a change!

I was introduced to this serum about 7 years ago, and have been using it religiously ever since. I have found it tightens and smooths my skin and has softened the feel of it enough that my husband remarks about it all the time! "Whatever you're doing, girl, keep it up!" he says. I use it every day and love the results I've been getting! As many other Neocutis products, it is quality over quantity. I little bit goes a long way! So worth every penny!

Profile Photo

CynthiaM

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

FAVORITE

I've been using this product for years!!! I wouldn't use anything else in the evening!! The results are great!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Soothing

I use the Bio-serum after I dermaroll my face and it’s soothing to my skin. I love knowing that there are human growth factors in this serum and my skin has maximum absorption after the dermaroll.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

On the fence about this serum

I was impressed with the excellent reviews so I had high hopes. I have been using this for about 12 days, no other new products. I'm 55 with thin, dry skin. My face is noticeably drier since I started with this serum morning and night. So much drier that I have had to go back to using a very heavy day time moisturizer and my skin still is feeling uncomfortable/tight. Company states this is for dry, sensitive skin. I'm unsure if I am having a reaction to an ingredient, but my skin isn't that sensitive normally.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

love!

This is my favorite line of products! This serum is great. I can't say enough about it. Expensive but will definitely continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Bit drying

Have used this product numerous times, but this year the product is drying, not sure if ingredients have changed or it’s my skin change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Love it!

Leaves skin silky and fresh looking.

Profile Photo

Cynco

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Amazing product

I love it this has healed my face from just being loss of firmness sun damage. My skin looks so much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Best ever

This stuff is so amazing. It's super hydrating and plumping. The price is right for what’s in it, way cheaper than other serums. I love the pump and how its quenches your skin. I will definitely repurchase for how it makes my wrinkles smoother and hydrated at the same time

Profile Photo

Jennamichelle

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Neocutis Bio-Serum

I have used this product every other night for about 5 years. It was originally recommended to me by my physician. I believe it is an important part of my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Hydrates and Plumps

My first review didn’t go through, so I apologize if this is a duplicate! This product is good for mature skin that could use a little love. I don’t know that younger skin will see dramatic results because I have found this serum to mostly be effective at plumping fine lines. When I am not using the serum the lines are still visible. It’s not a miracle product but I appreciate the boost it provides.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Great product but expensive

This is a really nice product. No annoying smell, goes on well and is absorbed quickly. I have not seen any amazing results yet. I use this product after facials and microneedling with no adverse reactions. Because of the price, I use it very sparingly to last longer. I’m giving it 4 stars because of the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Worth It!

I have gone through 3 or 4 of these serums, and I can say I can tell enough of a difference to justify the cost I spend on it. I am very fair, 36, normal to dry sensitive skin, fine lines and minimal pigmentation issues. The biggest impact for me with this serum is its ability to reduce my fine lines and create a smooth texture to my skin. I am a skin care junkie, and I am always trying out new items. This, however, is a staple. In terms of hydration, its surprising as I feel it hydrates better then some moisturizers without the heavy feeling. Do give this serum time to do its magic (2-3 weeks) for final thoughts.

Profile Picture for Nicole

LuvUrLight

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Amazing!

This stuff is amazing and worth the price! A little goes a long way however. I have noticed an improvement over several months in the appearance and texture of my skin since I have been using this product!

Profile Photo

szoot

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Best Growth Factor

Love this product! I leave it sit after you put it on for 5 minutes for the hugest benefit. Great product! Got my husband using it now too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Worth it!

I received my first bottle of this serum as a post surgery gift from my plastic surgeon. It is now my favorite serum. I am on my second bottle! It hydrates and makes my skin feel wonderful all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680