LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Hyalis Refining Serum - 0.5 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Hyalis - 0.5 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Hyalis - 0.5 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Nice product!
July 06, 2017

I have been using Neocutis for 3-4 years now and have been very satisfied with the products. The standard staples in my beauty routine are Bio-Cream Riche and Lumière Riche for eyes. Although expensive, the products are superior to others I have tried. One of the things I really like about the products is they are fragrance free. My skin is very sensitive (I have rosacea) so the fewer products I use, the better. This is the first time I have tried Hyalis. Overall, I really like the product. A little bit goes a long way and it makes your skin feel so soft. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is due to few bumps I've had lately. Bumps are a rare occurrence for me.

A favorite of mine
December 03, 2016

Gel like consistency, this really plumps skin and does a great job hydrating. I keep this product in my skin routine, it's one of the best hyaluronic serums and I can't be without it!

Hyalis is great
September 26, 2016

Love this product and have been using for 3+ years....only problem I have with Neocutis is their packaging...it is just a basin that's all plastic for aesthetics and could actually be more compact which would help when packing for traveling...also caps do not stay on when they are packed for traveling...again, love the product - just not the packaging.

Great base for foundation
May 17, 2016

Have only used for 2 weeks. Like the way it makes my skin feel - very smooth. I believe it makes a seal between skin and environment, locking in moisture. I follow with Neocutis Bio Cream. This makes a nice base for your foundation. Mild on skin. I recommend. Neocutis you're a great product!

Ok
May 11, 2016

I''ve heard nothing but great reviews on this product so I decided to try it. I find it to be an "ok" product. I don''t think it''s spectacular, as there are other serums out there that mimic this, but at a much cheaper price point.

Moisture boost!
November 17, 2015

I have used Hyalis for 2 years and I cannot stop using it! I apply and wait about 5 minutes before applying journee day cream and I use at night before applying bio cream. Im 52 and my skin looks better than ever!

Neocutis
September 23, 2015

The best product to hydrate your skin. You will see smoother skin in just a few weeks.

I love Neocutis Hyalis!
August 03, 2015

Because I have very sensitive skin subject to inflammation and facial break-outs, I use Neocutis skin care products exclusively per the recommendation of my dermatologist. Hyalis is especially good for my combination skin because it hydrates extremely well without a leaving an oily look or feel or cause surface skin conditions that promote a blemish. It is the perfect "summer" moisturizer because of this feature - even in high heat and humidity (I live in the southeast US). I highly recommend this moisturizer. Since using it I have had a number of unsolicited compliments on my smooth and blemish-free skin.

Neocutis Hyalis
April 03, 2015

I have uses this products for a few weeks now and I can tell a big difference In my skin. I will continue purchasing this product.

Love Neocutis Hyalis!!
November 07, 2014

I recently began my Obagi routine along with Retin-A (prescription strength as prescribed by my local Dermatologist). As anyone knows who has started this- especially for the first several weeks of cell-turnover, it can be a very flaky, etc time for ones skin. Neocutis Hyalis has been a life-saver!!! If not only helps with the flakiness, the redness- it softens my skin and allows for me to wear makeup without it getting stuck on flakes. Plus- all in all- my skin just drinks up this product!! I love all Neocutis products!!

Soothing
August 28, 2014

I really like how soothing this felt on my skin along with the Bio Gel. It kind of plumps up and awakens the skin.

HYALIS
March 16, 2014

I have only been using for a few weeks and I can see a huge difference in my skin. It is getting plump and the Wrinkles are slowing getting less and less. I am 64 years old and was thinking about a face lift but I think I can hold off for a few years with these wonderful Neocutis products.

So far so good
February 03, 2014

I received a sample of this, and loved it. So, I decided to buy it. Overall, I like it. Time will tell if it breaks me out, or not. Great product.

Another winner in the Neocutis line
December 04, 2012

I have used other products from this line and this is another Neocutis product that delivers on its promise. My skin feels smoother, and has the benefit of plumping unlike other similar products from other lines. And I love how the product feels like it is working under my skin just after I apply it. I can't say enough about how happy I am with it.

excellent
May 07, 2012

excellent when used before neocutis biocream

great serum
April 23, 2012

I was previously using La Prairie top of the line serums. I prefer this product because it leaves no residue, no odor and seems to be absorbed more effectively. I notice a plumping affect around the mouth making the lines much less noticeable.

A drink for my skin
March 18, 2012

This is my favorite product from Neocutis. All dry patches are gone!

great !!
February 22, 2012

Hyalis is biocream's best friend!! The hyalis preps the skin to receive the biocream's nourishment in the optimal way!! I have been using the combo for 3 years and do not plan on stopping anytime soon! LOVE it!!

A Great Drink for Thirsty Skin
October 25, 2011

I use the entire NeoCutis line for my face. I apply this first after spritzing with Avene Thermal Water, and it is instant hydration for my skin. I follow it with Peche for Redness, Luminere Riche Eye Cream, and Bio Creme. I have seen such an improvement in my skin! I follow the recommendations of my Dermatologist.

JackieA
Instant Hydration
October 03, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the instant hydration. This product added with Bio Cream was the extra step to overcome dry skin. I really see a smoother healthy glow. In just a few application, I was able to see a difference.

Anna
September 09, 2011

If I had to wear only one product a day, it would be this serum. Feels great and does a great job on fine lines.

LOVE ALL THE NEOCUTIS
May 15, 2010

products,my skin feels so good after applying all the products,stays fresh through-out the day,cosmetics apply nicely & stay all day. This is a product line i will continuse to use. Thanks for bringing it to us

Love this product!
April 23, 2010

I love this product! I have dry skin and this works perfectly under my moisturizer! It also plumps my skin to hide my fine lines and wrinkles. My makeup goes on so evenly and smooth after using it too!

Great hydration for Ance prone skin
February 03, 2010

Loved this! Nice and light! Not greasy and just sinks right into my acne prone skin! Moisturizes w/out clogging my pores or causing breakouts. Great base for makeup!

good product
January 03, 2010

light serum which actually does its job of instantly hydrating the skin. good as a prep for moisturizers and make-up.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100