LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Hyalis - 1.0 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results
Great Stuff
August 17, 2017

I really like this product! It is not greasy and absorbs quickly. It is very light and does not feel tight on my skin. I wear it morning and night under my moisturizer. Worth the money!

Great moisturizing serum
June 22, 2017

Last winter we installed a heat pump system in our home. A great product that dehumidifies everything including skin. Suddenly I saw fine lines around my eyes and on my cheeks and I was horrified. I had samples of Neocutis Hyalis and started using this product at once. Wow. Almost instant relief. The serum plumped the skin cells and the fine lines disappeared. I use Hyalis night and day and love it.

Moisture +
May 31, 2017

I use this product under my moisturizer, makes my skin feel great

Hyalis is awesome.
May 17, 2017

Have been using Hyalis for years. It is the first step and base for my skin care. It has helped me look years younger than 66. I would not start without it.

Perfect for post-procedure
April 26, 2017

Nice for post-procedure because it is has a cool and liquidy feel so it is soothing. I still use it almost daily with other moisturizer as well.

Awesome moisture!
March 07, 2017

Great moisture for post procedure - loved using this after a glycolic peel. Very light weight and not sticky at all.

Great Product
January 20, 2017

Absorbs quickly leaving my skin hydrated and soft. Love Neocutis products.

A must have!
January 16, 2017

I use hyaluronic acid year round and Neocutis is one of my favorites. A wee bit thicker then some, but goes on smooth and soaks right in. So beneficial for your skin! Always a part of my skincare regimen.

It's a Staple Especially in the Winter
January 08, 2017

It moisturizes my skin without any heavy cream feeling...leaves my skin feeling smooth and silky.

Hydrating Boost
December 14, 2016

This lightweight serum is great as the first step in your skin care regime. I apply a couple of drops to cleansed skin then apply moisturizer and it amps up the hydrating factor. I use it with other brands of skin care and it works well with all of them.

Theresa
Neocutis Hyalis
November 29, 2016

I think it is very good. It enables my moisturizer to work better. Always willing to spend more for something that brings more moisture to my face.I am in a very dry climate and this product helps a great deal. Wouldn''t go without it.

Pretty Nice
November 07, 2016

This is a nice serum but I think it's a little overpriced. Goes on nicely and plumps skin while being light enough for daily use with my oily skin.

Neocutis Hyalis
October 25, 2016

I use this under my Neocutis Bio-Cream Riche to boost the moisturizing. This does not irritate my rosacea skin at all and I will continue using this serum. The consistency is thin and runny. I found this to be the case with other topical hyaluronic acid products as well.

Pricey, but worth the benefits
May 05, 2016

Initially when I first purchased this the pump was damaged, so I contacted LovelySkin and they gladly replaced it for me and shipped it out right away. The second time around I had no issues..... I really enjoy this serum. It absorbs quickly and doesn't really have a smell to it. It's clear and somewhat tacky at first, but that goes away once it dries. I use this in the morning followed by the Epionce lite lotion and EltaMD sunscreen. I wear makeup over it and have no issues, and I say that with pride because I have very oily skin. Overall, I can see that it's helping my skin by allowing the other products to really sink in.

Neocutis Hyalis
April 20, 2016

This is one of the best hylauronic acid products I have ever used. It makes my skin feel as soft as a baby's bottom.

Very good
November 23, 2015

This is a very good HA serum - a little goes a long way. Too much feels sticky but a small amount under my moisturizer works great to keep skin dewy

Great for after procedures!
November 20, 2015

My Dermatologist recommended Neocutis Hyalis as the product of choice after I had recent laser procedures done. It goes on smoothly, has no odor and my skin feels better immediately. I also use Hyalis mixed with a bit of Neocutis Bio Serum on my neck and chest. My skin is softer and looks better now.

Halis hydrating serum
November 20, 2015

I have been using this products about 2 years. Its a great product and it goes on smooth into your skin. Its a bit pricy, but worth it.

Love it!
November 11, 2015

I love this product! This clear gel soaks into the skin within moments.. There is no greasy look or tacky feeling. Make-up can be applied immediately after. Ive been using this product every morning for two weeks and I do see a slight difference in my skin.

Cell level hydration
November 11, 2015

Ive been using Hyalis for over 5 years. Now approaching 70, I am getting rave reviews for my beautiful skin. Most people think I am at least a decade or more younger. This is a great product at any age to keep skin cells hydrated and healthy.

WORTH THE WAIT!
August 30, 2015

I held out for awhile to give this product a try and I am so glad I went for it! This cooling lightweight serum melts beautifully into my skinnier a hydrating laminating look and feel. I can already see a difference in my skin and I have been using it for maybe 2 weeks now. Excited to continue to explore more of what this amazing company has to offer.

Recommended and Reasonable
August 10, 2015

My dermatologist recommended Hyalis and I really like how well it has hydrated my skin. When I discovered that I could purchase it from LovelySkin for a much more reasonable price, I was so so happy. I also like trying all the samples-informative and fun!

Another prize for Neocutis products
June 22, 2015

Ive been using Biogel for years and absolutely swear by it. Lat year or so my dermatologist recommended to use Hyalis, as well. I used to have combination more inclined to oily skin when I was younger and had always been apprehensive about hydrating products clogging my skin. However, once I tried Hyalis along with Biogel I became a convert. Very grateful to my dermatologist for her recommendation and to Neocutis for excellent products.

the primo moisturizer
June 15, 2015

I cannot be without this product! It soothes any problem whether it is sensitive skin or having the right product to use when a blemish problem occurs, yet moisture is still needed. I use a prescription tretinoin product which can be too harsh for my skin. By using this first, I can handle using the product with less flaking and irritation and can use it several times a week. Now my skin doesnt feel right unless I use it twice daily.

My Favorite Day Time Serum
June 14, 2015

This serum hydrates gently and beautifully. I have been using it faithfully for over 2 years.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100