Product Reviews for Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Eye Balm Duo

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere and Lumiere Riche Duo

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Duo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream & Lumiere Riche Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
January 25, 2020

Great eye cream

It keeps eyes skin moist throughout the day!

Profile Photo

WinC

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2020

Great product

Well worth the money. Diminishes lines and puffiness. Lasts all day.

Profile Photo

ET

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Best eye cream

I have been using these for about the last 7 years and the skin around my eyes looks amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

I gave it away

I spent this much, and my eyes ended up so so dry. I hated to give it away given how much I spent, but it just did not work for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

My wife and I love this product

As we all know staying young gets harder by the day. The Neocutis products are fantastic and help us battle aging day by day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2018

Simply the best!

I have used this product for years and could not be happier. I am especially pleased that it works so well on eyes over 50!! The lines have diminished a great deal and the moisturizer in the product is amazing, eye moisture is different than facial moisturizer and this product gets it right! My eyes have never looked better - especially for my age (55).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Still the best

I've been using Neocutis Riche eye cream for over 10 years, and still believe it's the best. Try it you won''t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2018

Love!

This eye cream was recommended by a friend, and I am so glad I listened to her. Love the results which I noticed immediately. The small lines under my eyes diminished after the first application. Great purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Eye Cream

Love this eye cream and have recommended it to many friends. I am a middle-aged women in my 50s and love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

The jury is still out on these

I have been using the Neocutis Lumiere for a month or so, and now added the Lumiere Riche for at night. I have to say that the dark circles under my eyes seem worse since I started using these products. I will give it a bit more time, but may wind up looking for different/better eye creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

Summer/Winter Combo

Using the regular eye cream during the summer and the riche cream in the drier winters has kept my eyes hydrated without clogging pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Top Eye Cream Duo

These creams are fabulous and work well together. I use the eye cream in the morning and the balm at night. Both help smooth over fine lines and give a firm look to skin around the eyes. The texture is great and disappears into the skin, but the treatment effects linger all day. This duo is a great addition to enhance your eye area!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2018

Neocutis lumiere Eye Cream and Lumiere Riche eye cream

I haven’t started using the product until I finish with my Neocutis Lumiere eye cream that I have. I’m happy to say that Neocutis products are a favorite and have been using the whole regimen for my face. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Best eye cream

I have used Lumiere for years, and I love this eye cream. I tried switching to another eye cream to try something new, and I came back to this one. It absorbs quickly and does not cause any irritation. I just tried this duo with the Riche Balm at night, and I love it as well. I am 40, and I have very little crow's feet and get asked all the time what eye cream I use.

Profile Photo

Kgroppo

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2018

Great investment for the skin around your eyes

If you want to preserve the youthful skin appearance or maintain the outcome of eyelid surgery, this is the eye cream for you. It was recommended to me by a plastic surgeon, and I have been using it for 3 years now. It’s pricey but just a small amount would do it, and you will like the results. It’s worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Daytime/Nightime

This is the perfect combination. Lumiere Riche has the extra umph you like at night without being extra heavy and Lumiere Eye Cream is the perfect consistency for day wear. Makeup stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Amazing eye cream!!

I don't go to bed without this eye cream, and I just started using the balm!! So far, I LOVE the results I'm seeing from using the combo! No more dryness under my eyes and much less lines!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

Nice combo!

I use the cream during the day and the balm at night. So far so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

Great eye creams

These are my go-to eye creams. Great for wrinkles and dark circles!

Profile Photo

mcgb

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

I like it!

I use the cream once in the morning and the balm at night. So far, so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2018

Disappointed

I thought these may be the products I was looking for, but after using it all, I did not see anything different in my skin..on to another product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Wonderful Product

My ophthalmologist recommended this product for my very dry, irritated skin around my eyes and my eyelids. Not only did it finally cure me of the flaking and dryness it has visibly improved the fine lines around my eyes. Win!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

First time & not the last time buying these

Love them both. I use the balm of an evening and the cream during the day. Pricey, but to prevent those under eye wrinkles it's priceless. Strongly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

Best eye cream I ever used

Not as good as Botox, but fairly effective for maintenance. Minimizes crow’s feet and dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Neocutis

I absolutely live by all my Neocutis products, but in particular, both eye creams sincerely do my eyes justice! I feel like they help me to keep that delicate skin around my eyes moisturized and looking bright!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
3
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100