Product Reviews for Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For Neocutis Lumiere Riche Extra Moisturizing Illuminating Eye Cream

$108.00
337 Results
September 29, 2020

Great eye cream!

Feels very nice, easy to dispense just the right amount.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Outstanding eye cream

I am 69. This is the best eye cream I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

The Best

I've tried many eye creams and find this one to be the most moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

It works!

This is my night time eye cream. Since using this for the past 3 years, I have not developed any new lines. My old lines have dramatically softened.

Profile Photo

kelljax

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Neocutis Works for Me

I find that all of the products I use from Neocutis work for my skin and in particular this Lumiere Riche Extra Moisturizing Illuminating Eye Cream. I have very sensitive skin with dark circles and puffiness under my eyes and this product really helps!

Profile Photo

JanLK

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Hydrating without Shine

Love the Neocutis Lumiere Riche Eye Cream because it is very hydrating without leaving a shiny reside. I find it has minimized the fine lines around my eyes without ever any irritation. I use it both night and day. I highly recommend this eye cream and I’ve tried many. By far this is the shining star of eye creams!

Profile Photo

Jules54

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Best eye cream

My dermatologist recommended this product. I apply it in the AM and PM before bed. I have no wrinkles!! Amazing results. I highly recommend incorporating as part of your daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

BEST EVER!

This is truly a great eye cream. I've been using it for years and if I ever stray to another brand, I ALWAYS quickly realize my mistake and come right back. It really is worth every cent.

Profile Photo

Srw

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Love this!

This is the best eye cream! I've used others and I'm always dissatisfied. This eye cream goes on smooth and soothes my eye area. It's not sticky and you can put makeup on top of it easily. It firms and moisturizes the skin around my eyes and I like that you can put it on your eyelids also. I'm turning 60 this year and I need this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2020

Extra moisturizer eye cream

Great eye cream! Good for sensitive eyes, crow’s feet and helps my puffy eyes.

Profile Photo

rebecaozone

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Moisturizing

I have used this product for 2 months and am slowly seeing results. I have fine lines under my eyes from years of neglecting to moisturize. This product is super rich without causing issues under makeup. I'm hoping to see continued improvement over time.

Profile Photo

rarnoldussen

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Neocutis Lumiere Riche Extra Moisturizing Illuminating Eye Cream

I’ve used this product for years and it remains one of my top favs. It’s great for softening fine wrinkles and minimizing all the sins that aging bestows upon the orbital area. Not so pricey considering how long it lasts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Wonderful eye cream

This cream is very gentle and really moisturizes the area around my eyes. No irritation whatsoever. Neocutis has wonderful products. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Great eye cream

I love all Neocutis products and this eye cream may be my favorite. It is packed with anti-aging ingredients and is very hydrating. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Definitely worth it

I use this every night for my eyes and actually use it on my lip area too. I apply this after my PM moisturizer and it doesn’t feel heavy. I can tell a difference when I use this. My eyes look more bright and less tired.

Profile Photo

Gingersnap

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

moisturizing!!

Finally something that's actually moisturizing without being "heavy"! Thank you

Profile Photo

lisacam

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

I LOVE this moisturizer!

Neocutis Lumiere Riche Extra Moisturizing Illuminating Eye Cream is by far the best eye cream I've ever used! My esthetician, my dermatologist and even my plastic surgeon, all recommend this eye cream, and the entire Neocutis brand as the best for aging skin and all skin types. 5 star review! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for real results!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Neocutis Lumiere Riche Extra Moisturizing Eye Cream

Love this eye cream. I have been trying several eye creams over the last 2 years, and keep coming back to this one. I like the extra rich texture, but it soaks in nicely. I check in with my trusted esthetician periodically and ask her if there is a new eye cream that she recommends, and she always goes back to this one also. So I keep ordering because I have not found one at a price point that I find I like better at this point. I do not have deep wrinkles around my eyes, I am 65, but I would not skip this step of my night time routine. It is a must.

Profile Picture for Debbie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Great Over Night Eye Cream

Am getting older and I wanted something I could put on after my shower and let it do it’s thing overnight, keep my eyes super soft with a greasy finish. Would definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

KyaSimonsLife

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Best cream I've tried!

I've been using this cream a couple of years now. It has a tremendous impact on my under eyes. I have very thin skin there and nothing else has helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Amazing

Amazing eye cream. Moisturizing & reduces lines

Profile Photo

ALM

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Lovely Product

This is a lovely product. It is rich and makes your undereye look great. Makeup goes on wonderful after using. Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

burrp

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Great product

I have been using the other eye cream by Neocutis but this is more moisturizing. Dark circles gone!

Profile Photo

Dvb

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Really Like This Product

I am always searching for an eye product that works. This one does with the first application. Smoother lines, plumper skin around eyes.

Profile Photo

AnitaNick

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

It’s okay

I have been using this for two months and I can’t tell if it’s making a difference. I have dry, thin under eyes with darkness and puffiness. Even though this is the rich version I wish it was more moisturizing. I feel you can get a similar product for a fraction of the price.

Profile Photo

EricaA

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680