LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


148 Results
very smooth and soothing
September 21, 2017

Neocutis Lumiere Riche applies well and is very soothing. Does a great job in smoothing around the eyes.

neocutis Lumiere
August 28, 2017

I am a 54 year old who has been using this product for one year. It literally has taken every under eye wrinkle away. It is amazing. I won't ever use another product.

Mixed results
August 25, 2017

There is much to like about this product. One, you can use it on eyelids. Two, it really does help with crow's feet and tiny wrinkles. Third, a little goes a long way. I bought it because it's supposed to help with dark circles. I've seen very little improvement since purchasing it a month ago. It''s a bit oily, so you really need to massage it thoroughly before applying makeup.

I don''t get what all the hype is about....
August 14, 2017

Based on the great reviews, I had really high hopes for this eye cream. I am 37 with bags, dark circles and REALLY dry skin under my eyes... I have some wrinkles too. This was not moisturizing at all and made my eye area look drier. After using this cream for a week, I literally had dry patches form under my eyes and looked about 10-15 years. I had to stop using it after a week and a half and now my eye area is better. This might be ok for someone in their 20's but I do not recommend for maturing dry skin under the eyes. Did nothing for my dark circles or puffiness either.

Better results!
August 04, 2017

I was using a different Neocutis product for wrinkles around the eyes (mainly crow's feet), but I've noticed better results from this product. I will buy again! :-)

Wonderful
July 28, 2017

This is the best eye creme ever. It has helped with wrinkles, dark circles and the blood vessels. I would and will buy again.

Work as it says!
July 27, 2017

A product that truly does soothe the skin around my eyes, softens, moisturizes. I have aging skin and have tried many products over the years. When I run out of this one or I, try a sample of another product I can tell the difference. In this case, you do get what you pay for.

Very Soothing
July 24, 2017

This product is recommended for dry skin. Even though I have oily/combination skin, I ordered it thinking that I need as much moisture as possible around my eyes. I have been very pleased with this product. It goes on smoothly, and my eyes remain moist and soft a long time. The skin under my eyes does seem a little lighter. In fact, I often go without concealer. I would recommend this product.

Neocutis
July 17, 2017

Love, love, love Neocutis eye balm. This is my third purchase through LovelySkin. It is a great product for your eyes, keeps moisture in the eye area and totally protects them from harmful radicals.

Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)
July 17, 2017

I was using Glowbiotics eye cream, which I like. I saw this and the great reviews so I thought I would try it. I haven't used it long enough to notice much change, especially the dark circles which I'm hoping it will help. I like how it feels, and it seems moisturizing enough and not too much that you can wear it during the day.

Wonderful texture
July 11, 2017

I love it! The best eye cream I have ever used. Though my under eye wrinkles did not disappear but it really hydrates the dry skin around my eyes. It absorbs quicly and it is super calming for the most sensitive area of the face.

The only eye cream I will use
June 30, 2017

After my pregnancies my skin became sensitive and I couldn't use hardly any eye cream. The Lumiere Riche works great with my skin & I have definitely seen results in fine lines around my eyes.

Love
June 26, 2017

Absolutely love Neocutis Lumiere Riche. I have VERY dry/sensitive skin and this takes care of both issues. I can even wear under makeup. If you have oily or even normal skin this product might be too much for you. I've tried other eye creams and always come back to Neocutis.

Great Eye Cream
June 15, 2017

This eye cream is super hydrating. It applies smoothly and is absorbed quickly. I'm always looking for eye creams, and will purchase this again.

Great results
June 13, 2017

I have used this product about 6 years. After about 6 months people started remarking on my lack of wrinkles around my eyes, I am 69. Not immediate results takes months for ultimate results.

Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)
June 11, 2017

I have used this product about 4 yrs. I noticed smoothing out of wrinkles around the eyes after the first month of use. It is costly but works and lasts a long time.

Lumiere riche versus lumiere
June 08, 2017

I really love the neocutis lumiere eye cream and decided to try the riche formula this time. I called to see the main difference was the texture and hydration. I honestly can't tell a huge difference in the texture. I have medium dry skin and didn't feel the added moisture that the riche has over the other. Overall I also haven't noticed a huge lightening of my under-eye circles (been using since March) but there is definite tone and tightening at the outer corners of my eye and across my brow bone.

Will continue to use
June 02, 2017

Have not been using long enough to see results but it is moisturizing and I am happy with my purchase. This eye cream contains growth factors so I know it is good for the skin around my eyes but takes a while to see results. I plan to keep using and reorder.

Neocutis Moisturizer
May 19, 2017

I have been using the Neocutis Lumiere Riche Moisturizer for a few weeks. It seems to add moisture to my dry under eye area and gives a smoother finish for my under eye concealer

Amazing Results
May 09, 2017

Found Amazing results in this product. My under eye loose skin and bags have become less noticeable.

Wonderful product
May 01, 2017

I think this will be a perfect addition to my regime to help the thin skin under my eyes. It's very rich but not heavy.

Great Eyecream
April 27, 2017

I have tried many eyecreams and always come back to Neocutis.. Very mosturizing without being greasy. The only negative is the packaging. Though the pump dispenses the cream, you think you have more In the container than you actually do. When it stops pumping take the container apart because there is still cream left behind.

great eye creme
April 26, 2017

I have been using high end eye cremes for a long time. Recently, my old standby was not doing the trick in taking care of increased dryness at age 63, so I switched to Neocutis Luminere Riche, hoping it would be more emollient. It didn't disappoint. Although emollient, it can be worn under eye makeup without being greasy and seems to keep the eye area moisturized throughout the day. It's great for a night eye creme as well. I wake up with an eye area that does not feel taut or dry. I will definitely reorder.

Perfect Eye Product
April 26, 2017

This is an amazing eye cream - day and night, but especially at night. I liked the Lumiere product, but the Lumiere Riche is even better. Although it is incredibly moisturizing it absorbs easily and seems to improve eye texture. In addition, a little goes a long way - it lasts a long time so it is relatively affordable considering how little is needed to be effective.

Great product
April 24, 2017

I recommend this product. I just started using it and it feels great on my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100