Product Reviews for Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Riche (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Riche Extra Moisturizing Illuminating Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Riche Extra Moisturizing Illuminating Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


284 Results
February 16, 2020

One of My Favorite Eye Creams

Love this eye cream, really makes a difference with fine lines and wrinkles! Been using this for several years—great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

Not rich enough

I am 40 and acne prone w/ combo skin. Its winter, but I live in a moderate climate. Before the arrival of this product, I used a sample eye cream from BXXXXXXX. That product literally made my dark circle disappear in a few days and felt so moist all day. When I switched to this product, I felt so missing out. I have been using retinol all along and I could feel that this eye cream was not moisturizing enough (not as much as the sample I mentioned). I felt itchy and dry near my eyes. I don't like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Fantastic Product

I have been using for a couple of weeks and the difference in my skin is amazing I absolutely recommend this product for anyone suffering from dry skin. I will always have this product in my cosmetic case. Thank you so much to LovelySkin

Profile Photo

Happyface

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2020

The Only Eye Cream I Will Buy!!

I am 25 years old, so most of the time when I use an eye cream I don't notice much of a difference (I don't have baggy eyes, dark circles, wrinkles, etc.). But with this stuff, I definitely notice a brighter and smoother complexion around my eyes. This is the only eye cream I will ever use. It glides on nicely and lasts a while before needing to repurchase (2-3 months in between purchases used both morning and night). Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Kyle

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Pretty good

This definitely helps the moisture around my eyes, not sure about dark circles yet. It has been about three weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2020

I love Neocutis Riche eye cream

As I started using this eye cream about 4 years ago, I loved it! Great results for crows feet and dark circles and dry skin around the eye area! Of course, many new products come out and sound better, and I’ve tried them. Bottom line, I always go back to Neocutis Riche! Needless to say when you find the right products, the grass isn’t greener on the other side! I love this product and will go Lovely Skin for offering savings! Recommend this to anyone looking for a “spa treatment” at home morning and night!

Profile Photo

LaLa

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Best Eye Cream

This eye cream is the best. It goes on silky smooth and absorbs quickly. My fine lines are much less noticeable. This eye cream is a little thicker than the Illuminating eye cream, so it is good for those with dryer skin. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Pinky01

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Great product

A little bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Best I've Found for my Eye Wrinkles

I love this product, I use it at night and for me, it softens my eye wrinkles wonderfully! It feels so nice going on and never feels sticky or tacky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great product

I like this eye product. A little goes a long way and that makes me happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

great eye area thanks to Neocutis Lumiere Riche

I'm 64 years old and have been using this product for a few years now. Love it! My friend who is 8 years younger compliments me on how good my eyes look compare to hers. I credit it to the great product Neocutis! Also am a fan and user of Neocutis serum for my face. Love love love!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

My go to

I’ve been using this for years now. I always have it in my cabinet as it works great and the fact that you can use it on the lid is a big win for me. I love that it has growth factors in it as well. Great eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Most hydrating eye cream

I have very dry under eyes and puffiness. This is the first cream I’ve tried that addresses both issues. I’ve tried many, many different high end brand, and this is the best. Will continue to buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Big fan

Been using this at night and have definitely noticed a reduction in puffiness and dark circles

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Neocutis Micro Eyes Riche Rejuvenating Balm

I've been using this for years. I love it and am maintaining my youthful eyes. It also feels great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2019

My secret weapon for bright eyes in the morning!

I no longer awaken to puffy bags, really dark circles and looking tired. I’ve been using Neocutis Lumiere Cream in the morning and the Riche at night for 2 years. I love them both. The Riche feels so emollient and hydrating, but not greasy. I wear eyelash extensions and have had no problems. A little bit goes a long way and the new packaging makes the bottle easy to control just how much or little to pump out. Love this cream!

Profile Photo

COgirlChristine

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2019

Great Product

I've used this for years, it's moisturizing and non-irritating to my eye area. I've tried several other eye creams but always come back to this. Just wish it wasn't so outrageously expensive, even on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Loved this!

I have very dry under eye skin. Some products feel good when first applied but then seem to disappear in an hour. this product was great all day. This was wonderful for my skin and made such a big difference in the look of fine lines. I'll reorder.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Love Lumiere Riche!

This is the first time I have tried this eye cream, and I love it. I particularly like its pump dispenser, and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

Liked But Didn't Love

I liked the Lumiere Riche cream but much prefer Neocutis Micro Eyes Rejuvenating Cream. The Micro eyes goes on smoother and seems to have just a bit more moisture. Lumiere Riche is a good choice but I simply prefer the Micro eyes after using and comparing both items.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Highly Recommend Neocutis Lumiere

I have used Neocutis Lumiere Riche eye cream for several years and love it. It was originally recommended to me by my NY Dermatologist who is well known and highly respected. The product recently has come in new packaging which I find easier to control the amount of product I want to dispense. This cream is light, yet very moisturizing, absorbs into my skin well, and I don't notice any scent at all. I use it in the morning and in the evening after cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

A pleasant surprise!

I started using NeoCutis products about a half a year ago. I really like all of their products, and I am confident to say that I am seeing results. I came across Lumiere Riche Eye Creme while looking for replacing my Micro Eyes Riche. So far, so good. I am liking it very much!

Profile Photo

SnowMommy205

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Excellent

Excellent eye cream. Leaves my under eye area very moisturized but not greasy. It absorbs quickly. I definitely see an improvement around my eyes since using this cream. I would definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

Really like this

Been using about two weeks now, love using this for day under makeup. It’s super rich but doesn’t get greasy under makeup. Does a Great job!

Profile Photo

Bmomma

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Lumiere riche eye cream

I have used many high-end eye creams and I like the moisture but not greasy texture. I use it day and night. I wear contact lens and it does not bother my eyes like some moisturizers. It keeps the delicate skin around my eyes very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100