Neocutis Neo Body Restorative Body Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo Body Restorative Body Cream

Reviews For Neocutis Neo Body Restorative Body Cream

$96.00 was $120.00
11 Results
October 03, 2020

Great Product for Tightening Skin

I bought this for improving the crepiness of my arm skin, and it really works! However, it is really thick, so put some more moisturizing body lotion on over it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

Wow!

This cream is amazing! My skin shows improvement after just two weeks of use. It looks better than it has in years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Great cream!

Love it but do wish it was a little creamier so it would rub in better

Profile Photo

Ladyslippers

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Great Lotion

This lotion is silky smooth and not greasy. It hydrates the skin and makes your skin look and feel years younger. I love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

A+

I rarely write a product review but this one deserves a call out! This therapeutic treatment is my go-to. I live in a dry climate and have dry aging skin. This is the only product that works for me. It is pricey but a rare find.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Body cream

This felt good on my skin, very moisturizing but expensive. Not sure I will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Neocutis body firmer cream

Good product. Great moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 30, 2019

Never going back

I have four little children. With that mentioned, I am constantly washing my hands, changing diapers, cleaning and cleaning. Nothing has worked until Neocutis. I am a fan. Nourishing formulation, non-greasy cream. I am ready to toss all other lotions away. If conservative, layering the other lotions in the second layer to be washed out and keeping the lotion that actually works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Less Crepey Skin

I've been using this cream for about 6 months and can tell such difference in my skin. The texture is smoother, it actually feels thicker and the appearance is much less crepey. It's been worth the investment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Skin treatment

This product is not exactly a moisturizer. It is more of a body treatment. The cream is very thick and a little difficult to spread evenly. That being said, it does seem to do a good job, but if you have dry skin, you may want to layer something over it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

seems to work :)

Purchased this product initially from a Dr. office as they recommended it to me after I had a cosmetic procedure done. I use it on my upper arm area trying to fight the ''flab'' as going to the gym alone doesn't seem to do it anymore. I'm in my mid 50ies and gravity is setting in and I feel it is helping, but I did of course not do a ''controlled'' application on only one arm area for comparison. I'm just hoping that it is the true product as what I bought at the Dr. office since it is not cheap, and I would hate to waste my money on a counterfeit cream. So far so good though :) Like consistency of cream and dispenser ensures same amount of product every time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680