LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser, an extra gentle cleanser

Reviews For
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
Neocurtis Neo-cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser
August 02, 2017

I began using this product when it was recommended by my dermatologist's office to use in conjunction with Renova. Renova can be drying and using a gentle cleanser can combat some of those symptoms. It works!

A new love
May 17, 2017

I have been using Epionce milky cleanser for quite some time (it is awesome) and wanted to try this. This is what everyone says it is. A very clean feeling and soft skin - not that dried out feeling after washing. It is very gentle as it claims to be. Now I have two favorite cleansers! You won't be disappointed gals!

Best Gentle Cleanser
April 28, 2017

I've used Neocutis gel/cream for over a year, but hadn't tried their cleanser. This is by far THE best cleanser I've used. My skin is Normal to Oily, and this works great. Removes makeup and makes my skin feel really clean. Love Neocutis!

Gentle Cleanser
March 29, 2017

Not only is it so gentle on your skin, it also takes all your make-up off. I use it on the nights when I use Retin-A. Great cleanser.

Neo Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser is my favorite!
March 22, 2017

I love this cleanser, it doesn't leave my skin feeling dry and cleans marvelously!

Works BEST for Me!
March 10, 2017

This gentle skin cleanser really lives up to its description as "gentle". I find this product the most effective skin cleanser for my skin type (normal). I combine it with cleansing oil after taking makeup off and rinse my face with lukewarm water first to open my pores then cold water to close them. I like the smell of it and my skin doesn't feel tight or pulled after dabbing it dry. I follow that with my favorite toner, serum and moisturizer...in the morning, my skin still looks moist & dewy! It's my favorite skin cleanser and trust me, I've tried so many of them! ❤

Susan
Simply the best!
February 25, 2017

My skin is terribly dry and acne prone. Face cleansers only make it worse. This cleanser doesn't make my face feel like it will crack after use and it hasn't caused me to breakout. I will never use anything else. It's amazing!

this is my second bottle!
February 05, 2017

Love this cleanser!!! It's a great way to clean your skin before a nighttime routine where you're planning on using a bit harsh products on your face like Retinol, etc

Gentle
January 04, 2017

This cleanser is very gentle and great on nights I'm using my retinol... however this would be my second cleanse, I would use something else to remove makeup first.

Truly Gentle
November 19, 2016

I have used this product for years. I have 70 year old skin and it really is gentle to my face. There is no sting or dryness after use.

Rinses clean without stripping skin
September 21, 2016

I have mature skin which is dry and tends to be sensitive and to break out easily. This is the only cleanser I will use at this time. It rinses completely from my skin without leaving a film, but does not strip and dry my skin like others I have tried. I find it to be effective, but gentle. Neocutis products are expensive, but I feel that this cleanser is not over-priced. One tube lasts me several months because I need only use a pea-size amount to cleanse my entire face. I have tried the other cleansers from Neocutis, but felt that the others were too drying for my skin.

A gentle thorough cleanser
September 09, 2016

This cleanser is lovely for normal to dry, sensitive or post procedure skin. My skin is thoroughly and gently cleansed without any irritation or dryness. I am never disappointed in any Neocutis products.

Nice and gentle:)
September 08, 2016

I have been using this cleanser for quite some time. It is gentle yet effectively removes makeup, oil and sweat leaving a soft, smooth feeling behind :) I have extremely sensitive skin/rosacea and this product is very non irritating. I highly recommend for those who have sensitive skin!

Neo Cleanser
August 17, 2016

This is a great mild cleanser that I have been using for over 5 years. It is by far the best cleanser I have ever used and it works great with a clarisonic.

Good cleanser
February 02, 2016

This is very gentle cleanser great for people who have sensitive skin!

So Gentle ...
December 27, 2015

Love how light and gentle this cleanser is. Removes makeup easily and leaves my face feeling soft and super fresh. Love this line lots!

Works well with Clarisonic
November 21, 2015

While this works well with the Clarisonic it doesnt remove my eye makeup very well. It does leave my skin soft!

gentle cleanser
May 19, 2015

Have been using this cleanser for a year now at the recommendation of my dermatologist. Very gentle and leaves my skin feeling very clean. Gentle enough to take off eye makeup. Not drying at all.

Best Cleanser
March 30, 2015

I am 45, and have mild rosacea and very dry skin. I recently switched to a Neocutis moisturizer and was encouraged to try the cleanser. It is the best cleanser that I have ever tried! It is very gentle, and leaves my skin feeling clean as well as hydrated. It is hard to find a cleanser that does both--usually it is one or the other. The whole Neocutis line is fabulous.

Neocutis
March 11, 2015

I have used this product for several years. I really like it because it is really gentle on my skin. Its the best product I have used for cleaning my face.

gentle skin cleanser
February 02, 2015

I love this cleanser. It cleans the skin well, removes all makeup, both eyes and face. I alternate this with the exfoliating cleanser every day.

Love it!
January 11, 2015

I have been using Neocutis eye cream, moisturizers and serum. Love all of those products. I dont know why I never ordered the skin cleansing cream. I am so glad I finally did. It is wonderful! My face feels and looks so clean and feels so soft and hydrated. I highly recommend it.

Very Gentle
October 30, 2014

Finally found a cleanser that meets all of my requirements - effective, gentle ,non-drying, refreshing, and fragrance-free. Its a keeper!

Neocutis Gentle Skin Cleanser
June 11, 2014

Im slowly transitioning over to Neocutis products as recommended by my esthetician. This is very gentle and especially good after microdermabrasion and chemical peels. My skin doesnt feel dry after Ive cleansed even after these procedures. A little really does go a long way.

Gentle and Refreshing
April 29, 2014

Love the glycerine in this cleanser. Cleans and refreshes perfectly and as with any effective cleanser, you dont need a toning lotion.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100