Product Reviews for Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser, an extra gentle cleanser

Reviews For
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results
February 04, 2020

Awesome for post procedure

This is super thick and creamy. A little goes a long way and it foams up well. There is no scent. It does not dry your face out (no tight feel after rinsing). It is my favorite post procedure face cleanser, but it is also a good daily product for gentle cleaning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

I think I’m loving this stuff!

I was a little worried when ordering because of some reviewers saying their skin didn’t feel clean after and this product is just too gentle, but it’s exactly what I need. I am using this cleanser in conjunction with other products that are a bit “tougher” on the skin so gentle is perfect for me, but if you’re just using a cleanser and moisturizer then I would recommend the other Neocutis cleanser. Or maybe even purchase both for days you want a break from the “exfoliation” or post procedures. I also have combination skin so this is great because it doesn’t over dry or over moisturize. Not to mention, LovelySkin has the best prices (I’m not kidding, I made a spreadsheet to compare sources lol) along with benefits, rewards, qualification for free shipping, and little goodies to add onto to your order. Product arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Profile Photo

Tawny

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Great Skin Cleanser

I stand by Neocutis products, plain and simple. I love the daily moisturizer and the newer night (winter) heavier cream is just as good, which I'm using during the day this winter. The cleanser is very gentle, and it's a superb break from the ones I have or am using. Buy the Gentle Skin Cleanser, you won't be sorry!

Profile Picture for Dorothy

Dolly

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Lovely Skin customer

Love it! My face feels so clean and it doesn’t dry my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2019

Gentle but effective

I really love this face wash! Why Neocutis? No other reason than this is what my esthetician recommended due to my dry sensitive skin. Lovely skin.com had the best prices. I could have purchased from my specialist, but I am glad I didn’t. This face wash is very hydrating and doesn’t leave my skin dry and tight like most. I will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

Iamaliciaschmidt

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Wanted to love it

I use many Neocutis face products and love them all, so I wanted to try the cleaner. I was left disappointed, didn’t remove makeup and after using for several months I started getting acne, I haven’t had acne in years! So back to my old face cleaner I went. It’s soft on the skin and isn’t over drying, but neither was my previous face cleaner. I think gel face cleaners just work better for removing makeup and dirt.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Top of the line for me!

A magnificent experience! I have dry skin. This lovely cleanser truly IS gentle and cleans thoroughly but seems to hydrate at the same time and leaves my skin smooth and soft. I use it to remove makeup with a rotating facial brush, and then change to a clean brush and use a bit more to ensure all traces of the day are gone. A dab goes a long, long way. Love using it in the morning, too - preps my skin nicely for makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

Neocutis Gentle Cleanser

Love this cleanser. I’ve been using it for a year. It truly is gentle on my skin but removes all make up and my skin is left feeling hydrated. It is also very affordable—a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Wonderful product

This cleanser is the perfect everyday cleanser. It removes makeup very well, does not dry out my skin, leaving it very soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Neocutis Cleanser

I first began using Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser on the advise of my dermatologist. I have very sensitive skin and the cleanser thoroughly cleanses my clean leaving it feeling clean and free but not stripped of its natural oils. With other cleansers, my skin often feels tight, dry or even itchy. I have been using Neo Cleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser for over 10 years. I have tried other products but always come back to this one.

Profile Photo

Grandmother

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Great face wash

I was using another face wash that was supposedly gently, but my skin was actually flaky. Started using the Neocutis and what a difference. My skin is so much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Neo-Cleanse is Wonderful!

I absolutely love this product. It leaves my skin fresh and clean yet moist and hydrated. Neo-Cleanse was recommended by a nurse practitioner/owner of an aesthetic clinic whose expertise is skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Mild feeling. Great product

This is the second tube of Neo-cleanse that I've bought and it is a great facial wash. My face feels smooth and clean after its use. It is a mild cleanser without a cloying smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Love it!

I took a chance on this one because I do not normally like creamy gentle cleansers, but this one is a keeper. It removes my makeup completely and leaves my skin with a nice soft feel. I will be buying it again!

Profile Picture for Diana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

My skin is proof the product works

From removing my makeup, gently cleansing without stripping, looking healthy day after day, with or without makeup, this is my product of choice. Thank you for carrying this product and offering specials on! Appreciated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2018

Effective face cleanser

I would recommend this cleanser. It’s gentle but does it’s job by cleaning your skin without drying it or irritating it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Clean and soft

I liked how this didn't leave my skin feeling dry, but clean and supple. My skin did not feel stripped of oil or tight after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Great for Sensitive Skin

I love almost all of the Neocutis line. They are generally clean, gentle, effective products. Some quite pricey, but this one is reasonable. This cleanser won't take off makeup, however, and you will need two steps of cleansing for that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2018

Simply the Best!

I've used Neocutis for years, and I recently added the Neo-Cleanse to my routine and no surprise that it is excellent as are all the Neocutis products. I love the fact it is not comprised of chemicals, has an excessive lather or artificial ingredients. You can totally tell the difference immediately. Your face will feel so smooth and natural. No chemical residue. Amazing product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2018

Neocutis neocleanse gentle skin cleanser

Nice and creamy. Cleans without stripping the skin dry.

Profile Photo

Bj

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Great Product

I absolutely love this product. It is gentle and effective. It is also very moisturizing and does not strip my skin. I would definitely recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2018

Gentle and Great

I've been a fan of this cleanser for 7 years. Goes on so smoothly, and my face feels very refreshed after washing it off

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Gentle and creamy

I am sure this product is suited to some people but not for me. I purchased it because my skin was on the dry side. It was a little too creamy and left a residue on my face. I didn't feel as though my skin was truly clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Very gentle cleanser

I liked this cleanser very much. It was nice and gentle, cleaned my face very well (you may still need makeup remover for mascara) and left it feeling soft and hydrated, even though it also had that "really clean" feeling. Best of all, it is so gentle it does not irritate my skin or cause my rosacea to flare. Would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2017

feels like it doesn't clean my skin

doesn't foam. Makes me feel like it doesn't clean my face.

Profile Photo

stacy

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
1


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100