LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Nouvelle + Retinol Correction Cream, a Neocutis retinol product

Reviews For
Neocutis Nouvelle + Retinol Correction Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Nouvelle + Retinol Correction Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Works!
July 27, 2017

I have been using this product three to four times each week for about one year. The brown spots have lightened significantly. The first product to do so after trying many others. I have an aging but oily skin, and it has helped with the oily part without making my skin too dry. I recommend giving it a try.

Neocutis Nouvelle +Retinol Correction Cream
June 29, 2017

This was my first time using this cream, I used it for a little over a week. It was too harsh for my skin creating rash itching and burning.

Not seeing results
April 21, 2017

This is the 2nd time I've purchased. I thought the first tube had expired so I would give it another shot. But I'm not really seeing the results I expected to, especially for the price. I won't be buying it a third time.

Neocutis Nouvelle Retinol Correction Cream
March 13, 2017

Excellent product. Have been using it for more than 3 years. Everyone compliments me on my skin. I have noticed that it has improved because before it had a strong odor and it no longer has any smell.

Great Rentinol
November 05, 2016

Love the strength and gentleness in this retinol. It gets the job done without all the irritation you usually expect!

Neocutis Retinol Correction Cream
May 07, 2016

I love this product. I definitely see a difference in fine lines, and I have recommended it to friends.

The Nouvelle + Retinol Correction Cream HAS made a difference
October 23, 2015

I love this cream and I use it at night to help with my uneven skin tones. I am a 60 year old women who has hyper-pigmentation, it is the product of darker skin but I have found a cream that helps with that in the Nouvelle. I have used Nouvelle for over a year and see a big difference in my skin tone, it has faded my dark spots and my skin is more even now. I wouldnt use this cream continually for over a year if there wasnt a big improvement and one that was noticed by my dermatologist!

gentle retinol product
June 15, 2015

I have only used it a few weeks, so I dont really see results yet. However, this is a very gentle retinol product in a good container that doesnt expose the product to sun or bacteria and dispenses just the right amount. Expensive.

Lovely retinol
July 27, 2014

I have used retin a for ages. This cream has a silky texture and I see results. I do not detect any smell. I highly recommend!

Strange Smell
April 29, 2014

I havent been using this new retinol cream for long enough to comment on its efficacy but it has a strange smell that thankfully dissipates quickly on contact with the skin. I prefer the original Neocutis Nouvelle cream and as much as i love Neocutis products, I will probably change to Skinceuticals or SkinMedica for a retinol cream



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100