Neocutis Perle Reviews - Skin Brightening | LovelySkin

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Perle

Reviews For
Neocutis Perle

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Perle so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
August 30, 2019

Great moisturizer

I love the Perle from Neocutis. It leaves my skin bright and luminous without shine or grease. It gets absorbed instantly. A tiny bit goes a long way. I truly love it, and highly recommend it to all my friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Neocutis Perle

This product really lightens your skin dramatically. You will love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

Don't see any results

I was really looking forward to using this product because it was recommended to me by an aesthetician and friend. They say they don't even have to use it regularly, and they see results. Well, I haven't seen any difference in my skin at all. Will not be re-purchasing because it is very pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Neocutis is always a winner!

I use quite a few Neocutis products, and I find them to be very effective but also gentle on my skin. This is a new product for me and so far, I have been very happy with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Results

I have used other creams that promise what this actually delivers. I CONTINUE to notice results every week. Has a slight odor that I am not fond of but dissipates very fast. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Very good

It really works. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2017

Not the most amazing brightening cream

I have been using this for a few weeks, and haven’t noticed a huge difference as compared to other brightening products. I think if you have a good retinol in your system, this product is not necessary. I will continue to use it until it’s empty, but won’t be buying again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2017

Neocutis Perle

I have been using Neocutis perle for about four weeks, and I loved it. It makes my face brighter and clear. I use it in the evening on face and neck it's working great for me, and I recommended it to my friends too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

Great for sensitive skin

I have Melasma, but my skin is also sensitive, which limits the products that my skin will tolerate. This works fast without irritation. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

It really does work!

I use the Neocutis Pere every am and pm before my moisturiser. I am amazed how clear and bright my skin has become. It really adds a radiance to my complexion. I am in my mid fifties and I wish I had used this product years ago.

Profile Picture for Susan

Suzan

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2016

Brightens Complexion

This is a great product for brightening the skin. My skin is sensitive and it did not irritate at all. Gives a nice glow as a primer too. Love it!

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

Worth the price!

I've struggled with dry skin, redness, acne from dry skin...you name it! I've tried many different high end products, nothing has worked. This was suggested to me by a medical esthetician, and it has worked wonders. My skin tone has been evening out, no more acne breakouts, or dryness. So happy to have found this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2014

So Far So Good

I began using the neocutis perle after the Obagi Nu-derm system. I wanted to give my skin a break from the hydroquinone and my skin care provider suggested this product. While its not as strong as hydroquinone, my pigmentation and dark spots continue to fade just at a much more gradual pace. I am just finishing up my first bottle of this cream and have already ordered another from LovelySkin.com!

Profile Photo

jlaur

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2014

Good Product

I have hyperpigmentation on my neck & if used twice daily this products does the trick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2014

Great Product!!

Been using this product for 3 days and already seeing great improvement. Would definitely continue using this ...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2014

Good consistency

But still too early on to tell if its effective.i love this line however so I expect great things!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Love it!

I use this cream on face and neck every night before bed. My skin is noticeably brighter after a few weeks. This is one of the many Neocutis products that I use and all of them work great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2013

lighten up!

I use this several times a week on my face and every day on my neck and upper chest. Being in my 60's, my chest and neck become easily stained by the sun and this product helps keeping it light and even.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

Great whitening cream

I use this in the evening before bed.It diminishes the dark spots I have. My aesthetician recommended it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2012

Glad to be using again!

I used this product before and loved it, but wanted to try another product that was highly recommended. Not even close, even though it was a great brand. I'm so happy to be back to using Neocutis Perle! It defintely brightens immediately but as fas fading spots, you really have to be patient. A good two months. All Neocutis products are great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2012

Neocutis Perle worth a try

It will take some time to see the final results but it seems that just putting it on in the morning lessens the appearance of dark spots. So that when I finish my make-up I feel they are less visible. I have already recommend it to family and friends. I'm really hopeful that the final results will be successful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100