Product Reviews for NeoStrata Enlighten Ultra Brightening Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Enlighten Ultra Brightening Cleanser

Reviews For NeoStrata Enlighten Ultra Brightening Cleanser

$28.80 was $36.00
8 Results
May 15, 2019

Great Cleanser

I absolutely love, love and love this cleanser! It truly is a great cleanser. I am very picky when it comes to skin care, and I will most likely reorder it again after it is gone. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this item.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Like it!

I am pleased with this product. It is a gentle cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Cleans Your Face

NeoStrata Enlighten Ultra Brightening Cleanser is a good product. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because prior to this, I was using NeoStrata Clarifying Cleanser. The Ultra Brightening Cleanser tube is about half the size but a comparable price to the Clarifying Cleanser, effectively making it twice as expensive. They feel similar enough to me that I plan on going back to the Clarifying Cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

NeoStrata Enlighten Ultra Brightening Cleanser

NeoStrata Enlighten Ultra Brightening Cleanser is a wonderful cleanser. It is washed but does not dry out and irritates the skin like some other products. Especially NeoStrata Enlighten Ultra Brightening Cleanser is suitable for those with oily, combination skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2018

Gentle and Non-Irritating Yet Effective

This cleanser is great. It's non-drying and non-irritating, which is extremely important. It's also effective. I definitely notice a difference. This product is great because other similar products irritate. This product packs a punch that's hard to find.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2017

NEOSTRATA Brightening Cleanser

The NeoStrata Brightening Cleanser suds up very well. However, instead of brightening my skin, it seemed to make me darker. As a result, I decided to go back to my SkinCeuticals cleansers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2017

Good cleanser

Smells great. Cleans well. Would consider buying again but only after Obagi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2016

Best Cleanser Ever

I am a NeoStrata fanatic! This cleanser leaves your face feeling smooth and refreshed, plus it has a nice citrus scent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680