LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Gel Plus - AHA 15

Reviews For
NeoStrata Gel Plus - AHA 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Gel Plus - AHA 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Great for hot&humid climates
August 21, 2017

I use this on my face to help prevent breakouts and on my arms to help fight keratosis pilaris. I was worried it'd be too harsh for my sensitive skin, but have had no problems so far. Overall, very satisfied with this product.

nothing else like it
August 21, 2017

I've used this glycolic gel on my face and neck for the last decade, at least. I continue to return to it for its skin-clearing properties, and the way it's given such clarity to my skin. Takes a little time to build up to, and I find best utilized at night, under a comfy moisturizer. I'm certain it's helped fade scars and boost radiance in the skin. Can't live without it.

Gel plus - AHA 15
August 18, 2017

I have been using gel plus for about 3 weeks now. It has definitely helped me unclogged stubborn whiteheads. However, I did break out initially, which is expected per other reviews that I have read. Overall, I like it, and will keep using it.

Must-have
July 20, 2017

I alternate this with the Oily Skin Solution AHA 8. I started using this initially because I felt I wasn't seeing the same beloved results after using the Oily Skin Solution AHA 8 for a few years, and I thought I needed to graduate to a stronger AHA. Well, this is definitely the kick in the pants my skin needed, but it's a little too harsh for me to use every night. So I use the Oily Skin Solution AHA 8 on the nights I take a break from this product. I think they work great for me this way and I'll probably keep alternating as long as I can afford to! Clear skin, no wrinkles, even tone, and very, very few blemishes. I love this!

Fantastic
November 28, 2015

Ive been using NeoStrata for years and recently decided to go up to the AHA 15 Gel instead of the AHA 8 solution. Im so happy I did. I find the gel works super well and is less likely to create a mess. I found the other solutions tended to spill everywhere when traveling. Because this one is stronger too, I dont need to use as much to get the same results.

love it
January 26, 2015

Makes my skin smooth and improves the texture and appearance. Took a little while for my skin to build up a tolerance to use nightly. But now that it has, I love it.

PUUUUURGIIING
December 09, 2014

I initially bought this product to replace my obagi BP for my acne since i use the NUDERM system. It worked fine at the beginning, but after the third week i am not sure if my skin was going through a purging stage, but i got a lot of acne around my chin and mouth area. I also noticed that my white heads under my bottom lip were coming out, which was a good thing. I had a pleasure of looking at it..strange yes i know. I will pass this to my dad who is currently using the NEONSTRATA AHA 15% FACE WASH. Im sure it will go well. This product goes a long way, and it does sting a bit and feels like you want to itch your skin. My suggestion is fan your face :)

One of my Favorites!
June 25, 2014

This is my go-to for keeping my skin clear, texture smooth, and my skin radiant! I can always tell the difference when I do not use this product.

I love this- and even use on hands and knees
April 28, 2014

I couldnt tolerate the Obagi Forte- my skin was too sensitive- but still needed an AHA to complement my hydroquinone routine. This really fit the bill. Super easy to apply and it lasts a really long time. I was a bit red the first 3-4 times I used it, but that hasnt happened since. I like the results so much, I use on my hands and knees too keep them smooth and toned looking.

Neostrata Gel Plus
April 07, 2014

Ok product. Wouldnt buy again. Weak formula

It really does what it says
February 01, 2014

Really great product. Goes on smoothly, not sticky and I already see a reduction in my fine lines and wrinkles after only one week of use

Great Product - especially for oily skin
March 25, 2013

I am 65 and have oily skin. I find this product exfoliates quite well. If I don't use it for a while, I can feel the roughness of my skin. I use it 2 x a day.

Lovely
March 24, 2013

Love this liquid-gel. It is so light and refreshing. Keeps my skin matte and fresh all day.

Great for clearing acne
March 18, 2013

This gel product really clears my face of acne. I've always had problems with adult acne and this this the only product that seems to work for me.

Nice product
November 21, 2012

This product is a nice addition to my skin care routine. I use several times a week and it's not too drying for my mature and sensitive skin.

Love it!
May 21, 2012

I use it daily and love it!

Great gel
February 06, 2012

Bought this about three weeks ago. I use this at night and at first I peeled, so I changed to every other day. My skin looks better with a big different in my texture. Will keep on using this!

Wonderful product
January 13, 2012

I have been using this product for years and I love the light weight of the gel. The bottle is large and lasts a long time.

Wonderful lightweight glycolic treatment!
February 02, 2010

This is a wonderful glycolic acid treatment. Neostrata Gel Plus 15 is a nofrills aha treatment that is suitable for all skintypes, especially those with normal to oily skin. I use it twice a week and love it!

Great Product
September 16, 2008

This gel is great for smoothing out wrinkles on face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100