LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Problem Dry Skin Cream

Reviews For
NeoStrata Problem Dry Skin Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Problem Dry Skin Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Excellent cream
May 02, 2017

I have been using the NeoStrata Problem Dry Skin Cream for many years and it is excellent. I use it primarily on my feet and I never have cracks or calloused heels. Just wonderful!

Best product for my heels!
February 08, 2017

Absolutely LOVE NeoStrata Targeted Problem Dry Skin Cream. Best product I've used on my heels!!!

Great Product!
January 23, 2017

This cream works better than anything I have tried on my feet. After getting my feet in great shape (from disastrous), I was able to keep them up with other creams for some time. But I must have slacked off the upkeep & my heels got in bad shape again. I reordered the product that I knew worked wonders & after using every night for 2 weeks, they are great again. I will try maintaining by using this a couple times a week with other lotions regularly. I will always keep some on hand.

FABULOUS
January 22, 2017

I give 5 stars to this cream. It is absolutely great. Now my feet are soft and cracks are non-existant.

Excellent For Heels, Elbows and Any Cracked Skin
February 28, 2016

I really could not believe how well this works on my heels which tend to be much harder to exfoliate completely in the winter. No other product I have used compares for heel issues. I use this all the time now for my heels. Perfect for mature skin I use on heels, elbows, hands and occasionally decolletage. I love that so many of Neostrata's line is fragrance free which is a must for me. I've even gotten my husband to try this on his heels.

Shilo
Saved My Skin
July 31, 2015

This product was recommended to me by a dermatologist several years ago. I have always suffered from chronic dry skin that flaked so badly that I hated to wear shorts and expose the scaly skin on my legs. This cream solved the problem and got rid of all the scaliness and ugliness as well as being great for my heels. I could not live without it!

Great product
June 22, 2014

A little dab will do. This is a terrific moisturize that spreads easily and goes to work on very dry skin. A bit expensive, but does the job.

Pleasantly Surprised!
January 20, 2014

This cream goes on so easily and is absorbed immediately. I thought it would be gooey like so many others that look like it, but I can already feel the difference. Im pretty fussy about my feet and this makes my doing my daily pedicure in the shower so easy now. I really do love it.

Best Ive tried
November 06, 2013

Im on my second jar, and I plan to order again. I have tried many products, including a prescription, for my dry, cracked feet, and this is the best. You do need to be patient. It took almost all the first jar for results to be obvious.

Wonderful Product!
March 13, 2013

This is the only thing that works on my thick and cracked heels. I can't live without it.

works in arizona
October 29, 2012

neostrata problem dry skin cream really, really works. arizona's dry climate had taken it's toll on my feet. I dreaded wearing sandals, exposing my toes and especially my heels. I had only used neostrata problem dry skin cream for one (1) week, every night coating my feet and wearing socks to bed, before I saw soft, moisturized feet! I no longer wear socks every night, but never fail to lotion my feet with neostrata problem dry skin cream.

Great for dry heels and elbows
October 25, 2012

I use this cream on my very dry heals and it has done wonders for them. My daughter also uses this cream for her feet.

Pamela
No more cracks on my heels
August 03, 2012

Excellent product, twice a day and heal in 5 days

So Far So Good
June 28, 2012

My husband's heels are so dry and cracked that they bleed and become painful to walk on. Since he has used this product his heels have improved significantly.

Very Effective Product
June 21, 2012

This product does work well to reduce dry areas on feet and heels! I have just started using it on the hands and have seen a difference in the softness and conditioning already! Very good product

Great product! Great service!
March 29, 2012

Fast shipping, free samples, great price, what more could you ask for?

Amazing Product
March 28, 2012

My skin is beyond dry (common ichthyosis). It has been a seemingly eternal quest to find a product that really worked. AHA"s have been the most effective, but they never were quite strong enough. Well, this is! I use it all over my body, not just on my heels. It seems as if it is going to be greasy, but it absorbs beautifully. For the first time since I was a kid and a few years when I lived in the tropics, I finally have skin that feels normal and comfortable. It is worth every penny. I will make sure that I always have enough on hand.

does a great job
September 20, 2011

I used this on my feet this summer and it saved me from having to get pedicures as frequently. It really does the job for rough areas on the feet.

Awesome Product
September 12, 2011

I am using this on my hands and feet and it is amazing! Best product I have ever used for dry, cracked skin.

very good product
July 06, 2011

last time i placed an order with lovelyskin I have asked to try a sample of this product and I love it. I have used regular creams and they did not worlk on my heels or elbows. This product rally works. I like it a lot so I placed an order and bought one.

THE BEST!
June 30, 2010

The best, bar none, skin cream for relieving dry cracked skin, especially on the heels of your feet. I had serious dry skin which was only relieved by this cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100