Product Reviews for NeoStrata Problem Dry Skin Cream

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Problem Dry Skin Cream

Reviews For
NeoStrata Resurface Problem Dry Skin Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Resurface Problem Dry Skin Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
September 19, 2019

Dry skin miracle cream

Been using this cream for years. My hands and feet are free from painful cracks and severe dry skin. Even my finger and toe nails look better. I was using this only in the winter, but I will now use it year round. I DESERVE IT!!

Profile Photo

SouthernLady

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

Dry skin cream

The NeoStrata dry skin cream is a really good cream to help on dry skin problems. I feel it really helps on my aging skin, too. I like to use it on my hands, lower arms, and feet. My dermatologist recommended this product several years ago, and I have been using it since. With the discounts offered by Lovely Skin, I prefer to buy from LovelySkin rather than purchasing at my medical center.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Winter Savior!

This cream exfoliates like no other! I use it on my dry legs twice a day for a few days and get relief from my extremely dry skin. Leaves my skin soft and smooth. I can't get through the winter without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2017

NeoStrata Dry Skin Cream

Been using this product for 4 weeks, have seen improvement in dry rough heels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2017

Excellent cream

I have been using the NeoStrata Problem Dry Skin Cream for many years and it is excellent. I use it primarily on my feet and I never have cracks or calloused heels. Just wonderful!

Profile Photo

lindagardepe

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

Best product for my heels!

Absolutely LOVE NeoStrata Targeted Problem Dry Skin Cream. Best product I've used on my heels!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2017

Great Product!

This cream works better than anything I have tried on my feet. After getting my feet in great shape (from disastrous), I was able to keep them up with other creams for some time. But I must have slacked off the upkeep & my heels got in bad shape again. I reordered the product that I knew worked wonders & after using every night for 2 weeks, they are great again. I will try maintaining by using this a couple times a week with other lotions regularly. I will always keep some on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2017

FABULOUS

I give 5 stars to this cream. It is absolutely great. Now my feet are soft and cracks are non-existant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2016

Excellent For Heels, Elbows and Any Cracked Skin

I really could not believe how well this works on my heels which tend to be much harder to exfoliate completely in the winter. No other product I have used compares for heel issues. I use this all the time now for my heels. Perfect for mature skin I use on heels, elbows, hands and occasionally decolletage. I love that so many of Neostrata's line is fragrance free which is a must for me. I've even gotten my husband to try this on his heels.

Profile Photo

Shilo

July 31, 2015

Saved My Skin

This product was recommended to me by a dermatologist several years ago. I have always suffered from chronic dry skin that flaked so badly that I hated to wear shorts and expose the scaly skin on my legs. This cream solved the problem and got rid of all the scaliness and ugliness as well as being great for my heels. I could not live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2014

Great product

A little dab will do. This is a terrific moisturize that spreads easily and goes to work on very dry skin. A bit expensive, but does the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2014

Pleasantly Surprised!

This cream goes on so easily and is absorbed immediately. I thought it would be gooey like so many others that look like it, but I can already feel the difference. Im pretty fussy about my feet and this makes my doing my daily pedicure in the shower so easy now. I really do love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2013

Best Ive tried

Im on my second jar, and I plan to order again. I have tried many products, including a prescription, for my dry, cracked feet, and this is the best. You do need to be patient. It took almost all the first jar for results to be obvious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2013

Wonderful Product!

This is the only thing that works on my thick and cracked heels. I can't live without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2012

works in arizona

neostrata problem dry skin cream really, really works. arizona's dry climate had taken it's toll on my feet. I dreaded wearing sandals, exposing my toes and especially my heels. I had only used neostrata problem dry skin cream for one (1) week, every night coating my feet and wearing socks to bed, before I saw soft, moisturized feet! I no longer wear socks every night, but never fail to lotion my feet with neostrata problem dry skin cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2012

Great for dry heels and elbows

I use this cream on my very dry heals and it has done wonders for them. My daughter also uses this cream for her feet.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2012

No more cracks on my heels

Excellent product, twice a day and heal in 5 days

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2012

So Far So Good

My husband's heels are so dry and cracked that they bleed and become painful to walk on. Since he has used this product his heels have improved significantly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2012

Very Effective Product

This product does work well to reduce dry areas on feet and heels! I have just started using it on the hands and have seen a difference in the softness and conditioning already! Very good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2012

Great product! Great service!

Fast shipping, free samples, great price, what more could you ask for?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2012

Amazing Product

My skin is beyond dry (common ichthyosis). It has been a seemingly eternal quest to find a product that really worked. AHA"s have been the most effective, but they never were quite strong enough. Well, this is! I use it all over my body, not just on my heels. It seems as if it is going to be greasy, but it absorbs beautifully. For the first time since I was a kid and a few years when I lived in the tropics, I finally have skin that feels normal and comfortable. It is worth every penny. I will make sure that I always have enough on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2011

does a great job

I used this on my feet this summer and it saved me from having to get pedicures as frequently. It really does the job for rough areas on the feet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

Awesome Product

I am using this on my hands and feet and it is amazing! Best product I have ever used for dry, cracked skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2011

very good product

last time i placed an order with lovelyskin I have asked to try a sample of this product and I love it. I have used regular creams and they did not worlk on my heels or elbows. This product rally works. I like it a lot so I placed an order and bought one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2010

THE BEST!

The best, bar none, skin cream for relieving dry cracked skin, especially on the heels of your feet. I had serious dry skin which was only relieved by this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100