20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15

Reviews For
NeoStrata Resurface Lotion Plus

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Resurface Lotion Plus so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
July 02, 2019

Got rid of my Keratosis pilaris

I Love this cream. I saw results after 3 applications and my skin is perfect after 1 month of use. Of course, it's probably not a cure but my skin is beautiful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

best

I use this for acne. I start with lower aha if sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Amazing lotion that really works!

This smooth, light lotion is wonderful! It keeps my face baby smooth and eliminates or lightens any dark spots caused by aging or sun damage. It used to be available in a bottle with a pump, but this new tube works very well. It will definitely transform your skin from dull to dewy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

NeoStrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15 Review

NeoStrata Lotion Plus is my daily go-to. I've been using it for years, and my skin is clear and bright. I highly recommend, especially for those with oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Best Overall Cream!

I have been using this product for over 5 years, from face to body. It keeps my skin incredibly smooth, firm and has lightened and/or removed my dark spots through the years. I have olive /combination skin and this is perfect for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2018

NeoStrata lotion 15% is a keeper

I chose this product for its resurfacing abilities because it featured AHA at a good percentage. I exfoliated twice a week but use this product everyday for two weeks. Not only did it remove the dry, dull skin, but it also made my skin so unbelievably soft, I can’t remember ever feeling this soft. I’m impressed, and it’s a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2018

My Favorite Body Moisturizer

This is a light, smooth lotion that absorbs into my skin without leaving a greasy residue. I find that it is too strong to use on my face but works very well for my body. I only use it a few times per week, but I have noticed that my skin has become smoother and brighter. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

Makes skin younger

I started using this lotion years ago and usually get it from my derm office. Then, I was relocated and stopped using it which made my skin dry, itchy and old with sudden outbreak of keratosis pilaris at the back of my arms which I don't have while using this lotion. So I immediately searched online to find it, and aside from Amazon, LovelySkin has competitive prices as well plus the rewards and free samples. I am still on the process of treating my KP (no cure for KP unfortunately) with this lotion, but I am sure, it wasn't as bad as before. And again, my skin feels soft and moisturized. As I was writing this review, I am waiting for my 2nd bottle of this lotion, and of course, it was from LovelySkin again!

Profile Photo

Gingerbread

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Like it.

This lotion brightens skin overnight. I have couple scars on my hands which are no longer visible after using this lotion for 7 consecutive nights. I used AHA before and I thought it did a good job smoothing out my skin but I just realized that AHA can do more than just smoothing out the skin after using the Neostrata AHA 15 lotion plus.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Works great for KP

Have been using for about 2 weeks after exfoliating. It is light and not tacky at all. I will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2017

neostrata lotion plus AHA 15

I have been using this product for at least 20 years. At first, I used it on my face and had wonderful results. As I aged, I found my skin too sensitive on my face and started to use it on my arms and legs. It's been wonderful keeping my skin smooth and soft, especially my hands. Wouldn't be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

NeoStrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15 A++++++

My dermatologist recommended this product for my arms and legs many years ago. I've been using NeoStrata Lotion Plus - AHA 15 per doctor's instructions. I'm 67 years old and have zero brown spots on my arms and legs. I only use it at night. During the day, I apply sunscreen to my arms when exposed to sunlight as well as my legs. I'm happy with my skin. As I've said in my earlier comments, I don't mind aging as long as it's gracefully.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

Great for KP

I use this on the back of my arms to help treat mild keratosis pilaris and it's been pretty effective so far. I use this in the colder months and the gel version in the summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2017

Love it!

I bought this for the dark patches on my legs. I was surprised! They haven't completely disappeared but are certainly less noticeable. I also liked that it moisturized my skin but didn't leave it with a sticky or tacky feel. It has become one of my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Great product

I love this product, I've been using this on my arms because a lot of products make me break out on the back of upper arms. This product helps with the rough and bumpy skin. It's also helped with some poison oak and red bug bites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Skin like a baby's bottom

I'm 61 years of age and when I started using this product my face was a mess, I had adult acne, scaring and a ruddy complexion and after using this product a couple of months my skin was like a baby's bottom. I've now been using this since about 25 years now and I constantly get compliments from family and strangers. My most favorite is you look like a porcelain doll and this is without makeup. And another amazing thing that's very noticeable is wrinkles. I may have some but I've yet to find any. To sum it up I can't say enough, NeoStrata lotion plus 15 is truly a miracle worker, there is not a morning when I get up that I even have to worry about looking in the mirror and hoping that I may have a pimple or even a new wrinkle. My skin looks exactly the same everyday, perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2017

Great for dry and bumpy skin

Years ago I had seen a dermotologist for red bumps on the backs of my arms. Expecting her to suggest some major chemical or extreme laser treatment she recommended this lotion instead. After the first use I noticed a difference in my skin texture, it was smoother and less dry. With continued use the benefits increase, resulting in smoother skin and less discoloration. I use it all over my body and have found it helps eliminate ingrown hairs. It's been over 5 years and I'm still using this product, I love it that much! I've yet to find a product to take its place. It provides the moisture my dehydrated skin needs desperately needs and helps exfoliate dead skin. I would highly recommend this product to a friend.

Profile Photo

Kandee

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2017

Great product and price

Keeps your skin smooth and bright for a great price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

Neostrata lotion plus

It was really a good product although it made me itch a little other than that my skin is glowing !!!! Thx

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Hyperpigmentation Issue

I ended up with hyperpigmentation after my pregnancy and was able to fade the spots with a concoction from a pharmacist. I purchased this lotion thinking I could just get even better and brighter skin after my marks faded but it looks like it was too much for my skin at one time. Should've started gradually and worked my way up to this high percentage. With that being said, my marks are back. I have to revisit the whole concoction again and start from scratch. Only 2 stars for me because I discovered that glycolic acid can revert the hyperpigmentation that existed. Neostrata is a great brand but just consult or research the percentage with a professional.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2016

nice product

Have used this for years and feel that it truly makes a difference in fighting the aging process.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2016

good product

I use it on my body and works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2016

NeoStrata 15% moisturizer

My esthetician told me to use a moisturizer with Glycolic acid, and I recognized the Neostrata brand from from a previous affiliation. I have only used it for a few days, but so far so good. Years ago I used Obagi products, but have gotten away from them as they are so expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2016

Love!

This is a great exfoliating product but it is very strong! This is the first time I've used it and after my first application I peeled a bit and got red in certain spots, but I know this will go away with continued use. When I noticed my sensitized reaction I decided to use it less frequently, every other day or every 3rd day. I will work up to using it more frequently if my skin tolerates. After the first use, I saw lightening of acne marks and smoother skin. I choose to alternate this with my Retinol 1.0 from Obagi for enhanced results. I would recommend this to people who are experienced with using glycolic acid. If you have sensitive skin you may want to try a lesser acid value. Also, a little goes a long way! About a small pea size amount is plenty for my face. I am an esthetician and am quite familiar with glycolics, so I am really enjoying this one. I have already recommended this to my friends, family and clients. Very effective acid lotion! I'm definitely a happy Neostrata customer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2016

Too strong

I love this brand and thought I had pretty durable skin, but this burns with every application and reddens my skin. Will use on my body, but will not reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
4
4
5
2


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100