Product Reviews for NeoStrata Skin Active Line Lift

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Line Lift from NeoStrata Skin Active

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Line Lift

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Line Lift so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
February 26, 2016

Loved the sample, buying more

It works. The sample has shown progressive results in the first month. Easy to use. I was amazed and am ordering more today, to continue with improved results over the next few months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2015

I love this product!

Ive been using this product for 6 months and Ive seen a big difference in the fine lines around my eyes and mouth. This was my second purchase and I will continue to use it. It plumps the fine lines and smoothes the skin. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2015

Great for the laugh lines

Ive repurchased this product 2x and am making my 3rd purchase. This product make a difference. I got a generous sample and tried it and have been using it since. I have not had botox done and Im in my 40s. Still going natural as long as I can. Aging gracefully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2014

Wonerful product really works

I do get Botox, and this compliments it very well especially when the Botox begins to wear off. It really has a noticeable effect on the 11s

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 28, 2014

Good Product!

Although it is troublesome to apply 2 product but i really can see there is a lifting effect on my laugh line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2014

LOVE IT!!!! Thank you!!

I love this product!! I am 49 and have wrinkles on the sides of my face near my mouth when I smile and the lines by my mouth the run up to my nose, the nasal labial folds. It helps them to really smooth out. Its the only product i ever used that makes a big difference, It give me the confidence I need to feel better about these lines and the lack of tightness in the area back were I smile. I noticed a difference the first time I used it! If you want to get even just product for your lines , this is the one,. I have tried many excellent products and none have worked as well as this one does for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 09, 2014

Wonderful

After receiving two deluxe sizes of this product with a purchase I will definitely buy this. Does what it is suppose to do and very easy to use. Another great product from this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

May 13, 2014

Great For Stubborn Lines

The product is a two stage process. I have been using it on some deeper lines and it does work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100