Product Reviews for NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


96 Results
September 15, 2019

Great At Home Product!

These pads are super easy to use at home, and they really work great. They help with fine lines, and large pores etc, without any down time, and much less expensive than going to a specialty salon. I had no redness or irritation, and only a slight peel the first two weeks, after that, just great looking skin. I have used these before and I was very happy with them, not sure why I stopped, but I am going to continue to use these now. As we age, skin turnover is not as rapid as it used to be, and this is the answer to younger, beautiful skin. You will love how your skin looks and feels.

Profile Photo

Ddubs

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Disappointed

I generally love Neostrata products, but I am disappointed by these peels because I have seen no improvement in my age spots and possible worsening in some areas. Not sure if I'm doing something wrong.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Effective!

Not too harsh. I am able to use it every week, even though my skin can be sensitive. I’ve noticed a subtle difference for the better in skin texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Had breakouts when using this

I’m not sure if I combined it with other products that don’t play well together, or maybe, my skin is way too sensitive. But, the wipes broke me out. I tried it for two to three weeks, thinking it would subside, but no luck. Hopefully, you don’t have this problem too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Weekly at-home peel

These pads are super easy and do at great job . My pores, fine lines and pigmentation unevenness is improved. An at-home peel without any downtime, no redness and minimal peel. After the third week, my small peeling resolved. My skin is very smooth. You’ll love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Loving this product

I have only been using this peel for a month, and I love it. Great alternative to professional peels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Helps fade hyperpigmentation

This stuff is great! I wanted to try this before going to a place to get peels or laser. My hyperpigmentation is fading each week and it’s been three weeks. My skin feels smoother and less makeup is needed to cover up. I hope after three months my skin is bright and clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Noestrata skin active perfecting peel

I have been using this product about once a week and my skin feels really smooth after. A bit drying this time of the year but still highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Easy to use

I have only used this for two weeks, so I haven’t noticed a BIG difference yet. But, I like the way my skin feels right after. It is easy to use. I will use it once a week and hope to see some wonderful results in a couple of months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Awesome

Makes skin feel refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

This is wonderful. I use this after summer to remove dark spots.

This is wonderful. I use this after summer to remove dark spots. I've been using it for a few years now. No dryness, no peeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

I've used other NeoStrata products in the past but trying the at-home peel was a first. I've done the peel for 3 weeks now (once a week), and I KNOW there is a difference in my skin. It looks smoother, shinier. Having just had my 70th birthday, I love when my friends ask me if I've had something done to my skin, and I am happy to tell then what I've discovered and able to do without the expense of going to a plastic surgeons office. If you haven't used NeoStrata's AHA products, it may take some getting use to the stinging effect you might feel, but I assure you it will be worth it when you see how great your skin will start to look. I'm sold on this product, can you tell????

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2018

Neostrata Perfecting Peel

Totally love this peel and have been using it for a few years now. It’s just enough to give a big boost to my skin care routine with causing any irritation! Will continue to purchase from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

amazing at-home peel

This leaves the face looking radiant and smooth! Awesome, recommend to anyone.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Saves time and money

Using a once a week treatment of this rather than going to the office and spending much more on peels once/month to get the same result in the convenience of my own home!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2018

Gentle but effective

I've been using this once a week for a couple years. Makes skin feel very smooth. Great for keeping dead skin cells away in between professional microdermabrasion and peels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Smoother skin

My esthetician recommended this to me as I already use many NeoStrata products. It gives my skin a fresh glow and helps give a smooth texture. I use once a week. It barely stings when I first apply it, but that tells me there is an ingredient in there doing its job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Perfect Peel!!

Love this Peel. Very easy, very fast-acting, very effective! I would much prefer to do this once a week at home, than go to a salon. Just moisturize well afterwards, and you've got the smoothest feel-good skin!!

Profile Photo

Jezzabelle

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

Wonderful Perfecting Peel

It's like getting a mini facial each week and much more affordable! I love the way it leaves my skin feeling so clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

Peel

So far used twice, and I like it. No redness. A few hours after, I peel which I love.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Tightens pores immediately

I’ve just started using this product but love the immediate results. It tightens skin and reduces pore size. So far I haven’t experienced over drying or peeling of the skin and hope to continue to see improved results and evening of skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Love it.

It does what it says. This is a booster to enhance your skincare.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

NeoStrata Skin Active Perfecting Peel

Wonderful product. Makes my skin glowing and smooth. No irritation or redness considering I have sensitive skin. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Great peel

The Glycolic peel is a perfect addition to my skin care routine. It’s safe, effective, and convenient. It’s also very affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

Super smooth skin

This at home peel is very gentle however you will get spa results. Its a skin game changer, fine wrinkles disappear and texture is super smooth!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
4
3
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100