Product Reviews for NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


157 Results
May 20, 2020

Game Changer

This dream cream cleared and reconditioned my skin after a year long bout of perioral dermatitis; for reference I’m in my mid 50s (and a non-make up wearer) and have had good skin without much effort since high school, but I jumped on the trying new cool product bus and my face finally got overwhelmed; just as I was about to ask for a prescription after trying everything else, this cream in combination with a super hydrater base did the trick! Yes there is a scent but it goes away. Run don’t walk before they run out if this sounds like it might work for you!!

Profile Photo

Caren

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

Allergic Reaction

Several months ago I received a sample of this product, and I loved the way it made my face feel. Last week when I ran out of my usual product, I decided to get this one instead. I am so sorry that I did. I used it for the first time yesterday morning on my face and neck. By early afternoon redness was creeping up my neck. By bedtime my neck was an angry red mess and itching. This morning I am miserable. Needless to say I won't be buying this product again.

Profile Photo

msebiology

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Silky and Creamy

I love the way this smoothes on the skin. The plumping effects are awesome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 10, 2020

THE BEST

I have used this for many years as recommended by my derm nurse practitioner. She said “Everyone loves it." Well so do I! Now, it is out of business and I don’t know what to substitute it with. I am so disappointed.

Profile Photo

Frdsgrl

February 07, 2020

Wonderful but that smell...

I received a few samples of this product and am so impressed. I would absolutely buy the full-size if it didn't have the specific smell it does. I just really find it off-putting which is a shame because it is a truly fantastic product.

Profile Photo

BirdieKitKat

January 20, 2020

Very nice product!

I love this cream. Feels and smells good! Skin is so soft after regular use.

Profile Picture for Elizabeth

Elizajayn

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Depend on It!

Will always have this moisturizer as my first choice. Recommended to me by a Dermatologist.

Profile Photo

Clare

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Love this product!!!

I first tried this product in a sample form and loved it—the texture, delicate fragrance, and the way it keeps my (sensitive) skin hydrated! A little bit of product goes a long way so I know it will last a long time.I really appreciate LovelySkin’s samples and have made many purchases after trying a product. I think the company is stellar: excellent customer service; quick turnaround time from order placed to delivery; every order has been accurate; nice sales and I frequently get unexpected samples in the mail. Of all the companies I order from on line, this is the best one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

Great product!

I have been using NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex for years. It does wonders for my skin. Helps repair sun damage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Nia24 Intensive Recovery Complex

Originally, I received this product as a sample and later purchased a jar. After several nights of use I noticed great improvement in the moisture of my aging skin, my facial fine lines appeared lessened/finer, and sunspots were ever so slightly improved. I have enjoyed having Nia 24 Intensive Recovery Cream in the dry winter air and the heated air indoors. I highly recommend this product and other Nia products for anyone in their 70s (I am 77). Thank you LovelySkin.com. You are the best!

Profile Photo

Annie75

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Nia24 intensive recovery complex

Love this. So creamy and moisturizing. I use this morning and night. I sometimes try other samples but nothing has compared.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Amazing product!

I’m a 62-year-old woman and feel like I’ve found the perfect product for my skin. I work in an office with recirculated air so it’s very dry, the NIA recovery complex is perfect for keeping my skin hydrated. I can’t think of one negative comment. I think it smells wonderful as well, even though past reviews have said it’s too heavy of a fragrance—it’s not, in my opinion. Awesome product! I will definitely keep buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Love this

One of my favorites. Plumps you’re skin and feels fresh. I have been using this products for 3/4 years now.

Profile Photo

399399

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

Sun worshippers need this

Living in a hot climate and are a sun worshipper? This is definitely for you. Sun damaged skin is replaced with smooth even toned skin. This is amazing. Got it the first time from a dermatologist and use it religiously. I have mature skin which tends to get spots occasionally from the sun and this corrects all and leaves skin soft.

Profile Photo

Finfan4ever

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Great night cream

I love NIA24 products and this is no exception. As others have mentioned, it is pretty thick so I wear it at night. Great for the cooler weather when my skin tends to get dry.

Profile Photo

lizziep

September 28, 2019

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

I have been using this product on the advice of a dermatologist for years. It's not greasy, and the consistency is a little thicker than some. It goes on well. I am past middle aged and I think I have fewer wrinkles because of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Good product.

NIA24 is exactly what I have been looking for for my dry, over 65, age spot-covered face. It is a thick heavier cream that does an excellent job of moisturizing. I wouldn't recommend this for anybody under forty. The creme has a brightening, smoothing effect that improves my complexion markedly. Make sure you let the cream dry down a bit after applying or it will pill.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 04, 2019

Noticeable improvement

My surgeon recommended this product.

Profile Photo

Lync

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

One of my fav

This is one of my favorite creams. I use it at night because it is kind of heavy. But can be used on extra dry days.

Profile Photo

CarrieO

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Super hydrating, love, love, love!

I've used high-end products for years, and it seems as I age (66), I've aged out of several of my go-to moisturizers. I received a sample of the NIA24 Intensive Recovery, and at first use, seemed slightly heavy as I over applied the product. However, the next morning, my skin was incredibly soft, small lines plumped out, and my skin had a more youthful appearance. I've since purchased the full size jar and all the positive results have continued. I will continue to repurchase and thank you, LovelySkin, for the sample!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Fragrance!

I really like the ingredients in this product. But, the smell just too strong! I retired it. I wish this company could make fragrance-free products.

Profile Photo

Ching

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

I like this product because it feels very light and refreshing. I like using it with NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Great nighttime moisturizer

Great for night, a little too oily/heavy for daytime wear.

Profile Photo

Brianafsu

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Love This!

I live in Minnesota, so during the winter months my skin gets very dry. I tried this product and was impressed with the level of moisture it provides. I also see clarifying and skin strengthening results. I can't say that it super on deep wrinkles, but it definitely gives my skin a lift and looks brighter. I stopped using the cream for a time and tried a drug store product with niacin–mistake. Not even close to the results of this product. So while I do think it's a bit pricey, if you have dry, aging skin, it is definitely worth a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

EXPECTATIONS NOT MET

I wanted to love this product, due to the name - INTENSE RECOVERY COMPLEX. It was just what I thought I needed. My skin is extremely dry, and the ingredients of niacin an HA, along with anti-inflammatories ginger and licorice ext., along with peptides and anti-oxidants. But, that's where this goes bad. The jar has 1 row of "etchings" of rings to seal the lid making the lid is quite loose as it only turns once. With this said, the cream was very thick & not easy to spread (considering maybe air is getting into the jar). But with the large number of emollients, it's a bit confusing as to why it is this thick. Secondly, the niacin is the only ingredient near the top of the list (where the primary ingredients should be for the price of this product). But of the remaining major ingredients HA, is farther down the list, and the remaining peptides and anti-oxidants are at the "bottom" of the list, when they definitely should be near the top (this is why many skincare products are expensive). This product is just not worth the price. Disappointing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
1
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
2


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680