LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


93 Results
NIA24
August 10, 2017

I love the way this product goes on, very thick & smooth. I also feel a bit of a tingle, which is indicative that something is working. I use it twice a day, & my husband commented that my skin glows!

Like it
July 26, 2017

Have used this for awhile now and really like the results. Goes on and rubs in well.

Great moisturizer for mature skin
July 24, 2017

This cream was highly recommended by my dermatologist for the sun damaged or mature skin. It is perfect for my mom, who still has oiler skin but more resilient texture, with minimal wrinkles. I have normal to dry skin, yet this was still too heavy for me. She loves it and uses it nightly. It does deliver a multitude of benefits. You can't go wrong with this brand. Try the neck cream as well.

Moisturizing But Not Greasy
July 18, 2017

I love using this moisturizer before bed! I use it after applying NIA24 Retinol Repair and wake up looking fresh and renewed. I have received so many compliments about my complexion after switching to Neocutis products! Love this line!

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex
June 25, 2017

A healthcare professional suggested that I try the NIA line of skincare products for my mature, dry, and sensitive skin. Since I was not familiar with the products, I purchased both the recovery and repair creams. I use the heavier, creamier Intensive Recovery Complex at night and the lighter weight repair cream in the morning. I have been so pleased with these creams and the NIA cleanser, as well, and plan to try other NIA products in the near future.

Really Nice product!
June 23, 2017

I ordered the NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex a few weeks ago and am already thinking I should order more to make sure I don't run out - just because I like it so much. It really makes my skin feel moist. I am 62 and I really thinks it helps the appearance and texture of my skin. I am hoping it will lighten my age spots more. I think it is helping some already.

Great Addition to my daily routine
May 11, 2017

I have an auto immune disease that makes my skin extremely dry. This product is the answer to my prayers. It truly helps to keep my skin moisturized. What a fantastic product.

Mixed feelings on this...
May 01, 2017

I find this a very good product, I like how my skin looks while using it, but I dread putting it on... it's very thick and feels like it's not being absorbed, when I lift my head off my pillow I feel my cheek sticking to the pillow case. It's like when you know something is doing you good, like medicine, but you can't stand to take it

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex Review
April 07, 2017

I have just recently begun using this product. Which is because my sister in law used it. She is 73 and looks every bit of 63.

NIA 24 Intensive Recovery Complex
March 29, 2017

Great product. I have used it for 7 years, and I think it makes a difference in the aging of my skin.

NIA Intensive Recovery Complex
March 11, 2017

I love this product. My skin texture is not perfect but after using the NIA Intensive Recovery Complex the texture of my skin has improved and looks so smooth. This is what i have been looking for. This is the second jar I have ordered and will order again.

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex
March 07, 2017

I have not been young for a long time, but a girl should always try to look her best. Don't know how NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex works, but with regular use, twice a day, it makes a difference.

Nia 24 recovery complex
March 07, 2017

I love this nia24 I have been using long timeI really see the difference in my face the line is less and my face feels so smooth and skin tone remain so tight. First thing in morning after I wash my face I apply nia24 and my day goes so well I don't put any thing else.

Soft, creamy
March 05, 2017

I have been using this cream for a long time. I am happy with the hydration it provides for my sensitive skin. Once in a blue moon I try some other brand or product just out of curiosity but they never measure up to this one. So I always come back to this. I do not find the light scent offensive. It has a rich and creamy texture but it absorbs well. Never left my skin greasy looking. I do not have hyper pigmentation type of issues so I can not say much about its efficacy in evening the skin tone. For me it has been a great time tested moisturizer. I use it daily in the mornings.

Isabelle
My skin feels awesome....
February 18, 2017

I used this from a sample pack I received from LovelySkin but I kept it aside. I was using the whole Obagi nu derm system and the retin A and while hydroquinone was getting overwhelming my skin, I think. For a few months, the Obagi was slowly giving back my clarity but I was very dehydrated. My skin was not supple and it looks tough. One fine night I decided to try out this sample because i read a few awesome reviews on nia 24 products and I was so glad I did. I felt my skin instantly feels soft and reacts well to the cream. It is not greasy and I love it. I have ordered the full size, just wished it came in a tube.

Good product
February 08, 2017

Hi, this product is amazing it's really good for making your face look better.

Wonderful product
February 04, 2017

This is my second purchase of this product. I used the first bottle and loved it. I put off reordering because of the cost. I tried some other, less expensive moisturizers, did not get any results as good as this lotion. My skin feels so good after application, I will not hesitate again to purchase Nia24 Intensive Recovery Cream when this bottle runs out!

Love this stuff.
January 21, 2017

This is my second purchase. I love a heavy cream moisturizer. Face feels so smooth and it smells great too.

NIA 24 Intensive recovery complex
January 15, 2017

Love, love, life this product. It makes my skin feel wonderful......very moisturized and it lasts all day long. It has been especially wonderful this year as I think the whole country has been plagued with wild winds and bitter cold. Also over time my skin seems to have a more even tone. Will continue to use. HIGHLY Recommend

Love this product!
January 03, 2017

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex is perfect for mature, dry skin. My skin is very dry and this product keeps it soft and hydrated all day long WITHOUT being greasy. It helps plump up skin to reduce fine lines. I have tried many different products and this is the best.

Tried and True...with Results!
January 03, 2017

I've been using NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex for years. I sometimes try other moisturizers depending on mood or interest but I always come back to using this amazing moisturizer because it's just so perfect. It provides intense moisture all day long but sinks into the skin immediately, leaving no oily residue behind which makes it perfect for under makeup or alone. It contains powerful anti-aging ingredients which helps to strengthen the skin barrier, prevent moisture loss and visibly improve skin tone and texture. My skin's texture, even tone and firmness has all been achieved by using it. I get compliments on my skin all the time and it's because this product is a part of my daily routine. I agree with the staff, it's a favorite of mine too!

Great for night time application.
January 01, 2017

I use this every night and it is the perfect product. Not too heavy for night time use, I would not use this for daily use because it may be just a bit too heavy.

NIA 24 Great Product!
December 27, 2016

This is an amazing night cream....super moisturizing and when I wake in the morning my skin feels and looks revitalized! It has definitely reduced the appearance of the fine wrinkles around my lip line

STINKS!
December 27, 2016

I cannot tell you if this is a good moisturizer or not because I did not use it more than once as I could not tolerate the smell! It smells like cheap old drugstore perfume. I ended up returning it for another brand.

Loyal Customer
December 14, 2016

I love, love, love Nia24 Intensive Recovery Complex! The texture and fragrance of this light cream is outstanding. Very nurturing, quenching and leaves my face dewy, refreshed and moisturized. This product is a MUST for your daily routine! Twice a day, am/pm, ladies!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100