Product Reviews for NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair

Reviews For NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair

$91.00 was $130.00
October 06, 2020

Great Retinol for repair

A fantastic product that after comparing many products against it works much better than the competition.

Profile Photo

inthbiz

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

You can feel it working

Absorbs into your skin immediately. Leaves a soothing feeling. I use it everyday.

Profile Photo

Clare

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Great product

I like this product a lot. It is fairly mild and it has not aggravated my Rosacea. It is very user friendly and also travels well. After using this product for quite awhile my only concernis that it might not be strong enough anymore for my wrinkles. I may consider making a switch to something stronger. For someone starting out with a retinol for the first time, I would strongly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Wow

I was afraid this might be too potent for my sensitive combination skin, but it is fantastic. I wake up to brighter skin with no peeling, and results improve with continued use. Just enough moisture without being tacky at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

NIA

NIA seems to make an excellent product. I’m a sun worshipper. NIA helps my skin to retain those qualities we want to appear youthful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Amazing Results!!!

I was introduced to NIA24 by receiving a sample of their face cream. My skin loved it, so I began to slowly introduce other products by NIA24, and my skin is looking radiant. No wonder this vitamin A is a staff favorite–mine too!!! So gentle yet so good. I am very pleased!

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Great product!

I really like this retinol product. I had tried others in the past that didn't do much for my skin or they caused my skin to be dry. My plastic surgeon recommended NIA24, and I have found a difference in the tone and texture of my skin. It is gentle but effective. I definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

No irritation

I have very sensitive skin, so after using Strivectin retinol, I thought this would be a bit stronger but still gentle. This is definitely the case. My skin looks noticeably better. However, you cannot know the strength of the product. I might be ready to move to a stronger formula, but without knowing the percentage concentration of this one, I am not sure if I need to or should. This is a good product as a beginning or intermediate step in your retinol journey. I just wish the company was more transparent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Ingredients Separate

I'm a big fan of NIA products, but this one doesn't work for me. I travel a lot and am in a lot of different climates and altitudes. I noticed on my last trip that this product was separating, so when I squeezed out a little, it was a noticeably oily mixture of creme and oil. I tried massaging the tube to recombine the creme but that did not work. It just wasn't something I wanted to put on my face. I don't know if this was because of traveling from 35,000 feet to sea level or from a dry climate to a humid one, but it's not for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Mrs.

I love this product. It helps to keep my skin looking young. Everyone tells me my skin looks great and that I look much younger than my age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Greasy, but does the job

It's quite greasy, so it's hard to use with other products. It does the job pretty well as a mild retinol product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Great product!

I have been using NIA24 products for about a year, and they work great! This is one of my favorite products! Keeps my skin looking younger and healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

This wasn't for me

This product was too thick for my skin type. I gave it a try but never noticed any changes in what it claims to do. It just left my skin feeling heavy and greasy. I gave it 2 stars because if you have dry skin it would be good for keeping it moisturized probably.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

Primo product

I have used NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair twice a day for over 2 years, and I can't imagine going a day without it. It really slows the aging clock down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Beautiful result!

I've tried several other retinol products but found that NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair delivers the most visible and beautiful result. My skin always feels soft and smooth whenever I use this product. I get compliments on my skin all the time, and people can't believe that I am 48 years old. During facial, my beauticians can't help but comment on how good my skin is, every single time (2-3 months). This is my 3rd tube. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Very happy with my purchase

I wanted a retinol product to complement my other skin care products and chose this one after much debate. I am very pleased with the product and will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2018

NIA products not impressive

I have to say, I ordered two different NIA products, and was not impressed with either. This and the skin strengthening complex leave skin so greasy looking. I don't wear foundation, etc., so trying to cover the excessive shine required too much powder. Needless to say, I was not able to use this long enough to see if it made a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair

I'm very happy with this product. It absorbs into my skin without any greasy or heavy feeling. I use it twice a day in the morning and evening, and I do feel like my skin has improved. I have gotten some compliments on my skin asking me what I have been using. I am on my second tube of this wonderful cream and will continue to order it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2017

Great product

The cream is very smooth to apply. It is non-irritating to the skin. It has lots of moisturizers already added in it, so the skin does not feel dry after application. The only drawback is the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Looking forward to long term results

I have to give kudos to this product. I used to use a competing retinol product, but it was pretty drying to my skin. NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair does not dry my skin out, but goes on kind of like a moisturizer. The tiny bumps I used to have on both cheeks have decreased, and my skin just looks healthier than it ever has. I just finished my second tube and reordered, so I intend to continue using this and recommend it to anyone who wants a good retinol product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Great Product

Used this to help repair skin damaged by a nasty burn I received. It helped lighten the darkened spot close to my natural skin tone

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

favorite

Always a favorite! Love the NIA24 products and especially the retinol. No dry skin and a noticeable difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Perfect for Sensitive Skin

I could not use a retinol until I tried NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair because of irritation and severe peeling.This Retinol does not irritate my skin, but reduces fine lines and smooths my complexion. I've received so many compliments since using Neocutis products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2017

Less is more

I found this to be very moisturizing and didn't cause flaking or redness. That said, I started to slather it on and it resulted in irritation and sensitivity. So, less is more - don't overdo it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2017

Great product

I've been using this retinol cream for about three years now and can't imagine going without it. It's light in texture and wearability and I've had no discomfort with the retinol delivery. A young woman working a makeup counter the other day marveled at my 52 year old skin - "your skin is gorgeous" - and while there's no doubt I have the luck of genetics to thank, it's also the NIA products I've been using. Have nothing bad to say about them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680