LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Neck Sculpting Complex, a NIA24 cream

Reviews For
NIA24 Neck Sculpting Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Neck Sculpting Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
My Go To Neck Cream
July 17, 2017

I try other neck creams but always come back to this one. If you use it as directed, it provides outstanding results. I can truly see a difference when I use this product.

Great Neck Cream
July 17, 2017

The NIA24 Neck Sculpting Complex is by far the best neck cream I have used. I am 62 years old, and this neck cream keeps my neck looking years younger.

Bye Bye Turkey Neck
July 11, 2017

I have tried just about all the products out there in hopes of delaying the dreaded turkey neck, some were better than others but this product is the best. I can not say enough good things about it. I noticed a difference in a week.. maybe less (I try and not look at my neck if I don't have too lol) I love the whole NIA24 line... save your skin.. use NIA24.

NIA 24 neck sculpting cream
April 17, 2017

This is a reorder for me and there will be more. This cream is fabulous. I have used it for 2 years or more. My skin feels soft and according to co workers ( one who just inquired this week), my skin looks youthful. I am a solid believer in that this product has been a reason for the look of the firm skin on my neck. Along with that and the sunscreens I order from LovelySkin they both are a necessity. I'll be back............

NIA 24 neck cream -- awesome product
March 28, 2017

This neck cream is my go to for night time use. The thick texture is very rich and emollient. My neck looks smooth and feels great when I wake up in the morning.

Love it!!
December 12, 2016

Actually does what it says. def will re-purchase.

Firmer is better
November 10, 2016

After trying the sample, I order the NIA 24 Neck Sculpting Complex. I do not have a "turkey neck" and do not want one. I have been using for three weeks twice a day and find the tightening of the neck, decollette, and jaw to be visible and holds throughout the day. I will continue the treatment for more results.. Only caveat is that the sample seemed more moisturizing than the cream in the jar. That's why only four stars. I am 74.

Best neck cream so far
October 05, 2016

I probably could only give five stars to an actual neck lift, but as creams go, this is the best I've tried (and I've tried a lot).

Wonderful Product
November 12, 2014

I use so many of the NIA products because they work and this is no exception. These products do what they say they will do. I will definitely be purchasing this again.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100