Product Reviews for NIA24 Neck Sculpting Complex

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Neck Sculpting Complex, a NIA24 cream

Reviews For
NIA24 Neck Sculpting Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Neck Sculpting Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
September 28, 2019

so far so good

It's very thick which I like. I put on at night before bed. My neck area needs a lot of help. Results so far are not dramatic, but I do see a smoother appearance. Plan to keep going. It's very expensive, so I will take a before and end of jar pic before deciding about repurchasing.

Profile Photo

ob606

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Good

Nice product but the texture is a bit thin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 29, 2019

Very Nice

This does help smooth and shows to be aiding in the lifting process. As with all NIA24 products, it is gentle on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 09, 2019

It Works!

I have always taken care of my décolletage with the best products I could find. Now, I am using NIA's neck sculpting cream, and it is my favorite by far. I am 67, and my skin looks great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Good Product but still Looking

This is a good product but not great. It provided good moisture to the neck area and blended in quite well. I have not seen a reduction in wrinkles and vertical lines that I was hoping for in the product. There has been a slight tightening of the neck skin but not dramatic results. I plan to keep searching for other products that might provide more efficacy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Neck sculpting cream

This cream goes on very nicely but wasn’t exactly what I was expecting. It’s quite thick unlike a moisturizer. Only time will tell. Generally love NIA24 products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

waiting and hopeful

Good ingredients. Hopefully, it will take care of the crepiness in the neck area. I've tried everything, and so far, no luck. My neck feels somewhat softer and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

Smoothing

I really love this product. I’m turning 50, and over the past year have noticed the crepiness starting at the bottom of my neck. I am about halfway through my first jar and am very happy with the results. My neck is looking youthful. It is very thick and a little goes a long way, this cream absorbs well into the skin without any greasy or sticky feeling. It is well worth the cost and will last a long time. I definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2018

skin reaction

As with the eye cream, my skin reacted badly to this. Became red and irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2018

Neck Sculpting Cream

This cream is very thick but easy to spread. I started using it about three weeks ago, and I actually think I see a difference in the skin's texture and firmness already. It is not extreme, but I hope in time it will be more noticeable. I am 69 years old, and my neck is my problem area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

I'm Just Not Sure

For me, this is a difficult product to review. I come from a family of "turkey necks." As Thanksgiving approaches, we all hide in case of mistaken identify! Since I use a couple of NIA 24 products and LOVE them, I assume the neck cream is also effective - it just can't perform a miracle, e.g. tighten like surgery.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Great product

I purchased this for my mom as a gift, and she has been using it for over 2 years. She swears by it! She is quite sensitive to products that are too rich (she has oily skin) or have excessive fragrance. This works well for her, as do other NIA 24 products.

Profile Photo

Lacey

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

My Go To Neck Cream

I've tried other neck creams but always come back to this one. If you use it as directed, it provides outstanding results. I can truly see a difference when I use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

Great Neck Cream

The NIA24 Neck Sculpting Complex is by far the best neck cream I have used. I am 62 years old, and this neck cream keeps my neck looking years younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Bye Bye Turkey Neck

I have tried just about all the products out there in hopes of delaying the dreaded turkey neck, some were better than others but this product is the best. I can not say enough good things about it. I noticed a difference in a week.. maybe less (I try and not look at my neck if I don't have too lol) I love the whole NIA24 line... save your skin.. use NIA24.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

NIA 24 neck sculpting cream

This is a reorder for me and there will be more. This cream is fabulous. I have used it for 2 years or more. My skin feels soft and according to co workers ( one who just inquired this week), my skin looks youthful. I am a solid believer in that this product has been a reason for the look of the firm skin on my neck. Along with that and the sunscreens I order from LovelySkin they both are a necessity. I'll be back............

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2017

NIA 24 neck cream -- awesome product

This neck cream is my go-to for nighttime use. The thick texture is very rich and emollient. My neck looks smooth and feels great when I wake up in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2016

Love it!!

Actually does what it says. def will re-purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2016

Firmer is better

After trying the sample, I order the NIA 24 Neck Sculpting Complex. I do not have a "turkey neck" and do not want one. I have been using for three weeks twice a day and find the tightening of the neck, decollette, and jaw to be visible and holds throughout the day. I will continue the treatment for more results.. Only caveat is that the sample seemed more moisturizing than the cream in the jar. That's why only four stars. I am 74.

Profile Photo

MItzie

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2016

Best neck cream so far

I probably could only give five stars to an actual neck lift, but as creams go, this is the best I've tried (and I've tried a lot).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2014

Wonderful Product

I use so many of the NIA24 products because they work and this is no exception. These products do what they say they will do. I will definitely be purchasing this again.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

4
4
5
5
3
4
4
5
1
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680