Product Reviews for NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

Reviews For
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


113 Results
May 17, 2020

Its great

It's easy on my poor dry skin, does its job. Well worth it. My skin looks and feels great.

Profile Photo

Heiner

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Great Scrub!

My esthetician had recommended this scrub years ago and it has been in my skin care rotation ever since. It's gentle, but don't scrub too hard! My skin feels smooth and fresh every time I use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Love this scrub

I love this scrub, extremely mild and makes your skin so soft. Too bad it is being discontinued. I bought 3!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

NIA 24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

A very nice scrub. I did add a little gentle cleansing crème to make it a little softer.

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Just perfect

This scrub is just perfect for daily usage. It exfoliates without being harsh, living your skin feeling soft and smooth. Love all NIA24 products. My sensitive skin loves it too!

Profile Picture for Ana

Tina73

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

great product

The best exfoliator I have ever used.

Profile Photo

Becci

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Gentle exfoliate

Really like this product. Leaves your skin feeling clean and fresh. It’s not harsh on your skin like some products can be to sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

399399

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

NIA SCRUB

I LOVE LOVE LOVE NIA Scrub. I love the way it makes my skin feel so clean! I have been using it for years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Sun damage repair

I have been using this product on/off for the past 15 years. I find the product extremely refreshing and it makes my skin tingle. I leave it on for several minutes to let it penetrate my skin. The scent is quite nice and it makes my skin feel smooth and clean. I follow with Skin Strengthening Complex and the Recovery Cream. My skin looks and feels great!

Profile Photo

Wayne

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Great Gentle Exfoliating Scrub

I have used this NIA24 product for several years. It is the best exfoliating product ever! It is a part of my routine cleansing 2 to 3 times weekly. It leaves my facial skin soft and glowing. Thanks, LovelySkin, for offering quality products like NIA24 Physical Scrub and for offering the special discounted pricing...a big help.

Profile Photo

Annie75

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Great Cleanser

I just started using this and I love it. My face feels so clean and soft after it is rinsed off. I have sensitive skin and I haven't had any issues with it being too harsh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

loved

I would like to purchase again next time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Glad I tried this product

I decided to try and different cleanser after years of using something else. I love the mild exfoliating properties, and it leaves my face feeling clean and invigorating.

Profile Photo

CathyD

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Great Scrub

I really like this scrub. So far, this I have reordered this one 3 times. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Butterflytrader

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

The best

Feels and smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Love It!

This scrub is the best and works marvelous on my dry skin. It is creamy, exfoliating, very gentle, soothing and gets the job done. I love, love, love it!

Profile Photo

maryann

January 02, 2019

Great exfoliation

This is the best exfoliator I’ve used hands down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Great Scrub

I use a few times a week as a deeper exfoliator. Love the way it leaves my skin fresh, moist & soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

NIA 24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

Love, love, love this product. I have used NIA24 for years and years and receive compliments all the time for clear, soft skin. Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

I buy this over and over again

I have bought this probably 6 times already. This is my favorite scrub.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Scrub

Have used this product daily for years. My go to cleansing scrub in the shower each morning. The particles are fine so it cleanses and gently exfoliates. Helps keep my skin clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

Pricey but it works for me

NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub is still my favorite. This was my replacement cleanser after MD Forte line was discontinued. It is a perfect combo with my NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex. I wish they were less expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

NIA 24 cleansing scrub

Nice product. I really like the whole NIA line. I took one star off because it’s pricey for a scrub. However, a little goes a long way, and you only need to use a few times a week. Be careful if you have sensitive skin, just use sparingly. It gives a lovely glow to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Scrub

I have always loved this scrub. It is easy on the skin and not rough as my skin can be a little sensitive at times because of using Retin A. I love the whole line of products from this, but I love the scrub. It is gentle and makes my face feel good and clean. I am somewhat a junkie at using a scrub because products absorb so much better. Of course, I love buying my products from LovelySkin, have been for a long time. A great place to shop for my skin care products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

awesome product and softens the skin. I really like it, so I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680