LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

Reviews For
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


78 Results
I like it
August 10, 2017

My 2nd tube and I use it daily. Very cleaning and brightening. Hope its not harmful.

Best Buy Exfoliant
June 30, 2017

I have used this product for many years and cannot go a few days without it. It makes your face feel so smooth and products are quickly absorbed. This is a Best Buy

Just what i was looking for!!!
May 01, 2017

I was excited to get and use this product! I formerly used Vivite scrub that I loved until it was discontinued and have never found anything close to its quality until this product! Really deep cleans your skin and doesn't leave a lot of "grittiness" on face after washing Definitely recommend!

Favorite!
April 20, 2017

This cleansing scrub is my favorite. I use it in the shower two to three times a week on my face and neck with remarkable results. I've used the product for years can depend on the outcome. Keep offering it to customers.

Very pleased
March 08, 2017

This is a very gentle cleansing cream leaving my skin smooth and soft. I use it almost everyday and have been very satisfied with the results on skin that has had some significant sun damage.

NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub
March 01, 2017

This is a great gentle exfoliator for the face.

Great Exfoliator
February 14, 2017

I love this product. I use it every other morning and it really makes your skin fresh and removes dead skin! Highly recommend!

Lovely scrub!
February 08, 2017

I use this 2-3x a week, it smells sooo good and my face feels so soft afterwards. And not dry at all, as you might think a scrub would do. Love it!

Great facial scrub
February 02, 2017

Love this product (and all the NIA24 ones).

Physcial cleansing cream
October 12, 2016

Love the feel of this cleanser. After using your face feels so refreshed and renewed. I am very allergic to products, but this product has not caused one problem for me.

Only exfoliating scrub I use!
September 26, 2016

Love this product. Use a few times a week and my skin looks fresh.

Awesome Exfoliation
September 22, 2016

I love NIA24 cleansing scrub. It leaves my face so clean and smooth. It's perfect for my sensitive skin.

Love NIA 24
December 13, 2015

I love the NIA 24 line, basically three products and this is one of them. Its a great exfoliating scrub with minimal irritation considering a towel irritates my skin. Over time combined with the gentle cleansing cream and skin strengthening complex it evens skin tone, erases some sun damage and improves the texture of your skin. I do not wear any foundation or tinted moisturizers unless I have a "major" event to attend.

DinaKouveliotes
Could use a bit more grit
October 06, 2015

Overall this is a good, gentle skin cleanser. It does not dry out skin and has a nice fresh scent. As an exfoliant though it could use a bit more grit or scrubbing beads.

Great Product
January 04, 2015

It is the best scrub that I ever used. I see a big difference between NIA24 cleansing scrub and the other products. It leaves my skin smooth, clean and fresh for a long time. I love it!...

Great Consistency
October 13, 2014

I love how sudsy this scrub becomes once you activate it with water. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I do wish it was a bit more gritty. This scrub is non-irritating, and my face feels extremely clean and refreshed after I use it.

it is great!
August 26, 2014

I have a problem with clogged pores and an aesthetician suggested I may want to try a scrub. I bought Nia 24 Cleansing Scrub and I have been using it a couple of weeks and I absolutely love it! It is amazing how well it works on my clogged pores. It is gentle and effective.

Nice Scrub
May 04, 2014

I use this product on my forehead, neck, chest, hands and arms. It has an amazing clean smell.

An Excellent Facial Scrub
March 24, 2014

My dermatologist recommended this facial scrub to me a few years ago and I have never stopped using it. It has done wonders for my skin. An excellent product and I would highly recommend it.

My favorite face scrub!
March 04, 2014

Have used this for years and always get complements on my skin.

Super Scrub
November 10, 2013

I really like this scrub. It gets your skin super smooth. It doesnt seem to have any scent. The cleansing beads are smooth, in a thick cleanser which really seems to exfoliate well. Some scrub are watery with very few cleansing beads. This one is the opposite. I use it a couple times a week. Ive tried lots of scrubs and this one is my favorite. I only wish it wasnt so expensive.

SEC17
NIA cleansing scrub
September 24, 2013

I love this product and have since the first time I ever used it! It is not too harsh and yet removes old skin cells. It leaves your face so soft!

A Good Scrub
September 18, 2013

Although Im not usually a big fan of physical scrubs--I find them scratchy and uncomfortable--this one is an exception. It does a nice job of removing flaky skin, comfortably.

My favorite cleansing scub
May 13, 2013

This is truly my favorite cleansing scrub. Leaves my skin soft and smooth without any irritation.

very scrubby:)
March 25, 2013

I really like this scrub. It is gentle yet very scrubby. I apply it with my face dry and dampen my hands with a little water. It is a bit more aggressive to do it this way but I love that! It leaves my skin feeling velvety soft, well exfoliated, and hydrated. It's great!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100