LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum

Reviews For
NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
This Product Works!
July 17, 2017

This product exfoliates the skin beautifully without redness and irritation. It has already improved my complexion overall. I never regret using NIA24 products because I always get great results.

Helps blemish prone skin too!
January 25, 2017

I'm glad to finally see this brand''s star ingredient in a product oily skin can tolerate. I use this with my adapalene and it works very well to give an even skin tone, reduce redness, and tighten pores. A few dabs will be enough. It might make you peel slightly. But it will not dry you out. And the peeling is easily addressed just by washing your face and massaging. I've not broken out at all from this product. I wish NIA 24 would make more things to help us oilier skinned folks keep our skin in good condition! I've sampled many that were simply too heavy for my skin type. This one though is a winner.

NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum
January 20, 2017

I really like how this product worked noticed results immediately, small bumps on cheek were gone almost immediately, and brightened dark patches on cheeks. No skin sensitivity either.

Amazing!
September 05, 2016

I just started using my second bottle and it is quite rare for me recently to stick with a same product because not so many products convince me to continue using. This product finally cleaned up tiny pimples on my forehead I never had been able to figure out the cause! I will definitely continue using this amazing serum to keep my skin healthy:):)

Totally worth the money
September 04, 2016

Purchased this along with the skin strengthening complex and could not be happier! Only have had it for less than a week and already seen results. Absolutely worth it!

No more spots!
September 22, 2015

I love this line of products because they work very, very well on my sun damaged skin. To me the rapid exfoliating serum is the most pleasant to use in this line. It calms my skin and the exfoliation is very light without inflammation this is an excellent product that delivers.

It works!
December 17, 2014

I have been using variety products from the high end to moderate price. Also, I have visited mamy different spas for my skin. However, none of them made me satisfied. Now I am so happy to find the best product. I have been using the whole line of NIA 24. It works. My skin looks so great and I will continute using NIA 24.

rapid exfoliating serum
October 23, 2014

I love this serum. It works great on my sensitive skin improving the texture without wreaking havoc on my face. Great product.

excellent product
May 28, 2014

I love the whole line of NIA24. this product has gotten rid of my little brown spots on my face. I am 49 and have some sun damage. My face is looking nice and even, thank you NIA24!

NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum
December 04, 2013

Great product. Every NIA product I have ever purchased works. I am very pleased with the results of this exfoliating serum. My skin looks awesome. I would recommend it.

Use this daily
September 15, 2013

This product is great-I am on my third bottle. Is great to use with other NIA products and I can see results.

Pamela
This product works!
March 02, 2013

At 52 years old I've tried numerous products to try and correct some of the effects of aging and not caring for my skin as well as I should have in my 20s. This is the only product that has really worked for me. It's simple to use and I started seeing results within a few weeks. It's a little pricey but in my book it's worth it if I get results, which I certainly have!

Excellent exfoliator
May 03, 2012

The first 3 days had slight redness, like tiny pimples that never fully form. By the end of week 1, the purging period ended. Within week 2, bits of dry, dead skin could be seen. I use a clarisonic once daily, normally at night, to gently assist with the exfoliation. By week 3, skin is clearer and tone is brighter. I used this 2x daily for first 2 weeks as recommended. Still using 2x daily but will transition to once daily.

NIA scrub
March 20, 2012

Love all NIA 24 products, great results !

Exfoliating Serum
March 10, 2012

I tried a sample of NIA24 Exfoliating Serum over a year ago and am now a faithful user. At 56 my skin is soft and smooth. People tell me all the time how young I look. You will NOT be disappointed in this fabulous product, or any of the other NIA24 products either.

Six Stars
March 07, 2012

Nia 24 products are all wonderful but if I could only have one it would be this one. Leaves my 65 year old skin baby-soft! I've never had another product do what this one does!

Love Nia24!
March 03, 2012

The best products I have ever used. I only have been using Nia24 products for 3 months and have HUGE changes in my skin. I love this stuff.

Exfoliating serum
January 31, 2012

I like how this product makes my skin look and feel. So glad I found it - I will definitely repurchase.

It workss!
December 23, 2011

I use this about three times a week at night. My skin looks clearer and brighter. I love all the NIA products

Great Product
October 31, 2011

Love the Nia 24 Products

Wonderful Product
October 26, 2011

I have used the NIA Rapid Exfoliating Serum twice a day for the past two weeks. My facial skin fees wonderful. Before I have had to use a scrub exfoliator twice a week to keep the skin comfortable. I am blessed with no wrinkles, but do have blemish scars and this serum has lightened the scars to the point I do not need a concealer to cover them.

Exfoliating serum
September 10, 2011

My skin is so smooth and taut after using the serum. It is really nice under the night cream.

Good line
September 10, 2011

I use this serum in addition to the strengthing complex and find my skin tone and texture to have improved

NIA24 Makes a difference
September 09, 2011

I tried NIA24 for a few browns spots on my face. It has started to lighten the brown spots and with make up you can no longer see them. I have tried other products with no success. NIA24 works very well for me and I would highly recommend it.

makes a difference
March 30, 2011

I am 63 and have been using NIA24 products for about a year. I love all of their products and decided to try the leave on exfoliation product. I have a couple of age spots, one that is really stubborn, that is starting to fade. I have used a few other products on these spots but none have worked this well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100