Product Reviews for NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum

Reviews For
NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
January 26, 2020

Not impressed

I don't care for the texture, it is very runny. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate, but I think it would be drying if I used it every day. I haven't noticed a difference, but that's probably because I've been hesitant to use it that often.

Profile Photo

DanaE

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Lovely

Works well. Can tell a difference in the morning. However kind of runny. And bummed that NIA24 is no longer available.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Better than I thought!

TBH, I was hesitant about using this at first because I already use an exfoliating lotion that I really like, but I may switch! I have very sensitive skin and this did not irritate! I was surprised that there was no tingle or redness at all. My face also did not look shiny after applying, like some other products do. It is thin and milky. A little goes a long way. There is a slight smell to it that sticks around but is not horrible. After trying the sample, I may switch to this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 07, 2019

Nice Product

This serum worked well in smoothing my skin after laser hair removal and was gentle on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2018

Promising

Great brand. Looking forward to seeing the results over time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

Rapid Exfoliating Serum

I purchased this product to help my melasma along with other NIA24 products. It helped tremendously and reduced my dark spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2018

Easy and effective

It is easy to use, just apply morning and evening twice a day or just once a day. I like it because the product helps to exfoliate skin well but does not give any irritation or redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

I love this product.

For years, I've used Obagi #4. However, a couple of years ago I began seeing a new dermatologist and she recommended NIA 24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum. I fell in love with it. The texture is nice - thinner and easier to distribute, nice fragrance, and for me it is more effective than Obagi. Now, with that said, if a person has sensitive skin, this product may be irritating?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Great!

Works wonders. Makes my skin very smooth, and doesn’t cause any irritation (though I usually alternate with the retinol and the skin strengthening complex, so I don’t use it every day). Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Good!

I loved how this worked, but after using it my skin turned bright red and was itchy for a while. If I wasn't sensitive to an ingredient in this product I would purchase the full size. A generous sample size, enough for 3 nights of use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 17, 2017

This Product Works!

This product exfoliates the skin beautifully without redness and irritation. It has already improved my complexion overall. I never regret using NIA24 products because I always get great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

Helps blemish prone skin too!

I'm glad to finally see this brand''s star ingredient in a product oily skin can tolerate. I use this with my adapalene and it works very well to give an even skin tone, reduce redness, and tighten pores. A few dabs will be enough. It might make you peel slightly. But it will not dry you out. And the peeling is easily addressed just by washing your face and massaging. I've not broken out at all from this product. I wish NIA 24 would make more things to help us oilier skinned folks keep our skin in good condition! I've sampled many that were simply too heavy for my skin type. This one though is a winner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum

I really like how this product worked noticed results immediately, small bumps on cheek were gone almost immediately, and brightened dark patches on cheeks. No skin sensitivity either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2016

Amazing!

I just started using my second bottle and it is quite rare for me recently to stick with a same product because not so many products convince me to continue using. This product finally cleaned up tiny pimples on my forehead I never had been able to figure out the cause! I will definitely continue using this amazing serum to keep my skin healthy:):)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2016

Totally worth the money

Purchased this along with the Skin Strengthening Complex and could not be happier! Have only had it for less than a week and I’ve already seen results. Absolutely worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2015

No more spots!

I love this line of products because they work very, very well on my sun damaged skin. To me the rapid exfoliating serum is the most pleasant to use in this line. It calms my skin and the exfoliation is very light without inflammation this is an excellent product that delivers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2014

It works!

I have been using variety products from the high end to moderate price. Also, I have visited mamy different spas for my skin. However, none of them made me satisfied. Now I am so happy to find the best product. I have been using the whole line of NIA 24. It works. My skin looks so great and I will continute using NIA 24.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2014

rapid exfoliating serum

I love this serum. It works great on my sensitive skin improving the texture without wreaking havoc on my face. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2014

excellent product

I love the whole line of NIA24. this product has gotten rid of my little brown spots on my face. I am 49 and have some sun damage. My face is looking nice and even, thank you NIA24!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2013

NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum

Great product. Every NIA product I have ever purchased works. I am very pleased with the results of this exfoliating serum. My skin looks awesome. I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2013

Use this daily

This product is great-I am on my third bottle. Is great to use with other NIA products and I can see results.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2013

This product works!

At 52 years old I've tried numerous products to try and correct some of the effects of aging and not caring for my skin as well as I should have in my 20s. This is the only product that has really worked for me. It's simple to use and I started seeing results within a few weeks. It's a little pricey but in my book it's worth it if I get results, which I certainly have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2012

Excellent exfoliator

The first 3 days had slight redness, like tiny pimples that never fully form. By the end of week 1, the purging period ended. Within week 2, bits of dry, dead skin could be seen. I use a clarisonic once daily, normally at night, to gently assist with the exfoliation. By week 3, skin is clearer and tone is brighter. I used this 2x daily for first 2 weeks as recommended. Still using 2x daily but will transition to once daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2012

NIA scrub

Love all NIA 24 products, great results !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2012

Exfoliating Serum

I tried a sample of NIA24 Exfoliating Serum over a year ago and am now a faithful user. At 56 my skin is soft and smooth. People tell me all the time how young I look. You will NOT be disappointed in this fabulous product, or any of the other NIA24 products either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680