LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream

Reviews For
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


139 Results
Loyal to this product
July 22, 2017

I have been using this product for two years. It is amazing. I love the appearance of my skin. It moisturizers and it isn't greasy. I have tried many products. This is my favorite.

Nia 24 Strengthening cream
July 19, 2017

I love this product! I use it at night after cleansing, and in the morning my skin looks plumper and more youthful!

NIA24 Repair Cream
June 25, 2017

I began using this product a few weeks ago and have been quite impressed, thus far. The cream is lightweight and absorbs well. I have not experienced any irritation at all with this product, which is definitely a plus!

Visible results
June 13, 2017

First I was a little disappointed that my skin reacts to this cream becoming rosy and staying like this for a while, I was advised to use introductory regimen every other night, and it worked good and now I apply every night and i have no reaction. I am prone to dark spots and freckles and (I use 50+ sunscreen daily ) and I really see results, my skin cleared and some tiny mimic wrinkles disappeared. By far I am happy with this cream, for day time I use Different moisturizer that's good for my skin.

Luminous Skin
May 29, 2017

I am overall pleased with Nia cream and have purchased it for a second time. The main positive reason I love this cream is the consistency, as I find it to glide and absorb in the skin perfectly and fast. My skin type is fair, easy to hyperpigment, can breakout depending on formulations and gets flushed easily. My main concern for purchasing this product was to help with hyperpigmented areas and to strengthen the skin when using retinol. I can say being on my second tube of this cream I feel my skin looks more clear, enough to keep purchasing the product. Negatives of this product are, not hydrating enough as a night cream for me, expensive, as I go through a tube in one month and can be a bit sensitizing if using with retinol and vitamin c.

SnowWhite
It's worth it!
April 05, 2017

I've been using this product for about 10 years now. I cannot begin to tell you how many people tell me my skin looks good and younger than my years. It is very hydrating, without feeling heavy. Make-up goes on smoothly over the top of it. I will not change my skincare regime anytime soon, that's for sure!

Daily go to
April 04, 2017

This moisturizer was recommended to me by by doctor. I have been pleased with this product which has Niacin in it.

NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex
March 01, 2017

I feel like this moisturizing cream gave my skin a pretty glow.

LOVE THIS CREAM
February 18, 2017

I use this repair cream in the morning and the Intensive Retinol Repair Cream at night. I'm in my 60s and definitely seeing signs of improvement. Not greasy at all and leaves skin soft and smooth. Love it!

Great
January 28, 2017

I have been using the product for over 3 months and I love it. It perfectly works to my young skin

Nia 24 strenghtening Complex
January 23, 2017

This is a great product. Use in the AM or PM. Just a pea size will do ya. The eye cream in this line is my favorite. I have used the scrub too.

NIA
January 22, 2017

This is the best product!

SIMPLY AMAZING
January 19, 2017

I started using the NIA 24 products 6 months or so ago. LOVE THEM!!

love the glow it gives
January 06, 2017

I have been using the Nia24 complex for about 5 months now...am very pleased with the results. Gives good moisture and adds a glow to the skin. Will be repurchasing in the future.

Great product
December 29, 2016

This product keeps my face well moisturized! I use a very high dose of retin-a and a topical solution called duac for hormonal acne and it keeps my face feeling smooth and refreshed.

Glowing Skin
December 29, 2016

NIA24 Skin Strengthening cream is one of the best moisturizers I've ever used. A little bit goes a long way and my skin feels soft and clean after applying it. Being 60, my skin has been through a lot (sun, wind, aging) but with this product I am getting lots of positive feedback that my skin looks lovely and has a glow about it!

Go to cream!
December 28, 2016

I've been using this for over a year now. I use it as repair cream, as well as an under make-up moisturizer. It leaves my skin smooth and soft without feeling greasy. Every time I try something new, I always come back to NIA24.

Really like it.
December 26, 2016

Has there proven b vitamin that improves skin health. Also for me it reduces irritation i sometimes get from other skin care products like l absorb acid and retin a

NIA24 Products
December 22, 2016

I love this product. It goes on so easily and makes my skin feel great.

Love the feel.
December 10, 2016

This feels so nice on my skin. It is very light and absorbs quickly. I use it before my moisturizer.

DeMares
My favorite face product!
November 30, 2016

NIA24 is one of the products I won't do without. I have been using it for several years, and it makes my face look and feel its best.

Sensitive Skin User
November 28, 2016

This moisturizer works great on my super sensitive skin, no break-outs at all. I've been using it for several years at night and love how hydrating it is. I have rosacea, so it doesn't even out my red tones as well as I'd like, but it's definitely helped with the sun damage and fine lines that I have.

Great moisture
November 27, 2016

I love the richness of this cream. My skin soaks it up under makeup or alone, without feeling greasy. A bit pricey, though.

NIA 24
November 26, 2016

Love this product. I've been using for over a year after using up another top line product and my skin is very smooth and soft feeling! My aesthetician sells only this product in her practice and I'm so glad I finally switched.

Clearer Skin
November 19, 2016

I've been using this product for over 5 years. It keeps my skin plump, clear and healthy looking. I get so many compliments on my skin. There are other products out there using the Niacin technology and I've tried them but nothing compares to NIA24!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100