20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer 10oz

Reviews For
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Great primer
March 03, 2019

Kind of expensive, but I've tried other gel primers and keep coming back to the NuFACE gel primer. I'm on my second bottle and will continue to use this gel with my NuFACE.

NuFACE Hydrating Leave - On Gel Primer
February 09, 2019

I have been applying the NuFACE Hydrating Leave - On Gel Primer each time I use my Trinity Pro device. This gel primer goes on easy and allows my device to glide without a problem. My only complaint is the gel soaks into my skin quickly. I add a little bit of water to my skin which helps to keep the gel active as I use my NuFACE Trinity. The gel does not have a smell, and my skin feels soft and hydrated once I am done.

NuFACE gel primer
January 29, 2019

I have the trinity and use it with NuFACE gel primer, and I think it really helps lift and tighten!

Does what it's supposed to
December 28, 2018

This product does as it state. To make it go further as I'm completing my NuFACE regime, I add a little water when it starts drying out on my face. It's nice that it's a leave-on gel; however, I've never had the desire to leave it on. I always wash it off and apply my regular products. Taking away a star for price–don't think the product it worth the cost, but it's necessary to use the NuFACE.

Great
December 26, 2018

When using NuFACE device, this gel is a must have. It helps to glide the device, and keeps my face moisturized in the treatment process. I like this product.

Using with Trinity Pro
December 16, 2018

I got this gel with my Trinity Pro. It’s too soon to report on whether I’ve noticed any real results with the device, but I wouldn’t use it without this gel. You can feel the device’s current without the gel, and while it’s not painful, it does have a zap that I’d rather avoid. Some YouTube videos say you can use other gel, but I wouldn’t chance it. This gel, which has hyaluronic acid in it, isn’t sticky, basically odorless, and sinks right in after use of the device. A little goes a long way.

A Must Have NuFace Product
November 30, 2018

The NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer is a must have product when using your NuFace hand held facial appliance. By applying the gel, you eliminate the uncomfortable feeling when trying to use the appliance without this product. I use my NuFace almost daily and have for years, and you won't find me without my Hydrating Gel Primer. I always am sure to reorder more as I start to get low so I have a new one ready to go when needed.

NuFACE hydrating leave on gel primer
November 13, 2018

I like this new leave on primer better than the original primer. The original is thick and is hard to wash off. The new primer can be left on after using your NuFACE device but I usually will wash it off if applying my skin routine items and makeup. I prefer the tube and not the bottle w the pump.

bud
NuFACE primer gel
October 23, 2018

5 Star ⭐️ Product! For me, it was excellent!!! I will certainly continue to use it: Left my skin well nourished, so I can use the NuFACE I recently purchased. Great duo!!!!

Worth the price
September 25, 2018

Using this NuFACE Leave-On Gel Primer saves a step. I like that. I tried to cheap out by using aloe vera but I prefer the NuFACE for this reason. To start with I used more than was necessary but it only takes a small amount. If it dries out before you are finished using the NuFACE Trinity just sprinkle your face with water, and you are good to go.

still sticky, like the original
September 04, 2018

Works with the NuFACE but is not really a moisturizer. It still feels sticky just like the original.

A little better
September 01, 2018

The gel is required when using NuFACE device. Nothing negative to say about it, it’s a step up from NuFACE’s original gel . I wish NuFACE would make an even better gel that doesn’t need to be reapplied often when using device and more moisturizing. The gel feels good on skin just dries fast and not moisturizing enough.

Sj
Eases application
August 26, 2018

Having had different microcurrent treatments at the dermatologist office I was very nervous about discomfort associated with the product application. Much to my surprise the gel allowed for smooth and easy use of my NuFace Trinity. Bonus: it adds a layer of hydration.

NuFACE leave on gel primer
August 25, 2018

I do not like this as much as the original gel even though you can leave it on. It is thinner, runnier and seemed to dry out faster, and I needed to use more to finish treatment.

Great product
August 08, 2018

I like the convenience of not having to rinse gel off. Also convenient is the the larger size and pump dispenser.

ABOUT TIME FOR A LARGER SIZE
August 04, 2018

I am so glad they finally came out with a 10 oz size. It was a pain having to reorder the 2 oz tube all the time. I did try a regular electric gel, but for some reason it does not work as well. You have to buy NuFACE. I can't comment on the leave-on part, as I have to wash it off to put on serum or retinol. It does seem to not dry out so fast as the wash off. The only problem I have with NuFACE gel is the price, so it only gets 4 stars. It is very expensive for an electric gel that you have to buy if you have their device. I hope another company can come out with an electric gel to compete with NuFACE. I would definitely try it.

Hydrating Gel
July 15, 2018

I like to use this gel with my NuFACE machine. I just apply a small amount to the area. I will work on at a time. Any excess gel I just leave on and helps my skin well hydrated and healthy. And it is just the right price for the benefits I received!!!

Only one I’ll use.
June 14, 2018

This is worth the cost for the time you save not having to wipe off a product. The leave-on primer is a game changer.

Great product to use with the NuFace facial toner
May 31, 2018

I purchased this to use in addition to the NuFace facial toner. I like this product because you can leave it on after using the facial toner. It works as a moisturizer too.

primer
May 24, 2018

sticky

More Convenient!
April 11, 2018

This new leave-on gel is much more convenient for my skincare routine. I find that I stick to using the NuFace device more because this gel saves a little time. The only downside is that it definitely needs to be reapplied more during the treatment because the skin absorbs it rather quickly.

TJ72
Better than the original
April 02, 2018

This primer is much more hydrating than the original which was drying. Would like to try one of the others after I’m done with this one.

New formula, new size, new pump
March 24, 2018

I like the new leave-on formula. You can massage into skin after your treatment. I purchased the new larger size with the pump. The pump makes it much easier especially when you are using Nubody.

Great product
March 21, 2018

Very hydrating and works well with Nuskin Trinity.

Not bad but not amazing
March 19, 2018

I like the idea of hyaluronic acid in the product for its skin care benefits but it falls a little short otherwise. It dries up faster than the old formula. I use to slather up the entire facial area I was working and it wouldn't be dried up when I finished, but this I have to work half then lube up the other half to move on. Then on the other hand it also doesn't absorb really great as a leave on moisturizer.

NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
3
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
3
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
3
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100