20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer 10oz

Reviews For
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
May 07, 2019

Much improved!

This leave on primer is much improved from the previous NuFACE primer that had to be removed. Leaves skin feeling hydrated and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Awesome leave on gel!

Other gels leave a sticky residue, this one is nice smooth and no residue. Keeps skin soft and moisturized. I also used it as primer for other tools that require a gel and worked great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Love the pump bottle

I purchased this because you don’t have to rinse it off after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

NuFACE Leave-on Gel

It works very well with the NuFACE device and give skin extra moisture by leaving it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Great primer

Kind of expensive, but I've tried other gel primers and keep coming back to the NuFACE gel primer. I'm on my second bottle and will continue to use this gel with my NuFACE.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

NuFACE Hydrating Leave - On Gel Primer

I have been applying the NuFACE Hydrating Leave - On Gel Primer each time I use my Trinity Pro device. This gel primer goes on easy and allows my device to glide without a problem. My only complaint is the gel soaks into my skin quickly. I add a little bit of water to my skin which helps to keep the gel active as I use my NuFACE Trinity. The gel does not have a smell, and my skin feels soft and hydrated once I am done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

NuFACE gel primer

I have the trinity and use it with NuFACE gel primer, and I think it really helps lift and tighten!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Does what it's supposed to

This product does as it state. To make it go further as I'm completing my NuFACE regime, I add a little water when it starts drying out on my face. It's nice that it's a leave-on gel; however, I've never had the desire to leave it on. I always wash it off and apply my regular products. Taking away a star for price–don't think the product it worth the cost, but it's necessary to use the NuFACE.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Great

When using NuFACE device, this gel is a must have. It helps to glide the device, and keeps my face moisturized in the treatment process. I like this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2018

Using with Trinity Pro

I got this gel with my Trinity Pro. It’s too soon to report on whether I’ve noticed any real results with the device, but I wouldn’t use it without this gel. You can feel the device’s current without the gel, and while it’s not painful, it does have a zap that I’d rather avoid. Some YouTube videos say you can use other gel, but I wouldn’t chance it. This gel, which has hyaluronic acid in it, isn’t sticky, basically odorless, and sinks right in after use of the device. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

A Must Have NuFace Product

The NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer is a must have product when using your NuFace hand held facial appliance. By applying the gel, you eliminate the uncomfortable feeling when trying to use the appliance without this product. I use my NuFace almost daily and have for years, and you won't find me without my Hydrating Gel Primer. I always am sure to reorder more as I start to get low so I have a new one ready to go when needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

NuFACE hydrating leave on gel primer

I like this new leave on primer better than the original primer. The original is thick and is hard to wash off. The new primer can be left on after using your NuFACE device but I usually will wash it off if applying my skin routine items and makeup. I prefer the tube and not the bottle w the pump.

Profile Photo

bud

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2018

NuFACE primer gel

5 Star ⭐️ Product! For me, it was excellent!!! I will certainly continue to use it: Left my skin well nourished, so I can use the NuFACE I recently purchased. Great duo!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Worth the price

Using this NuFACE Leave-On Gel Primer saves a step. I like that. I tried to cheap out by using aloe vera but I prefer the NuFACE for this reason. To start with I used more than was necessary but it only takes a small amount. If it dries out before you are finished using the NuFACE Trinity just sprinkle your face with water, and you are good to go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

still sticky, like the original

Works with the NuFACE but is not really a moisturizer. It still feels sticky just like the original.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

A little better

The gel is required when using NuFACE device. Nothing negative to say about it, it’s a step up from NuFACE’s original gel . I wish NuFACE would make an even better gel that doesn’t need to be reapplied often when using device and more moisturizing. The gel feels good on skin just dries fast and not moisturizing enough.

Profile Photo

Sj

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2018

Eases application

Having had different microcurrent treatments at the dermatologist office I was very nervous about discomfort associated with the product application. Much to my surprise the gel allowed for smooth and easy use of my NuFace Trinity. Bonus: it adds a layer of hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

NuFACE leave on gel primer

I do not like this as much as the original gel even though you can leave it on. It is thinner, runnier and seemed to dry out faster, and I needed to use more to finish treatment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Great product

I like the convenience of not having to rinse gel off. Also convenient is the the larger size and pump dispenser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

ABOUT TIME FOR A LARGER SIZE

I am so glad they finally came out with a 10 oz size. It was a pain having to reorder the 2 oz tube all the time. I did try a regular electric gel, but for some reason it does not work as well. You have to buy NuFACE. I can't comment on the leave-on part, as I have to wash it off to put on serum or retinol. It does seem to not dry out so fast as the wash off. The only problem I have with NuFACE gel is the price, so it only gets 4 stars. It is very expensive for an electric gel that you have to buy if you have their device. I hope another company can come out with an electric gel to compete with NuFACE. I would definitely try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Hydrating Gel

I like to use this gel with my NuFACE machine. I just apply a small amount to the area. I will work on at a time. Any excess gel I just leave on and helps my skin well hydrated and healthy. And it is just the right price for the benefits I received!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Only one I’ll use.

This is worth the cost for the time you save not having to wipe off a product. The leave-on primer is a game changer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Great product to use with the NuFace facial toner

I purchased this to use in addition to the NuFace facial toner. I like this product because you can leave it on after using the facial toner. It works as a moisturizer too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

primer

sticky

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

More Convenient!

This new leave-on gel is much more convenient for my skincare routine. I find that I stick to using the NuFace device more because this gel saves a little time. The only downside is that it definitely needs to be reapplied more during the treatment because the skin absorbs it rather quickly.

Profile Photo

TJ72

Verified Purchase

NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
3
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
3
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
5
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
3
NuFACE Hydrating Leave-on Gel Primer
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100