Product Reviews for NuFACE Trinity Wrinkle Reducer Attachment

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Trinity Wrinkle Reducer Attachment

Reviews For
NuFACE Trinity Wrinkle Reducer Attachment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Trinity Wrinkle Reducer Attachment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
It works!
December 26, 2018

I love this NuFACE attachment! I use everyday, and my skin is glowing. I am noticing that my wrinkles are looking like fine lines, and my fine lines look smoother. I will keep using it for sure! My friend loves hers too!

MJ
It is working
June 26, 2018

I really like my Trinity device. It is easy to use and seems to be working, especially on my lower face. Not crazy about the smaller eye and lip attachment. My favorite attachment is the LED light, I can use it while I walk around doing things around the house, unlike my baby quasar which needs to be plugged in and covers smaller areas at a time.

took a while to see results
May 08, 2018

Completed 90 days of the NuFace wrinkle reducer attachment about 2 weeks ago and saw little results. 2 weeks ago, I decided to smooth on a matrixyl serum before using the attachment. Wow! My lips are plumper and the skin around my mouth smoother. Less dramatic improvement on forehead and in temple area. Have not yet seen the results on my neck. After using the wrinkle reducer attachment, I spread on 24k gel and use the large and small sphere attachments to tighten muscles. Small improvement, but not that noticeable.

BeBe
not enough time but high hopes
December 13, 2017

I've only been using the wrinkle reducer for a few weeks, so it has not been enough time. I have seen slight improvement. I do have high hope because I have been more than pleased with all the other Trinity tools. I have been asked if I had a face lift. Will give a update with more time.

Sunny
Improves radiance
August 28, 2017

After using consistently for two months, I could see improvement in fine lines along with an added radiance to my skin. I'm not sure it's helping with some of the deeper set expression lines on my forehead though.

Tlkmom
Still waiting
July 08, 2017

I love the ball attachment for my trinity, but I am still waiting to see a discernible difference from this head. Hopeful...

Great Attachment !!!
May 16, 2017

This is a great attachment to use with the Trinity. I have been using it for about 3 weeks and I see a great improvement. My "marionette" and frown lines are less apparent, and my skin tone is awesome for a 3 week usage. I am glad I made the additional purchase.

My experience with Trinity Wrinkle Reducer Attachment
April 14, 2017

I started using the Trinity Wrinkle Reducer 4 weeks ago, every night, 5 days/week and I see the skin on my face definitely brighter and firmer, with the "marionette" and frown lines being less and less pronounced after every use. I am 61 years old I exercise regularly and I believe in exercising the face muscles as well as the body's. I purchased my Nuface Trinity four months ago and I am now maintaining the results with 3 morning sessions per week. I also use the ELE in my morning routine, leaving the Wrinkle Reducer for the evenings. I love the Nuface Trinity and its attachments because it's helping me tremendously to regain my self-confidence and how I look. I would definitely recommend this product to people that are not ready for plastic surgery and I can honestly say that I am happy with the results I see on my face when I look in the mirror.

Need longer time to see effects
February 01, 2017

I have few fine lines on my face and only used this product for less than a month now, so I can't say if it's helpful for reducing wrinkles but I think it's good to use it as a preventive care for getting new wrinkles.

NuFace wrinkle reducer attachment
January 12, 2017

I honestly have only been using this attachment for a short time. I am in my 60's and have hopes of softening/reducing some of the finer lines in my face. It is a pleasant treatment to do and I feel as if my mature skin seems somewhat brighter after using it. I clearly don't expect miracles but a healthy skin regime is a positive thing at any age.

radiant
January 01, 2016

Seems to soften lines and gives face a radiant glow

Wrinkle Reducer
October 31, 2015

I have only used this twice but I noticed the difference right away. I will definitely continue to use this as suggested. In my opinion, it really works!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Fri 18, Weather 1p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100