Product Reviews for Obagi-C Fx C-Therapy Night Cream (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi-C Fx C-Therapy Night Cream

Reviews For
Obagi-C Fx C-Therapy Night Cream (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Fx C-Therapy Night Cream (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
July 08, 2020

obagi c fx night therapy

I prefer the hydroquinone free formula!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

The best

It's an excellent excellent night cream, I love all Obagi line products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 25, 2020

Obagi night cream

I have used the Obaji night cream for years. I won’t use anything else. I think that the Hydroquinone free Formula Smells good and feels good on my skin. I do think it may work a little slower on dark spot than the prior version but I like the safety factor.

Profile Photo

Pjhogsten

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Obagi-C Fx C-Therapy Night Cream

I am contacting customer service relating to this product as it seems old. It is super thick and yellow. I am hoping they replace it because the other Obagi products seem very good and fresh.

Profile Picture for Cheri

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

this is a great producg

I've been using the hydroquinone product for years and truly miss it. This product is a good substitute, but not as good. I truly don't notice an odor, so if there is one, it dissipates quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Obagi-C FxC-Therapy Night Cream

I have been using this for about 6 months and have noticed a slight decrease in the pigment of a few age spots I have developed over the years. My skin is soft and supple when I get up and wash it in the am. I love this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Love Obagi

Yes it has a smell when you apply it to your face but I don’t think it’s that bad the smell will fade this stuff works well I love all Obagi products reallly makes your skin looking refreshed and so healthy

Profile Photo

Tramany

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Good

It reports improvement, but it is a little too strong and leaves my skin dry

Profile Picture for Alexandra

Alexandralop

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Won't Buy Again

I tried to like this. I really did. I love other Obagi products but this is a miss. The smell is strong and I couldn’t get used to using it. It’s too much for my senses right before bed and too expensive to dread using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Smell, consistency, packaging.... awful

I know that this brand is top rated, but this product, in my opinion, is not worth buying and I still can't believe what I paid for it. Perhaps it does work, but I'm certain there are other products similar that could do the same but are more user friendly. The odor of this is so offensive to me that I have been using it on my upper arms (can't stand it on my face), just to justify the price paid for it. You have to keep the container upside down in order to get it out of the bottle as it is too thick for this type of packaging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2020

The smell is too much

I love obagi products and decided to try a new night cream. As I applied this product for the first time I was overcome by the terrible smell. It literally made me wretch.

Profile Photo

NoraMunly

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

It works!

1 less star because it's a little stinky, but I got over it. The benefits definitely outweigh the smell!! I can't believe it exfoliates while conditioning. I don't need another moisturizer after this soaks into my skin. In 4 months of using the whole system, I saw a picture of myself from Dr. Schlessinger's office, from a procedure from the year before, and we were all blown away at how clear my skin was from sunspots, and , just glowing!! I'm 47, and it made me feel very good. Thank you!

Profile Photo

Jen1990

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Excellent product for tone improvement

I use it daily, and I see the diff in my skin.

Profile Photo

Ycoutinho

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Smell bad

I didn't like it. It smell’s so bad, and it is really hard to get it out of the bottle. Would not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

Muy buena

Me encanta!

Profile Picture for Nina

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Obstinate -CFcC

This stuff is awesome, I could feel the results almost immediately

Profile Photo

Amylang

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Love it

I’ve used this for years. Once in while Over the years, I’ve tried different products and always come back to Obagi. Whenever I get a facial, they don’t recommend their products they tell me to keep doing what I’m doing. I am 63 1/2.

Profile Photo

Whatever

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

One of my favorite night creams

Finally, a night cream that renews, contains the proper formulations of antioxidants, doesn’t make your skin stick to your pillow!!!!! Especially when you are using exfoliation treatments, the last thing you need is for your skin to keep sticking to your pillow and causing lines or the antioxidants to get absorbed into your pillow instead of your skin. I have tried countless moisturizers, night creams, etc and I LOVE OBAGI!!!! Thank you for carrying this brand; it is transforming my skin. I use in conjunction with a couple of Glytone products and rotate them and this product was for sure a missing key to anti aging skin care. Usually, I cannot tolerate vitamin C very well and this formula is amazing!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Awesome

My skin has never looked better!

Profile Picture for Tracy

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Fabulous Night Cream

This is great night cream. It actually keeps my skin clear. It dries nicely and doesn’t get all over my pillowcase. Feels nice in the morning. Just a good basic night cream with ingredients that are wonderful for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

Love the Vitamin C Night Cream

I do love this cream, but it does takes awhile to get used to the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Like it!

I like the Obagi products, the moisturizer is a great night time cream, been using for a couple of months after a night time oil and serum. A bit smelly but did get used to it! It certainly sinks into the skin which I like. Would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2018

Smell is not bad, but unsure if it is working yet

I ordered the cream without hydroquinone, and it is not the exact same results, but I think it might be working. One thing though, the packaging is bad. It you only want to squeeze out a little, the bottle takes a hard squeeze to get anything out and you get more than you want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Great Night Cream

I love the way this makes my skin feel. The scent isn’t the best but great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Previously used HQ version

Previously used the HQ version of this cream to help combat my birth control related melasma. This version has a very similar texture, thickness and smell. I’ve had no problems in terms of breakouts or skin that is worse of than before. It’s been about a month and the jury is still out if it’s doing much to help combat the melasma. My feeling is that it is keeping it in check, but maybe not quite as well as the original version. I think it’s nice to have an alternative to the HQ version since your skin really needs a break from that stuff once a year (ask your skin care professional, they SHOULD know). Hoping for good things soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
1
4
5
5
3
1
1
1
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680