Product Reviews for Obagi-C Fx System - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Fx System - Normal to Oily Skin

Reviews For
Obagi-C Fx System - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Fx System - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
July 01, 2019

The Best Skin Care Ever!

I used this product many years ago, back in the 90s and have wanted to use it again. I'm thrilled to see we can purchase ok online rather than getting it through a physician. I used to order through my surgeon. The retinal A is a must in my opinion. It's like a mild skin peel allowing fresh, soft skin through. It's AMAZING!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 22, 2019

GREAT LINE OF PRODUCTS!

I tried the Obagi-C Fx System set - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) for my combination, acne prone skin. With regular use, it helped improve the overall appearance of my skin, with no irritation. Small dark spots disappeared fine line and wrinkles were minimized my complexion got smoother and brighter it also controlled the excess oil and shine on my forehead and chin.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2018

Love Obagi

I love what this system does for my skin. I can't say enough about Obagi products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Overpriced for what it is

Way overpriced with minimal results. I would not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2018

Awesome!

I've been using the Obagi Nu-Derm set for normal to oily skin all this while so I decided to buy this set and use it alternately. Works wonders!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2017

Obagi-C Fx System - Normal to Oily Skin

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Been using this product for over 5 years and never fails to deliver. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2017

Obagi-C Fx System

The Obagi-C FX System has greatly improved the appearance of my skin. It appears renewed, fresh and healthy. Thank you Obagi-C Fx System!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2015

Excellent Skin System

Best skincare system for hyperpigmentation and uneven skin tone. I tried a variety of different products and came back to Obagi, because of the efficacy. I began to notice results by the third day. My skin texture, tone, and clarity improved and continues to improve. The system has three steps - cleanse, tone, and treat. It is simple, straight forward, and most importantly it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100