Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi-C Rx C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily, an Obagi toner

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


68 Results
April 30, 2020

Vitamin C = GLOWING Skin

I love this toner. It gives my skin a boost of vitamin C for better absorption before I apply my serum & moisturizer. Leaves my face feeling very clean & fresh. My skin tone has improved & looks even....it has a healthy glow. I get compliments on my skin every where I go.....compliments to continuous use of OBAGI products & LovelySkin xoxo

Profile Photo

Leah13

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Obagi C toner

Really liked this toner. Very refreshing. It does not dry my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

Obagi C Toner

I love how it feels on my skin. I had to get use to cotton on pump and be careful I don't waste toner.

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Perfect to use after cleansing with Obagi Vitamin C cleanser gel

Totally refreshing! I use this toner after cleansing with the Obagi Vitamin C gel. No burning, and has never dried my skin. I would recommend this product. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Excellent product

Helps keep my skin smooth. Has been using this for years and have my daughters use it too. Will keep buying it and will never use any other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

Love this toner!

This has been one of my favorite toners I’ve ever used! It’s great at removing impurities and making my skin feel clean! Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

Bdartez

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

Best toner ever

I have been using this product for 12 years I am 73 years old and my skin is wonderful

Profile Photo

Dianner

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Seems to work so far

So far, this toner seems to keep my pores from getting worst. Using the product, I felt no burning sensation like some other brands. My skin seems a little “sticky” after it dries but I think it’s normal. Nothing I can’t stand. I use this in the morning and night after cleansing. Price is reasonable for what it is.

Profile Photo

missburgundy

November 03, 2019

This toner is gentle yet great at removing dead skin

I have used this toner for nearly 2 decades. It is a daily part of my skin care regimen. Use a little on a cotton ball to remove your dead skin and allow your products to penetrate more deeply. This toner is essential if you're using any Obagi system of products.

Profile Photo

CocoC13

October 07, 2019

Great toner

Love all obagi products... threw my other brand stuff away

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Best Toner Ever

I've tried many toners and this one is by far the best! Never dries your skin out. Always makes your skin look fabulous! Also has a nice scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Not a toner person

I’m not good at using toner but I have used Obagi toners before. I decided to try this one because of the added benefits and it’s for oil skin! I have large oily pores, and I really want to work on making them look better! I just turned 40 and I still have my oily teenage skin! I gave 4 stars because I haven’t used this product as frequently as I should but it doesn’t burn or sting. I will continue to use and commit to using frequently!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Very Satisfied

I've been using Obagi toner for sometime now and even though it for oily skin it doesn't dry out my face.

Profile Photo

Shufrk

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Vitamin C toner

This toner makes my skin feel perfectly clear and clean. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Happyskin

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Obagi CC Balancing Toner Normal to Oily

I love this toner!! When I wash my face, I like to feel like it is really clean. Finishing with this toner definitely gives my face that clean feeling. I have breakouts occasionally, but have had none since I started using this toner. I love the way it makes my face feel, a good clean feeling without any redness or burning!! A definite must have for your skin care!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Best toner I have ever used - Love the Clenziderm too

I want to echo all of the positive reviews here. They helped in making my decision to purchase, and I am SO happy I decided to get this!!! It is not tacky or greasy and actually works better than a lot of serums I have tried in the past. It is super calming and soothing and moisturizing. I have never been able to really use toner because so many of them contain comedogenic ingredients, are sticky/tacky or cause redness and are drying. I am so happy to have found this product I have already ordered a second to make sure I don’t run out. This works well in conjunction with any of the Obagi lines and other skin car products. I love the Clenziderm toner for preventing acne and blackheads, but this product is unlike any other I have used. Really helps clean and calm skin and makes other products work better. The bottle is huge too and I really like the pump dispenser for use with super soft cotton pads. LOVE it!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Refreshed feeling

This toner leaves your skin feeling refreshed and squeaky clean. Also had a nice scent.

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Great product!!

Really love this toner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Obagi-C C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily

This toner definitely helps with my shininess. I use it morning and night and absolutely love it. Definitely will become one of my permanent skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

Amazing

I love how my face feels and looks after a few weeks of this product. I barely wear makeup anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Pores are closed now.

I saw the difference in my skin in 3 days! Amazing. I am 58. I tried a lot of different brands. A lot! Obagi will be my favorite from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Wonderful daily toner

I have been using this product for about one year now, and I love it. My skin looks brighter, and skin tone is even. I have experienced no irritation, and I use it daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Excellent

Awesome at minimizing pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Refreshing

Fantastic for acne-prone skin. I put it in a spray bottle then spritz my face after cleansing to get the most product and avoid touching my face. Love this stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Obagi-CC-Balancing Toner

Great product. Leaves my skin feeling clean, less oil prone while tightening pores and improving skin tone. No burn or irritation like some other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680