Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

$34.43 was $40.50
November 16, 2020

Miracle Product

Love this product! I struggled with acne since I was 16, never had good skin. I been using this product for 2 months and I'm in love. It seems so good & it gives a nice tingle to the skin. It also takes care of hyperpigmentation and has given me confidence to not wear makeup everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Obagi Clenziderm will save your life!

Long time user, then stopped believing I had outgrown my acne, boy, that can never happen. Bam! Nose, hairline, chin, at 64 YO, huge awful teenage boy hormonal zits! Ordered my Clenziderm Foaming Cleanser, and immediately the benzoyl peroxide, salicylic acid combo of strong ingredients stopped the growth of existing pimples, cleared up and gave relief to infections smoldering underground. Immediately stopped any more from developing. My face did not hurt or have red inflamed giant swollen lumps all over it! So embarrassing! WILL NEVER NOT have this in my home. EVER!!! Run, do not walk if you have a bad complexion to Obagi Clenziderm products.

Profile Photo

HollyC

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Great product

This is the best product to fight against acne. I love it and will continue to use it when it's needed. Had a serious problem and within two months, acne free!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Very good

I think this product works well and makes your skin feel very clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Great cleanser

This is a wonderful cleanser. Removes dirt and makeup without over drying the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2020

Helps get the grime off

My son was having breakouts between the mask and where he works. This cleared his skin up in a matter of a week or two. He did not complain about dryness and always wears sunscreen.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2020

Great Cleanser!

I am in my 40's and still suffer with acne. I tried all sort of cleanser and spent a lot of money on expensive cleaning products but nothing worked... until I discovered Obagi CLENZIderm! This is an amazing product! Try it and you won't regret! :)

Profile Photo

BBinFL

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2020

Irritated skin

Prefer the regular gel cleanser instead

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

Love it

I have tried many different face washes over the years. This is the best wash I have ever tried. My face feels clean without being dried out.

Profile Photo

Vbradham1

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

Solid cleanser

I wouldn’t call this life-changing, but it’s a solid cleanser that is refreshing and keeps oil balanced. In combination with 20% Vit C and a retinoid, my hormonal acne is under control for the first time in over a year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Good product

I’m just starting to use this product and I’m feeling it really changes my skin. I have oily skin type and my face usually gets very oily in the end of the day. However, after I’ve been using this for a while, my oil sebum is controlled and improved. I feel like my skin is less oily and more tightened. I use by 1 day apart to use the product in case the product stings too much. But so far so good! I like the coolness of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Been using since 2016

This (the whole set actually) was recommended to me by a dermatologist who helped with my acne scars. I have acne prone super oily skin. This cleanser makes my face feels refreshed and cleaned but without the super dry tightness that other cleansers do. I don’t feel the need to immediately pour moisturizer on my face to ease that sensation. I know the power of this [set] when I wanted to try something new (because my face was CLEARED for almost 3 years) and veered off it for like 3 months and my face became wrecked again. I returned to it and it cleared right back up and prevents new zits from forming (acne scars still remains though). Will totally recommend if you have acne prone / oily skin.

Profile Photo

Naela

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Great

It really works in me. I lived it and will use this like forever.

Profile Picture for Melissa

Forgiven

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Obagi clenzederm

This is by far the best cleanser I’ve ever used. It gets your face perfectly clean without drying. I buy 3 each time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Great product.

This product is great for many skin types. I have used it for the past few years. My teenage children use it and it works great for all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2020

Obagi Clenziderm

Excellent face wash for oily acne prone skin type! My son has been using for a couple of years he just turned 18! He can’t live without it! Highly recommend~

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Great Tingling Face Wash

I've been using this face wash for a couple years and I love it. I love that it makes my skin feel so fresh and clean. Definitely a great wash to add to your routine rotation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Great cleanser

I've used this cleanser for years. I started using it when I was going through a period in which I was breaking out and it pretty much solved my problem with the exception of a very rare pimple. My skin is changing as I'm getting older but I still use this cleanser daily. It's great stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Best

This line of acne care has done wonders for my skin. Will always use this face wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Excellent

Best facial cleanser highly recommended

Profile Photo

Stephanieclemm

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Helped my acne

Love the minty feeling and really helped my acne. Definitely recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Worth every penny

This face was alone with the toner and spot treatment is the only thing that helped with my acne. I’ve struggled with breakouts and cystic for the last 6 years and tried everything to get rid of it. I had given up hope to ever having clear skin but once I tried obagi, it started clearing up my skin with it 2 weeks!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Love. Love

I’ve been using Obagi for year. It works so well that my friends think I had work done on my face. My daughter started using my obagi because she was having acne problems. She loves it. Her face looks great!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Nice Acne cleanser

My teenage son has acne and this cleanser along with the 2nd and 3rd steps has really helped him clear his face. I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Obagi

Can’t live without!! Best product ever it help my skin tremendously.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680