LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


143 Results
Daily cleanser and toner
August 18, 2017

I bought the set of 3 ( with benzoyl peroxide lotion )for my teenage daughters, I tried cleanser and toner on my large pores, it works to shrink pores and control blackheads. It is not over drying on my 45 yr face. I liked it so much I have purchased my own cleanser and toner for oil control.

My face feels super clean
July 25, 2017

I love how this has a touch of a menthol feeling on your skin after using it. It is a little weird in my eye area, but I do like it everywhere else on my face. It suds up so well and you only have to use a pea sized amount for your face and neck. I like using their toner in this line, but I will probably switch back to SkinMedica's face wash. I liked that one overall better.

Must Have for Acne-prone Skin
July 15, 2017

This is the only cleanser I've used since 2014. My face feels clearer, less congested and overall healthy since I converted to the clenziderm system.

Obagi clenziderm
July 11, 2017

I have been using this product for years. I am prone to breakouts, and this has helped tremendously. I live in Florida, so I need something that will really cleanse my skin in this humidity and heavy heat.

Obagi clenziderm
July 06, 2017

I purchased this for my daughter who is experiencing oily skin with frequent breakouts. It seems to be helping without drying out her skin. I was surprised by the small amount of product for the price.

Obagi Clenziderm Foaming Cleanser
July 05, 2017

I can't count on how many of these I've gone through since starting it. I use my Obagi Nu Derm Cleanser first and then use this secondly for part of my double cleanse when wearing makeup. Plus I'm very acne prone and this helps to keep everything in check.

Best Ever!
June 21, 2017

I've tried anything and everything for acne face washes(including proactive), NOTHING worked for me like this. Takes off even waterproof mascara and doesn't dry out my face, been using it for about 3 years. It's spendy for the size, but a bottle usually lasts me about 6 months, making it about $7/month. Small price to pay for clear skin.

Great for controlling oil skin and exfoliation
May 29, 2017

I use Clenziderm Cleansing Foam with salicylic acid in combination with Benzole Peroxide lotion to control my oily skin to slough off dead skin cells which helps prevent my pores from clogging. For me, using a washcloth with this cleanser is beneficial in shedding dead skin cells.

Stopped my adult acne!
May 10, 2017

This face wash stopped my adult acne/rosacea in its tracks! Honestly works better than the prescription products from my dermatologist. I use the toner as well and my skin is looking really smooth. Love both!

Really effective cleanser
May 06, 2017

Obagi makes great products, especially related to acne management/control. I really like this cleanser, but it is a bit drying.

Good
April 23, 2017

It is strong though, so I can only use it in the summer. Otherwise it's too drying.

Great product!
February 16, 2017

My 15 year old son had bad acne. We tried every product we could find, but none of them seemed to work. Last summer I took him to get a facial, and the aesthetician recommended the Obagi products. Since then, his acne has cleared up, and he refuses to use anything other than the Obagi products!

Clenziderm Acne Wash
February 12, 2017

I am in my 30s and have struggled with adult hormonal acne. This is the only product that has worked. It doesn't dry out my skin and leaves it feeling clean and smooth. I have recommended this face wash to anyone who is suffering from acne. I love this product and wouldn't change it!

Obagi clenziderm foaming cleanser
February 11, 2017

I've used this product for several years and I love it. I don't really have an acne problem but in conjunction with the pore therapy I can tell the difference in the appearance of my skin/pores.

Adult Acne
February 08, 2017

I'm 31 years old still dealing with hormone acne. I've used everything you can think of, prescribed stuff & over the counter. I started using the whole Clenziderm kit: cleanser, toner, treatment. After 2 months I was clearing up and now after using a year I rarely ever get a breakout. It has helped tremendously with my blackheads as well.

Best cleanser
February 07, 2017

Use this with my clarisonic daily. Refreshing without drying my face out. Keeps away the breakouts!

Miracle Cleanser!
January 24, 2017

I have been using the Obagi CLENZIderm Daily Care Foaming Cleanser for the last 7 years, and it's a product that will never be replaced by another on my shelf. It's the only Face Cleanser that I have found that keeps my skin feeling clean, refreshed, and acne/blemish free, especially after removing a full-face of makeup. I've recommended it personally to friends and family, and I highly recommend it for you!

Love it!
January 20, 2017

Best cleanser I have used yet. Been using for about 3 years and this is the best my face has looked in a long time. Great for oily skin.

Love it
January 11, 2017

Good for acne

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser
January 04, 2017

Love this product. Gentle but works very well.

Changed my life!!
January 02, 2017

This whole line of obagi clenziderm changed my whole life! I could really say that my acne is under control... No more visits to the dermatologist & No more frustration trying new prescription or non prescription treatments. This is the one for me! Give it a try you might be surprised & in the long run you'll save hundreds or thousand of dollars by not having to try new products or visits to the dermatologist.

Clenziderm cleanser
December 28, 2016

This wasn't a good cleanser for me. It's quite strong and I suppose I have sensitive skin so I couldn't tolerate it. I had to return it unfortunately. It could definitely be a good fit for someone who doesn't have sensitive skin. It smells minty (from the menthol) and foams nicely.

works effectively!
December 08, 2016

Been using it for more than a year now and I can guarantee you that it truly works! It even effectively removes makeup. I'm using this together with other Clenziderm products. I rarely have any acne breakouts now. There are still some appearing at least once or twice a month, but not as big or as bad as before when I was still using other products.

Good deep cleaner
November 30, 2016

I don''t use daily, but when my skin becomes ruddy, dry or clogged- I use this to help restore balance.

Great for oily skin
November 17, 2016

I prefer the Obagi cleanser foaming gel that I have been using for years over this because this is more for oily skin and mine is dry other than the clogged pore areas. It is a great product, just not as well suited for my entire face as the other stuff. I am glad I gave it a try.

marilynlee1


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100