Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


239 Results
August 02, 2020

Amazingly refreshing cleanser

I was skeptical about purchasing this cleanser as it didn’t really sound like what I thought I was looking for. After reading reviews I took a chance and was really glad I did. This cleanser I use in the mornings. It makes my face feel cool and really clean without any left over product feel. My skin is very sensitive and breaks out even with products that are designed to treat that. This however, did not happen with this cleanser. The only thing I can say that takes some adjustment is how medicated the soap smells. Also, there is nothing exfoliating about this cleanser per se, unless you consider “cleansing” to be. All of that being said, I will definitely repurchase this in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Cleared up my hormonal acne

Love love love this product. It is one of the steps in my routine change that has helped clear up my sudden hormonal acne! Now that my face is cleared up I still use daily and have seen a major improvement in my skin! Would recommend to anyone struggling with the same skin challenges.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Fast acting

Fast acting acne face wash and leaves your skin feeling refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Wonderful Acne Cleanser

I use this when I am breaking out and I can tell a difference. It really keeps my breakouts at a minimum and prevents them from sticking around too long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Love this stuff

This has become my go-to cleanser. I have many cleansers that I've accumulated lately, but this one I like the most. I've been using morning and evening. I have very sensitive skin. This doesn't dry it out and seems to keep breakouts from happening. I love the fresh feeling it gives after you rinse off. A little bit goes a long way so the bottle, even though it is small, lasts quite a while. I've purchased two so far and plan to purchase more in the future when I run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Cleared my cystic acne!

I have horrible adult cystic acne and I’ve tried so many products. Obagi FINALLY cleared my skin! I love the menthol in this product because it makes my skin feel so fresh and clean! I am forever grateful for these products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

The BEST Cleanser!

This cleanser has improved my skin so much!! It’s gentle enough for sensitive skin and is not irritating or drying. It has helped my adult acne and my skin is also less oily. The clean, tingle feeling is so refreshing and feels so good. I recommend this for anyone at any age!

Profile Photo

SarahGrace

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Couldn't tell any difference

This cleanser is mild and cleanses skin well, however, I could not tell any improvement in the acne after using daily for approx 2 weeks. I will not repurchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Excellent Product

This is the best cleanser I have ever used for oily skin. This combined with Pore Therapy has all but eliminated breakouts and clogged pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Adult acne be gone

Used this when I had adult acne for a time. Nice was not too drying with the salicylic acid. I saw a noticeable improvment in my skin when using this in combo with other Clenziderm products. Very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

BEST cleanser for acne

I have used this for years, And stopped went for the cheaper stuff like we always sometimes do... big mistake.. over the past couple of years I started getting cystic Acne. Let me tell you awful! Started this back along with the entire system and my face looks wonderful! Clenzlderm system is truly worth every dime! Feels great, doesn’t dry your face out... try it!!

Profile Photo

Lindsey

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Miracle

This face wash has been a miracle for me. It has cleared all my acne up. Wouldn’t be without it.

Profile Photo

OBAJI

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Thorough cleansing with minimal irritation

This cleanser thoroughly clears the pores and keeps blackheads at bay while providing a cooling sensation without any burning.

Profile Photo

Bonita

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Clenziderm Face Wash

This face wash really makes my face feel clean but not too dry or tight. A tiny amount makes enough lather to wash my entire face so the bottle lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

Laci

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Clear

Bought this for my daughter and it seems to clear her skin without making her skin dry. Works really well.

Profile Photo

Peneloppe

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Best face wash

I have used this for years and hands down it is the best. It has helped keep my face clear of acne and after my face is washed it feels so clean and refreshing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Cleans without drying!

This foaming cleanser helps to clear skin of oil, blemishes, etc. without drying out the skin. It helps me my skin to remain blemish free. I love this cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Great product

I have been using Obagi products for20 years. This is one of my favorite cleansers from them. I use numerous Obagi products and love Elastiderm eye products. I love that I can purchase the different products I use from one supplier, and for better prices.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Great products!

Have been searching for years since my teens for something to clear my acne. This product has changed my skin completely within a few uses! I highly recommend to anyone struggling. Will continue to purchase this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

The best!

I love this product, it’s the best for keeping my skin clear and almost pimple free. My skin is very oily and was a mess before I started using this line. I kinda can’t live without it.

Profile Photo

saraswati0906

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Great for acne

I love this face wash! I suffer from bad cystic hormonal acne around my jawline and this face wash has been a blessing. I purchased just the face wash initially instead of the whole system to see how I like it, and with just this face wash it has cleared up my acne. I recommend beginning with the wash first. Also, I love the foaming action it creates. I love foaming washes something about them just makes my face feel cleaner after using them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

CLENZIderm foaming cleanser by Obagi

My granddaughter uses this product in the morning and evening. It is gentle on her skin and had cleared up the bumps of sweat acne. Her skin looks translucent and clear thanks to this product.

Profile Photo

Ciena

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Cleans without drying

Love this product, especially because it's non drying and helps fight acne. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

Clean skin

Helps clear breakouts fast, I have been using this for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Perfect for 13 year old with acne

I bought the foaming cleanser with the Clendizerm Pore Therapy for my 13 year old granddaughter. Within 2 weeks the acne was resolving as well as the redness and inflammation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680