Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
May 23, 2020

Great for acne

I have been an Obagi user for many years. When my daughter had trouble with acne I thought let’s give it a try. It worked great for her. Worth the price to teach children the importance of good quality skin care!

Profile Photo

Mama0llama

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Smooth!

Love the texture and how light weight it feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

Amazing moisturizer

If you have acne-prone skin as I do, this is the only moisturizer I have found to actually work without making me break out or leave my skin oily.

Profile Photo

JessiEllie

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Lifesaver

Obagi Clenziderm cleaner is my “cant live without it” product! It’s the only face wash that keeps my skin clear and fresh.

Profile Photo

Mrslatty

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

Favorite Moisturizer!

I have been using this lotion for years and I love it. I have acne prone skin and this doesn't make me break out, plus it keeps my skin super hydrated without feeling greasy or heavy. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Great product!

Have been searching for years since my teens for something to clear my acne. This product has changed my skin completely within a few uses! I highly recommend to anyone struggling. Will continue to purchase this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Second time I've purchased

This is a nice moisturizer if you have normal to dry skin. Especially in the wintertime, when the air is drier, I like to use this moisturizer as part of my night time routine (I use the Obagi regimen). Just be sure to use sparingly. Too much and your face will fill greasy since it's got glycerin in it. But overall, for the price and outcome, it's a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

Best Moisturizer

I absolutely love this moisturizer, it feels like a primer and is very lightweight! I use this with the rest of the Clenziderm MD system.

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Acne Prone skin

After a life time of acne, finally a moisturizer that doesn't cause breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

Great product.

Love this. Makes my skin smooth and supple.

Profile Photo

Lainie

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

It was ok

I didn’t really see a difference with this one... not my fav

Profile Photo

Samanthaann

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Obagi Moisturizer

Bought this for my daughter who has dry skin. She likes it! It's lightweight and hydrating. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Not sure if it’s working as hoped

Used it routinely. Haven’t seen any difference yet. Smells unpleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Great!

This is my second night using this lotion in conjunction with the CLENZIderm three step regime. It seems to keep my skin hydrated without that greasy feeling. I used a pea size on my entire face before bed. Will continue using for now and update my review with any changes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great moisturizer to balance drying effects of acne treatments!

This moisturizer keeps my skin hydrated while using the Obagi Clenziderm acne system. Since most acne products dry your skin out, you need a good moisturizer that won’t clog pores and cause new breakouts. This moisturizer fits the bill. The only downside is it leaves skin a bit shiny, which I’m guessing is the glycerin. Overall though, I recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Lightweight

I break out easily and I loved this moisturizer because it is lightweight and also moisturizing. I also love that it doesn’t have a scent. This is an excellent moisturizer for those that have really oily skin. It is winter right now and I get pretty dry on the face, so I have to apply the moisturizer twice just to keep my face a bit moist. Other than that, it’s great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Great product for sensitive skin!

This has been the only moisturizer that has not made me break out! I am VERY acne prone. It also goes on very smooth. Very thankful for this moisturizer! It also doesn’t have a scent which I really enjoy.

Profile Photo

Hjuliet

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Lightweight

A light moisturizer that doesn’t break me out. No scent. Not sticky. Great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Awesome product but...

First of all, I LOVE this product. The moisturizer feels great going on. However, the packaging is awful. I have used several bottles of this stuff and when you get towards the end of the container, it is VERY difficult to get product out. The pump stops working several weeks before all the product is gone. This is not a one time thing, it is a recurring problem as I have used this multiple times and the problem occurs EVERY time. It always feels like I'm leaving lots of product in the container because I usually give up and get a new bottle since I don''t have an extra ten minutes in the morning to wrestle with this moisturizer. Other than that, it's a great product.

Profile Photo

MRB

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

NOT FOR OILY SKIN

I used this for two weeks, and it made my oiliness worse. I even tried only using it at night, and it still was not for me. It also felt like it didn't absorb into my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

So smooth

Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Might be the best moisturizer in my 20 years of moisturizing

Amazing plumping moisturizer that gave my combination skin great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Best moisturizer I’ve ever used

I have spent so much money searching for an acne safe, non greasy moisturizer that works well under makeup, doesn’t emphasize flaky areas, but doesn’t break out or clog my combo sensitive skin. FINALLY!!!! This is my go-to and has a semi matte finish and is SUPER SOOTHING. I wish I had discovered this years ago. Would have saved me a lot of money and heartache

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Clenzlderm

I fell in love with this after a week. It really takes away dead skin & tightens my pores. My husband even noticed & said my skin had never looked better.

Profile Photo

Kjohnson

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

My favorite lotion

I'll never use anything else. It's very lightweight and doesn’t make my skin look greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
2
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
4
1
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680