Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
December 02, 2019

Great product for sensitive skin!

This has been the only moisturizer that has not made me break out! I am VERY acne prone. It also goes on very smooth. Very thankful for this moisturizer! It also doesn’t have a scent which I really enjoy.

Profile Photo

Hjuliet

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Lightweight

A light moisturizer that doesn’t break me out. No scent. Not sticky. Great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Awesome product but...

First of all, I LOVE this product. The moisturizer feels great going on. However, the packaging is awful. I have used several bottles of this stuff and when you get towards the end of the container, it is VERY difficult to get product out. The pump stops working several weeks before all the product is gone. This is not a one time thing, it is a recurring problem as I have used this multiple times and the problem occurs EVERY time. It always feels like I'm leaving lots of product in the container because I usually give up and get a new bottle since I don''t have an extra ten minutes in the morning to wrestle with this moisturizer. Other than that, it's a great product.

Profile Photo

MRB

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

NOT FOR OILY SKIN

I used this for two weeks, and it made my oiliness worse. I even tried only using it at night, and it still was not for me. It also felt like it didn't absorb into my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

So smooth

Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Might be the best moisturizer in my 20 years of moisturizing

Amazing plumping moisturizer that gave my combination skin great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Best moisturizer I’ve ever used

I have spent so much money searching for an acne safe, non greasy moisturizer that works well under makeup, doesn’t emphasize flaky areas, but doesn’t break out or clog my combo sensitive skin. FINALLY!!!! This is my go-to and has a semi matte finish and is SUPER SOOTHING. I wish I had discovered this years ago. Would have saved me a lot of money and heartache

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Clenzlderm

I fell in love with this after a week. It really takes away dead skin & tightens my pores. My husband even noticed & said my skin had never looked better.

Profile Photo

Kjohnson

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

My favorite lotion

I'll never use anything else. It's very lightweight and doesn’t make my skin look greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Obagi

Great moisturizer

Profile Photo

Agag21

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

My daughters favorite

My daughter has tried so many high-end products. This one is her favorite. Her words. Clear skin, feels fresh and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Love this

This is my favorite moisturizer. I try different brands, but always end up coming back to this one. It gives just the right amount of moisture without it feeling to oily or greasy and I have oily skin. I do only use this moisturizer at night, because it will make my skin oily during the day, but it's great for nighttime use. I wake up with my skin feeling hydrated and not dry. Best of all it does night break my sensitive skin out. It actually soothes sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

skeys72

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Great moisturizer!

This system has done wonders for my skin. It does make it a little dry which I’m ok with, but when I put on makeup dry skin doesn’t help. I use this before I put makeup on and my makeup goes on smoothly. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Very Hydrating

This is one of the few products that truly hydrates my very-prone-to-dehydration skin. I love the high percentage of glycerin, and I see that they recently reformulated the product to have an even higher amount of allantoin (which does a great job in soothing the skin). The new formula feels a bit more watery, but I'm still very pleased. I have yet to come across another moisturizer that helps to hydrate acne-prone skin so effectively.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

gift

This product is for my daughter who struggles with breakouts. I am sure this product will help her, as I know moisture is still important.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Love this moisturizer

I use Retin A at night so this moisturizer is perfect in combination as I tend to dry out or break out with other moisturizers. It's light but still very moisturizing. Would definitely buy this again and recommend it to anyone with sensitive skin and prone to break outs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Obagi CLENZIderm

Great moisturizer! Great for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

My all-time favorite

This moisturizer was recommended to me by an esthetician years ago, and I have used it ever since. It is the one product that I have kept using consistently because it basic and gentle, so you can use it with other serums or treatments and not worry about the ingredients interacting. It is the perfect amount of moisture for my combination skin and makes a great base for makeup. I also think it’s a reasonable price for such a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Great Moisturizer

While using this moisturizer, my skin has definitely cleared up. It's not overly hydrating, and my "spots" are dry the morning after using this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2018

Soft skin!

I started on this two years ago with the Clenziderm acne system. Before this lotion, I had trouble keeping my skin moisturized. I have oily acne-prone skin, so when I would wash I would get super dry. I no longer have dry skin, ever! It goes on so silky smooth, and it has a cooling affect for me. I have a mild case of rosacea, so it helps immensely with keeping my sensitive skin calm. If you love lotion, try this stuff, you will never want to purchase anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Recue emergency

A close relative forgot to order this product and had a bad breakout. I received a text after she started using the product. and she stated that she has had a vast improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2018

Great Moisturizer for skin prone to breakouts

I have been using this moisturizer with other products for break outs, and this has helped so much with the drying that is caused by the other products. Love the CLENZIderm MD system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

This is my new moisturizer when my face is breaking out but peeling at the same time. It works better than other moisturizers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2018

Best moisturizer

This is the best moisturizer for me while using Retin-A. I experienced no flaking and the perfect moisture for my oily to combo skin. This is my 3rd time purchasing, and I plan on buying from this trusted website for many years to come.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Obagi Clenziderm MD

First time using this product and results so far have been great! So glad this was recommended to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100