LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
Love this moisturizer
June 26, 2017

Best product and company ever! Super fast shipping and amazing prices!

Great moisturizer
May 19, 2017

I use Retin A and needed a good moisturizer for the dryness. I love this moisturizer.

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer Review
May 16, 2017

This product has a nice consistency and goes on smoothly. It hydrates the skin well and penetrates quickly. I would recommend all the Obagi products. You get good results.

Nice moisture
April 20, 2017

Light moisture perfect for daily use

Perfect for Day Time
April 11, 2017

I use this as my base moisturizer every day. It is thicker than most day lotions, but it absorbs well with no greasiness. It mixes well with foundation for a light coverage. After I let it absorb, I follow it up with a sunscreen to round out my daily routine.

Obagi Magic in a Bottle!
January 24, 2017

After using the Obagi CLENZIderm MD Corrector for my acne/blemishes, I realized that I needed something more - my acne would not calm down with that alone! Adding this Moisturizer into my ritual made ALL the difference - I would say it's comparative to Chanel Solution 10. I have recommended to family and friends, and I highly recommend it for you!

My favorite day time moisturizer!!
January 23, 2017

First and foremost, I've yet to find an obagi product I didn't like. This one holds to that same truth. It's my favorite moisturizer for day time wear. It isn't oily my skin feels super soft after a few days use with combined obagi nuderm products and it leaves me feeling moisturized all day long!!

The best!
January 02, 2017

This whole line of obagi clenziderm changed my whole life! I could really say that my acne is under control... No more visits to the dermatologist & No more frustration trying new prescription or non prescription treatments. This is the one for me! Give it a try you might be surprised & in the long run you'll save hundreds or thousand of dollars by not having to try new products or visits to the dermatologist.

Great product
December 05, 2016

This product makes my skin feel so silky. Doesn't feel greasy at all.

Dry skin to supple skin
November 12, 2016

After a laser treatment my skin wasn't the same, it was dry, flaky and irritated. Since using this moisturizer my skin is much less dry, though still dry in patches. You only need to use maybe 2 pumps of the product, because a little goes a long way. Another plus, it's really soothing. Will purchase again!

Moisturize without excess oil
November 12, 2016

I love this moisturizer. My skin is prone to breakouts and it's oily, and this moisturizes without excess oil.

Nice moiturizer
September 20, 2016

I have dry, mature skin with acne. It's difficult to find a moisturizer that doesn't make my ''issues'' worse. I've found that Obagi Therapeutic Moisturizer suits my skin. It does not break me out and keeps dry flakiness at bay.

Therapeutic moisturizer
May 18, 2016

I have been using this product for several years. I love it - the best moisturizer I have found! Leaves my skin soft and hydrated without feeling greasy.

This was great
May 16, 2016

I bought this product based on all the reviews and I have to say it has lived up to its expectations! I ordered one and it is empty as of tonight! Little heavy for summer maybe but a fabulous cream for acne skin in the winter!

my favorite moisturizer
February 02, 2016

It's light weight moisturizer perfect for summer but can be use it all year long. Very moisturized!

Love this
November 24, 2015

I have three fave moisturizers & this is one of them. Its especially great when youre having a breakout. Its gentile & a little thicker when it comes out of the bottle, but when applied feels very light! Great moisturizer

Moisture!
July 26, 2015

Leaves my skin supple, yet doesnt clog my pores which is a big problem for me.

Best Product for Ance-prone Skin
May 12, 2015

No worries. This moisturizer has not interfered with my acne.

lasted 3 months
February 25, 2015

I used this moisturizer twice a day for 3 months. Still on the fence whether I want to repurchase or try out another moisturizer. It does its job but nothing to write home about. I didnt break out but it does flake off a bit when I applied sunscreen over it.

Obagi
November 28, 2014

Wow, I have this moisturizer is PERFECT for the day. I am 44, with normal/oily skin also acne prone. I live in South Florida, so it is perfect for me to use during the day. My skin doesnt get that oily look mid day. I only use Obagi products now, because of LovelySkin's website. The prices are lower than the other sites, especially since they usually offer 20% off.

Love it
September 02, 2014

My skin is very dry when it is cold weather. This will help me in this winter :)))

Awesome
May 29, 2014

Great moisturizer for those of us with problem skin. Not greasy, feels great on my skin. Will purchase again.

Pamela
Great for use with Retinol
April 22, 2014

I was having flakiness due to Retinol use and my dermatologist recommended this moisturizer. It is fantastic. Not too greasy and it really helped get rid of my flakes.

Love this!
March 03, 2014

This moisturizer works so well. Its the only thing I put on at night, and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated. Ive noticed great improvements in the quality of my skin when I wake up the next morning. I definitely recommend using this product if your skin is sensitive--especially to those who are prone to either acne or rosacea.

Great Moisturizer!
December 16, 2013

My significant other uses this and he loves it! It works well with his rosacea and is not greasy or clogs pores... it leaves his complexion with a nice glow! I also use it when I dont need something more heavy duty like the Obagi Hydrate or Hydrate Luxe.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100