Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Reviews For Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

$34.43 was $40.50
114 Results
October 19, 2020

Very Nice Moisturizer

I like this moisturizer but I think it is a little over priced... That is why I rated 4 stars instead of 5 stars.

Profile Photo

BBinFL

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2020

Great moisturizer

I really liked this moisturizer it’s light, not tacky, absorbs into the skin fast. it’s the perfect everyday go-to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2020

Didn’t prefer

Didn’t prefer this over the regular one I was using prior.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

Amazing and fresh feeling!

This moisturizer is a game changer! It is so creamy and lush but yet feels light on the skin. It moisturizes my skin but doesn’t make it break out. Absolute must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Wonderful product! I have trouble with moisturizers causing breakouts. I was able to use this one without any problems. I combined it with the Clenziderm Pore Therapy for the ultimate benefits. Will purchase again. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Moisture without greasiness

A good daily moisturizer that doesn’t give me the oily greasiness look. A small pump however a tiny dose goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Love love love

Been using this moisturizer for over 5 years love it. Never breaks me out.

Profile Photo

mmdegerolami

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Best moisturizer I’ve ever had!

Within the last 6 months I have switched over to this moisturizer, and I’ve got to say it’s the best I’ve ever used! I was put on some acne medication by my dermatologist and he said that with the medication I will notice my face to become more dry. Using this product my face has never been dry. Even during the changes of summer to fall. I absolutely love this product and will never switch! My dermatologist also told me this brand is top notch!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Hydrating Moisturizer

If you use a lot of drying acne products like myself, then this will definitely help. I was using a different lotion before this and would wake up with dry skin flakes from using acne products. Now with this I do not. 100% hydrating and 100% recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

I love this kind

I really love this kind. It’s make my skin soft and comfortable to wear

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2020

Great moisturizer

If you use collection for Acne you should totally get this moisturizer cause it helps your skin to stay moisturized and soft.

Profile Picture for Valentina

Obagi

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Moisturizer

Great moisturizer without making the skin oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Moisturizing

Light, moisturizing. Does not cause breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Great

I usually use another everyday moisturizer, so this was my first time trying this because I had some excessive breakouts. Fast acting when I used with Clenziderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Great for acne

I have been an Obagi user for many years. When my daughter had trouble with acne I thought let’s give it a try. It worked great for her. Worth the price to teach children the importance of good quality skin care!

Profile Photo

Mama0llama

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Smooth!

Love the texture and how light weight it feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

Amazing moisturizer

If you have acne-prone skin as I do, this is the only moisturizer I have found to actually work without making me break out or leave my skin oily.

Profile Photo

JessiEllie

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Lifesaver

Obagi Clenziderm cleaner is my “cant live without it” product! It’s the only face wash that keeps my skin clear and fresh.

Profile Photo

Mrslatty

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

Favorite Moisturizer!

I have been using this lotion for years and I love it. I have acne prone skin and this doesn't make me break out, plus it keeps my skin super hydrated without feeling greasy or heavy. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Great product!

Have been searching for years since my teens for something to clear my acne. This product has changed my skin completely within a few uses! I highly recommend to anyone struggling. Will continue to purchase this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Second time I've purchased

This is a nice moisturizer if you have normal to dry skin. Especially in the wintertime, when the air is drier, I like to use this moisturizer as part of my night time routine (I use the Obagi regimen). Just be sure to use sparingly. Too much and your face will fill greasy since it's got glycerin in it. But overall, for the price and outcome, it's a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

Best Moisturizer

I absolutely love this moisturizer, it feels like a primer and is very lightweight! I use this with the rest of the Clenziderm MD system.

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Acne Prone skin

After a life time of acne, finally a moisturizer that doesn't cause breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

Great product.

Love this. Makes my skin smooth and supple.

Profile Photo

Lainie

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

It was ok

I didn’t really see a difference with this one... not my fav

Profile Photo

Samanthaann

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680