LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Gel

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
Obagi eye gel
December 28, 2016

I wish they still made this. Works very well and I have less bags in the morning when I use versus when I don't.

No Results so Far
December 10, 2016

I have been using the product for 3 weeks now, because it came highly recommended by my facial consultant. I wanted it for swollen and puffy eyes. So far I can't see any improvement, but I will give it more time.

Best Eye Gel
December 05, 2016

I have used this eye gel for a few years. It is the best I've ever used. I particularly like the gel formula because my eye makeup stays in place. With eye creams, I had trouble with my mascara and eyeliner smudging. I discovered Obagi skin care a few years ago, and I will never stop using it. After switching to Obagi products, I started receiving compliments on my skin. For years I struggled with breakouts and uneven skin tone. After switching to Obagi, I now have strangers and friends asking what skin care I use. I have converted some co-workers as well as my sister. We all love Obagi. I recently discovered the LovelySkin website and it makes ordering so easy. As long as they sell Obagi, they will have me as a customer.

Obagi Elastiderm Eye Gel is the BEST
September 15, 2016

I heard they are discontinuing it--I hope not! I use BOTH the gel and Elastiderm Eye Cream by Obagi. They both are the best for my crepey eye skin and drooping lids. I couldn't apply makeup without them. The gel is cool, refreshing and absorbs a bit quicker so I use that one in the morning and the cream in the evening before bed. Recently I purchased the more expensive SkinMedica Eye Repair to test against these products. IT DOES NOT COMPARE and I will not repurchase their eye cream although I do love some of the other SkinMedica products. Can't go without Obagi Elastiderm eye repair products--cream OR gel!!

Nice!
September 14, 2016

I use all of these products and have from some time! This was one of their newer ones and so far I like it as I feel all their product are more for the discerning person. I was introduced to these by my dermatologist quite a few years ago! Nice line!

So far so good....
September 14, 2016

What I can tell about this eye gel so far is that feeling of smoothness and moisture around my eyes. I use it in the morning under my makeup and in the evening along with my nighttime routine. The skin around my eyes seems softer...it just keeps getting better the more I use the product.

Silky and smooth
September 09, 2016

I use this eye gel am and pm. It absorbs quickly and makes the eye area look refreshed. I layer it under Elastiderm eye cream for extra hydration. I really see a difference.

ELASTIderm eye gel
May 15, 2016

I like this product because it diminishes the puffiness under my eyes. I prefer gels as they go on easily and are not so thick when you apply them around the eye area. Wrinkles around my eyes seem to be reduced.

2ND BOTTLE
March 20, 2016

LOVE THIS EYE CREAM, IT IS AMAZING. I saw a fresh effect under the eye area and on the sides, it plumps your skin, i use it under the eye and also on my eyelids, it has an eye opening effect. it mixes well with my eye makeup. I will be buying this product again. Stay wrinkle free with this one.

Great product!!!
November 10, 2015

I have been using Obagi for 15 years. I have friends who have tried to persuade me to try other products, but I always reply "I am happy with Obagi because you can see the improvement and lasting results", I DO NOT plan to change products.

Verdict isnt in yet..
November 08, 2015

Ive only been using this product for about a week so I cant really say how it works long term. Im going to keep using it and check back in after a month or so. I like the brand and hearing a lot of good feedback about the products in general. Fingers crossed!

Poor packaging
September 18, 2015

I love this product, goes on so well and feels good. However, when you get halfway through, it stops pumping. You have to take the top off from there on out. I keep ordering it because I do like it but Obagi needs to do something with the pump.

Love this product!
September 09, 2015

I use the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream at night, and this get in the morning. I think both products have been helpful in fighting off sagging beneath my eyes. This gel is very lightweight, which is why I use it in the morning.

Great Product
June 11, 2015

Love this product ! Makes the eye area look and feel great.

nice product
June 11, 2015

nice eye cream

Obagi Eye
June 09, 2015

What can I say, another great product by Obagi, you really cant go wrong. Have only been using for a couple of weeks. Have really noticed a reduction in crows feet & firmness in the eye area. This is a repeat buy & on my favorites list.

Obagi
May 23, 2015

The woman who does my facials couldnt believe I was 45. And, asked what products I used. I told her Obagi all the way. She knows this line very well. To my disappointment, LovelySkin discontinued the Vitamin C-Serum for eyes. While other sites still sell it, they dont come close to beating the prices on LovelySkin. My next visit she gave me a sample of the Elastiderm Eye Treatment gel, knowing I use Elastiderm Eye Cream. I fell in love, I apply this evenings, and as each day goes by, I notice Im waking up with my eyes being less puffy each day. So, happy with this purchase.

Combats eye wrinkles
April 20, 2015

I have used this product for years as part of my nightly regimen. My spa tech tried to get me to change to the cream version but I like the gel better as it seems to absorb better & last longer.

Great Eye Treatment Gel
April 06, 2015

I both this along with the Obagi Eye Cream in which I received a sample from LovelySkin (WHICH I LOVE THOSE SAMPLES)... It works great with the cream for a softness and silky smooth feel for under the eye bags and tired looking eyes.

Wonderful Must-have Product
February 21, 2015

I have used Obagi ELASTiderm Eye Treatment Gel for daytime wear for approx. 5 years. I also use Obagi ELASTiderm Eye Cream for bedtime. This has proven to be just what my eyes needed. Works for me! Would not use any other product for my eyes. Folks are surprised to learn my age (when I tell them).

Relief
November 18, 2014

I bought this gel for my daughter. After trying many other products for cracking skin around her eyes and getting no results, she tried the Elastiderm. Immediately she felt relief from the cracking. Wonderful product.

very effective product
October 20, 2014

I tried this product after the NeoCutis Lumiere packaging was changed making it too big to go in my carry-on bag when I fly. I had used Lumiere for the past four years and was pleased with it but this is better. It has significantly reduced the puffiness and the dark circles under my eyes and Ive only used it for the past week. Ive given it 4 stars because I wonder if it will not be moisturizing enough once the real winter gets here. I am glad I tried it.

Elastiderm
June 14, 2014

I use this in the morning and it absorbs quickly and reduces puffiness and dark circles. Love this product -- my eyes are sensitive and this doesnt bother at all.

Obagi eye gel
May 12, 2014

Great product!! I have tried many and for a woman in her 50s it is very hard to find a product that really helps with all eye issues. I found this product to be very effective on tightening skin area around the eye and lid and under eye wrinkles.

Good for lifting the skin around the eyes
April 27, 2014

I use this Gel in the morning for lifting the skin around the eye. I use the cream at night. I saw immediate results. Im on my second bottle because its the best eye lifting product Ive found yet. Im not sure if there are long term benefits, but I am pleased with the immediate results.

JackieA


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100