20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Facial Serum

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Facial Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Facial Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
May 22, 2020

Love it.

Love this product. It feels great on the skin and makes my skin feel hydrated and dewy.

Profile Photo

Mindy

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Soften Lines

During this challenging covid time, I’ve been using Elastiderm and it has REALLY made a difference with softening the crows feet and small wrinkles on my cheeks. I will NEVER go without this!

Profile Photo

GLawler

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Lovely Serum

I have been wanting to try this serum, as I love my other Obagi products. I have been using it once a day for the past few weeks and have seen a noticeable difference in skin clarity, shine and softness. It feels and smells good, doesn’t make me break out and works well on my sensitive skin. Would recommend if you’re in the market for a good serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Elastiderm

I love it. I use it twice a day and my skin is smooth , it helps with the fine lines around the eyes. I would highly recommend it. Thank you .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Fantastic New Product!

This serum is wonderful. I believe I felt a difference the morning after trying. It makes my skin feel firmer and look firmer. I use it with my other Obagi products every morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Good product, why does it need to smell like flowers??

I have used Obagi Elastiderm Eye Serum for years and I love it. I was excited when they came out with a whole-face serum so I ordered it right away. It is quite expensive but I figured it would last a long time like the eye serum and would be worth it. I was dismayed the first time I used it and the smell was pretty overwhelmingly floral. I don't know if it's one of the ingredients that smells or if it is an added fragrance but I don't like it. I still use it once in a while and I feel it does help retain moisture when applied under moisturizer (I have very dry skin).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Facial Serum

Obagi Elastiderm Facial Serum was not what I expected. I didn’t use it long enough to see results because it dries tacky. I only used it at night because of how it dried. I was hesitant to use it during the day because I didn’t think the my other products would layer nicely on it. It also has a smell to it which I’m not used to with my facial products. I did get a few pimples on my chin and upper lip after using and I’m pretty sure it was from the product because that’s the only place I applied it. I never use new products all over my face at first. I always pick a small area to test them out. I really wanted to like this product because I use a lot of items in the Obagi line that work well for me. I just assumed this one would be one of them, but it was not. It’s also pretty pricey and I have to absolutely LOVE the product to stick with paying that high price tag. Obagi’s Retivance and IDR absorb into the skin much better. The Retivance is a retinol product for those that can’t tolerate the straight prescription strength of Retin-A and the IDR is a combination of an exfoliation and moisturizer in one. Both products are considered anti-aging. I would recommend trying one of those products before the Elastiderm Facial Serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

It Works!!

Elastiderm works. It feels so good on your skin when you put it on. I have definitely seen results. It’s worth trying. Think you’ll be pleased. Try it.

Profile Photo

AppleBlossom

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Love ELASTderm

I love this item along with all of the Obagi products.

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Obagi Elastiderm

The elastiderm eye roller was recommended to me by my dermatologist. I bought it and loved it. When I saw the Elastiderm introduced as a new product I did not hesitate to buy it. It is pricey but it spreads so smoothly one pump covers my entire face and most of my neck. Very pleased with results so far.

Profile Photo

Jlwarner22

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

ELASTIderm Facial serum

Only us at night but have seen a difference in my skin Love the pump so easy to use Really love this product

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Another Winner From Obagi

I have been using this a little over a month, but I can really see a difference in my skin since adding this product. My skin feels smother, softer & more hydrated. Fine lines are also far less noticeable I am really looking forward to seeing what this can do over the long term.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

Amazing Product

My skin has never been softer! I love this product and I just ordered another one. I don't want to be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Awesome!

Great for skin with sensitivities! Makes my skin so beautiful, fresh and young. I have a salicylate intolerance and cannot use many products. This is an AMAZING serum. Gets the job done and more!!!!!!

Profile Photo

BinaK

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Skin feels so smooth

Love this product. My skin feels amazing. Very light and can see a difference in the appearance of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
3
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100