Product Reviews for Obagi ELASTILash Eyelash Solution

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi ELASTILash Eyelash Solution, an eyelash serum, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTILash Eyelash Solution

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTILash Eyelash Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
December 30, 2014

Works great!

I was missing chunks of eyelashes and after using this for a few monyhs, I have longer and thicker eyelashes than I ever did. This kind also did not darken my skin like some other kinds.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2014

Obagi Elastilash

An excellent product that delivers! After initialing using Latisse and getting great results, I now use this to maintain my results and it works! Great price point and the tube will last several months!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2014

Thicker lashes

This is a nice product. Ive been using it for abt 4 weeks and have noticed that my lashes look thicker. Ive also noticed that they look a little bit longer. I think the length takes more time but have definitely noticed the difference in how much thicker they look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2014

SO happy!

I lost almost all of my eyelashes after having fake lashes put on. A friend of mine recommended trying the elastilash solution and I thought why not! After about 3 weeks, I noticed that my eyelashes were coming back. By the end of 5 weeks, I had all my lashes back and they were better than before! I would recommend this to anyone! It has made my lashes so much nicer and I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2014

Does what it says

Ive been using this product for about a year and its great. Really has improved the condition of my upper lashes. The only negative is that you dont apply it to your lower lashes. I use another product for the bottom lashes and my eyes look great. I have long lashes to begin with, but theyve never been thick. As I got older, I noticed my lashes were thinning out. They were very sparse. This product has helped with growing and maintaining healthy looking lashes. They have thickened somewhat, but Im a believer if you werent born with thick lashes, no product, no matter how well it works, is going to give you super thick lashes. This product definitely works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2014

Have to be patient

It took a while for me to really notice results with this. The first month I didnt really think anything had changed and for a while after I thought I saw a slight change but wasnt sure. It turns out, it really did make a difference. It filled in sparse areas and they have stayed filled in. I my lashes have gotten longer also. I also notice length on my lower lashes even though I did not put the product there. I believe it is because some of the product comes into contact with the lower lashes. I actually noticed the length in my lower lashes before I noticed the length in the upper ones. I recommend taking a photo of your dry lashes before you start, waiting a month and taking another photo from the exact same angle and lighting, if you can. That is when you will really be able to see the difference. Remember this, you see yourself every day, so its more difficult to notice change unless you have some documentation of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2014

Love it :)

Actually works :) And does not discolor the eyelids. Be patient. Slight burn if it enters the eyes. Great buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2014

Not sure if this works

I have not seen noticeable results since I started using this three months ago. It makes my eyes sting a little so I stopped using it and also realized my eyelashes are the least of concerns.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

bambi eyes

I finally found an eye lash serum to replace the one i purchased at my salon. the salon purchase was junk. i am so glad that LovelySkin has this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2014

Incredible serum

I am a 53 year old women. After years of wearing mascara, combined with itchy allergy ridden eyes, I have lost more lashes than I wish to count. After using this serum faithfully for 3 weeks, my lashes look like they did when I was 30! Its so nice to feel pretty again!!! The price is the lowest anywhere (trust me, Im a deal hound), plus S&H is free!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2014

Love it

I have used the product for several years and really love it. It makes my lashes longer and more healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2014

Im still counting on it...

I have used this product for a little over a month. Have not noticed anything dramatic, but my lashes seem a lot stronger & healthier, and I use it on my lower lids/lashes, too, and have noticed them getting a little longer than before...it must work but must be consistent, I guess...considering there a number of time that Ive missed applying it & theres noticeable difference in my lashes, it must be doing something good :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2014

Less of my Lashes are Falling Out

This product has strengthened my eye lashes, and fewer are falling out now.

Profile Picture for Jacquelyne

JackieA

October 27, 2013

First Time User

This is the first time I ordered this product so I can not comment much about this particular product but I have been using Obagi products for a long time that I hope this product is just as effective as the others that I use. I use Obagi Nu Derm line and Obagi Professional line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2013

So easy to apply for healthy full eyelashes!

I noticed that my eye lashes don't fall out as much and now have a healthy fuller appearance. It's just one easy stroke on the base of eyelashes and can be born under daily eye makeup without smudgying or looking greasy/

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2013

I was very surprised.

I'm finishing my first purchase. I was skeptical at first, but over the course of the next month I began seeing longer and thicker lashes. When I started curling my lashes and applying mascara I was blown away! My bottom lashes are much thicker as well. It really looks like i am wearing false eyelashes Great product and less expensive that other brand names. This stuff lasts a long time. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2013

Eyelashes falling out

I would not recommend this product. I was so excited to purchase it, and so excited to use it. However, I noticed that almost everyday one or two eyelashes fell out. I really wanted this product to work and was definitely disaappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2013

A must have

I have been using this product for about a year and have found my lashes are longer and thicker with use. This and lash tinting allow me to feel confident going out without makeup on. This combined with glo minerals gloLash thickener and conditioner plus mascara provide a dramatic improvement in lash length and thickness.

Profile Photo

sassy

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2013

I love it!

This product really works for my lashes. I have been using it every night. Started to see results in about 6 weeks - stronger, longer, thicker lashes. I am on my second tube now and planning to stay on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2013

Worked for me! 100% happy

I have had issues with short, thin lashes and losing clumps of lashes. I have been using this product since July and have noticed a definite improvement. I have more lashes, they are longer and I hve not losts any large clumps since using this product. I have had no skin irritation either. It DOES take time, but it made a difference for me. I am happy with the product and will be ordering more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2012

Need more time

I just now started using this product so I don't feel I can write a re\view yet. I will review after an appropiate time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2012

I have not used long enough to make a conclusion

I have not used the product long enough to come to a conclusion

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2012

Best alternative to Latisse

I have very sensitive eyes and Latisse made my eyelids red. This product really does work with no irritating side effects. I've been using it for a year now and its by far the best

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2012

Eyelash conditioner

I've been using this Obagi eyelash solution for several weeks now and I do think that my eyelashes seem more supple and strong but have not yet seen an increase in length. The good news is that I have not had any reaction to it like I have with other eyelash solutions in the past. Will use it all summer and see if there's any difference by then.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2012

Eye Lashes

Best there is!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
2
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
2
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680