LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
Another excellent Obagi product
June 19, 2017

I like the lush, creamy texture of this rich night cream and highly recommend it. I have mature skin, and live in a dry, desert climate, and I'm very pleased with this product.

A Happy Surprise
May 06, 2017

This was a happy surprise for me. I've been using Obagi for the past year and wasn't sure how this would be any different from my other night cream. I really like the delivery system and love how easily it absorbs with my other products. By the time I go to bed all my product has been absorbed and I never feel greasy. I liked it so much that I bought a 2nd.

Mature Skin Winner
April 12, 2017

It is often difficult to find products suited for mature, dry, and sensitive skin. The "Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair" is perfect for my skin type as I have not experienced any irritation. It also provides wonderful overnight hydration. Another great feature is the unique way in which it dispenses just the right amount of product to use. Neat idea!!!

Gentle & Effective
March 21, 2017

I just started using this product a week or so ago and am already seeing the improvement in my skin! I do use the Nu Derm line intermittently and wanted a more gentle and moisturizing overnight product that was easier to use. This works perfectly. I really appreciation the jar as it dispenses just the right amount of product to use. My skin is softer, clearer and even a bit dewy looking. I love it and am experiencing great results.

Love Obagi Products!!!!
March 20, 2017

I have been using this product for over 2 years now and absolutely love it! Obagi delivers!!!!

Obagi gentle rejuvenation
February 24, 2017

Love this product. But Obagi never is disappointing. This helps to renew skin without redness flaking. I use a little at night and each day I have noticed my skin looks brighter, glowing, and firmer. Thanks Obagi.

Love it
January 14, 2017

What can I say, perfect. non greasy, moisturizing, you do not need to use a ton of it so it lasts!

Very nice night time moisturizer
January 13, 2017

Goes on smoothly. Not too greasy and did not contribute to break outs. Will purchase again.

Amazing
January 12, 2017

I was 79 years old when I started using this night cream and the improvement was amazing. It really makes a difference,

Good Product
January 07, 2017

When I used Kinerase I had compliments every day on my complexion. Now that Kinerase stopped making their day and night moisturizers I''ve had to choose other products. For my night cream I chose Obagi and daytime moisturizer I chose Pyratine-6, which, I was told was created to take the place of Kinerase day moisturizer. I don't get daily compliments on my complexion anymore. I don't know what else to use so I'll stick with these products and settle for mediocrity, unfortunately. I wonder why Kinerase stopped production of their fabulous products.

Good night cream
December 26, 2016

It goes on nicely, is not greasy, and does seem to calm my skin.

Love this!
December 12, 2016

For my skin, this is a winner and hydrates it nicely.

non greasy or oily night lotion
December 05, 2016

Use this on a regular basis. Soaks in immediately and my skin is refreshed in the morning. Nice applicator that gives just the right amount.

Good for sensitive skin
September 22, 2016

This is a nice moisturizing cream for people with moderately dry, sensitive skin. It has anti-aging properties and yet it won't irritate your skin.

Love the dispenser and the product of course
September 13, 2016

I love how the jar dispenses the right amount of this rich cream.

Very smooth and soothing
September 11, 2016

I bought this some time ago, and I really like the way it makes my skin feel in the morning. It's almost as if it has been plumped up and smoothed.

face cream
September 09, 2016

I have used this product for a few years now and since I have sensitive skin, I am very careful when I use some creams on my face----- This product has been soothing and very good.

Fabulous night cream
August 15, 2016

You will wake up feeling like a million dollars. Red flakey skin is gone by the morning.

Obagi moisturizer
July 22, 2016

Love how this feels. Excellent moisturizer.

Cream is fair, not worth the price
July 16, 2016

I was expecting more from this cream. It was nice & thick but I felt like it sat on top of my skin & did not product the results I was hoping for. I love Obagi products but I won't be buying this cream again.

WHendricks
Great Product!
May 19, 2016

I love Obagi products-have been using them for years! This is a great night cream and it really hydrates your skin and helps with fine lines & wrinkles.

Obaji night cream
May 05, 2016

Been using it for almost 2 weeks now and so far I like it. It isn't stinging and the fragrance, if there is one, doesn't bother me. My skin feels smoother and softer. I think it's too early to notice if it is helping with the dark spots but my skin doesn't look dry in the morning so that is a plus!

At night moisturizer
February 18, 2016

I've used Obagi Advanced Night Repair consistently as part of my night time routine and have noticed improvement in my skin!!! I like the dispenser and will sometimes use two pumps for my face. I've been using a vitamin C, E, Ferulic serum followed by the night time repair...I think the combination of the two products has really helped my skin.

Its OK
December 13, 2015

I dont dislike this product but dont think I will purchase again. I breakout easily - especially with night time products.

LOVE THIS PRODUCT
November 25, 2015

I love that its a measured amount - I tend to dispense too much so its a relief to have the decision made for me. A small amount goes a long way on my mature face & feels freat!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100