Obagi Daily Hydro-Drops Facial Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Daily Hydro-Drops Facial Serum

Reviews For Obagi Daily Hydro-Drops Facial Serum

$73.50 was $98.00
November 18, 2020

Must have product

This is a must have product in the winter when my skin gets dry. I can’t live without this product in winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

Bursts of Moisture

Glides on with bursts of moisture. Absorbs into your skin well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2020

EVEN MY HUSBAND NOTICED!

I received a sample of this from LovelySkin and and after using it I ordered it! It is amazing! Leaves face so soft and supple! Even my husband ( who doesn't notice anything) asked what I was doing different to my face!! DEFINITE BUY!

Profile Photo

MicheleP

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2020

Hydro-drops

I have seen a big change in my skin tone since I started using this product. It smells good too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2020

Hydro drops Love this

I love Obagi hydro drops! It makes my skin feel so soft. It is really moisturizing for my aging skin. My skin seems firmer and brighter. It also has a lovely scent and I really like the applicator so you don’t use too much. Highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Love this serum

Obagi has come thorough with a great product again! This serum easily glides on your face. My skin is softer and has a glow to it! I’m sold!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

These drops are amazing!!

They make my skin glow and it looks so healthy.

Profile Photo

CindyRote

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2020

Love these drops!

Have become addicted to the hydro drops! Leaves complexion soft & dewey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2020

Soothing and moisturizing

This lovely serum smells great and feels so moisturizing! I love it!

Profile Photo

Cavaliermama

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

Love it!!!

Highly recommended! Especially suitable for dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

Love! Love! Love!

I have been looking forward to purchasing this product and I am so glad that I did! I love that it has the niacinamides that my skin needs and it absorbs so nicely when I put it on. Plus, the smell of this product is divine. It is exactly what my dry skin needed.

Profile Photo

RhondaR

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2020

Obagi Hydro-Drops

I’m loving these hydro-drops! They are lightweight and moisturising the entire day. They have a light scent that disappears after they have absorbed. I highly recommend and will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Effective

I am hesitant to use any moisturizer because I always end up with an acne but the Hydrodrops are thin enough to use and very moisturizing in your facial skin. Noticed diminishing lines on my under eye area. I use all Obagi products and I added this one to my aging skin regimen.

Profile Photo

Nashiel

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2020

Obagi Daily Hydro-Drops Facial Serum

This product gives my skin a glow I have not seen before and love it. I also like the applicator in the bottle that measures out the perfect amount needed so as not to waste the product. I highly recommend it and give it a five star

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

Amazing

Cleared up my terrible dry skin within days of using it morning and night. Now I feel like I only need to use it once a day for it to keep my skin hydrated and smooth. The smell is great as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

Good after used

I love it because my skin it’s not peel after night

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

Hydrating

Received as a sample and love how hydrated my skin felt after the first use I purchased it. Love it!!

Profile Picture for Kim

Proshopper

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Obagi Daily Hydro Drops Face Serum

I absolutely LOVE this product!!! It is a miracle, leaving my skin soft and moisturized. When I use any products with retinol, my skin gets too dry! This product is a complete game changer for me!!! Thank you for this wonderful product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Love this product!

I will never do without this product. It makes my skin feel so good but doesn't make it oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2020

Wonderful Hydro-Drops for adding a dewy glow to your complexion

My dermatologist put this Obagi Facial Serum on my face after a treatment. I decided I wanted to purchase a bottle but the price on LovelySkin was better, so I purchased it here. I use this product at night and it really hydrates my face and makes my skin dewy and soft. I also occasionally use it during the day when I am home. I would purchase this serum again and find it to be non-irritating to my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2020

Obagi Daily Hydro-Drops Facial Serum

I love this product! I had been using a vitamin C serum from a competitor and found this item. I like the consistency of it a little more. It absorbs quickly and is and does not feel greasy. It will be a daily used product.

Profile Photo

Reggae

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Hydrating without being heavy

This serum adds hydration without feeling heavy. I use this as my last step before applying my moisturizer. This serum is also very soothing when I use products like a weekly at home peel, that can be irritating to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Worth the $

I read all of the reviews about this product and thought about it for a couple of days prior to ordering...people complained mostly about the smell. As many said, it does have a fragrance, but not as bad as I was expecting. My skin does look more dewy after applying this. Also, it hasn't counteracted with my makeup; hat was another concern I had.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Love this

My skin tends to be on the dry side and this serum is wonderful. It moisturizes and eliminates my fine lines. It makes my skin feel and look very healthy and smooth. I used a free sample and was hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Kiss of Dew

These drops are a subtle touch of moisture and comfort on my skin. They add a comforting level of dewiness and smoothness without being oily or shiny. I'm addicted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680