Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Daily Hydro-Drops Facial Serum

Reviews For
Obagi Daily Hydro-Drops Facial Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Daily Hydro-Drops Facial Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
August 10, 2020

Just the moisture I needed!

Age is finally catching up with the moisture levels of my skin. I can be oily but lately I've noticed my skin is tight and dry at times, and it is very difficult to remedy once I've hit that point. Enter Obagi Daily Hydro Drops! They seem to balance out my skin immediately and provide me the moisture I crave without the oily factor. I use it at night and it has truly cured my dryness.

Profile Photo

sbruin

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Amazing!!!

This product gives you amazing moisturizing effect. It smells perfect. You are going to glow for the whole day and night!

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Absolutely

With combination and sensitive skin is hard to find a product that is suitable for me, but this one is amazing and makes my skin glowing and smooth.

Profile Photo

Larouch

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Really Moisturizes!

I had been using another moisturizing serum for the past couple of years and was really not satisfied with it so decided to try this one when it launched. I am pleased with the weight of the serum and how it absorbs and soften without feeling greasy. I’ll definitely continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Love!!

This was my first time using the hydro drops and I LOVE them. I have dry skin and am always in the sun. My skin soaks these drops up and I will be repurchasing- thank you so much!

Profile Photo

JML

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Ok

I bought this product because I love obagi products, they tend to work great for my skin. This new product ( not enough review on the item when I ordered it )is making my skin look darker . I wasn't too sure if it was this particular product until I decided to stop using it for a week ; my skin is now regaining it is original brightness . I'm not sure if it is due to some ingredients interaction with my other obagi product ( the vit C 20%) that may be causing my skin to darken . I'm also using this in combination with my daily obagi Nu-derm Rx sys. I ll be returning the product unfortunately.

Profile Photo

AJas

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Lovit

Love the smell, texture... feels silky smooth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

fabulous product

This will be my go to from now on. No other hydrators can do what this product does and my skin looks great. The dispenser could use some work though. Not user friendly.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Golden Beads that melt !!

I've been using this a few weeks and so far it's very good. It has a pleasant scent and goes on silky. I see some lightening of dark spots as well, definitely makes the skin smooth, I'm thinking it could be used as a primer? Glad I bought it, Obagi products are high level quality with proven results that I know I can depend on and buy with confidence.

Profile Photo

AngelaSte

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

DEEP MOISTURE

I love Obagi products & this is no exception. The applicator dispenses the perfect amount & this just glides on, leaving my skin soft & moisturized. This integrates seamlessly into the NuDerm system & enhances the results. I find that since using this that I don’t require any other moisturizer so far in the summer months. This is definitely a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Not for sensitive skin!

I’ve been happily using Obagi products for a few years now. Along comes this new hydrating serum so I was stoked! I have to say I dislike this for a few reasons...#1 and most important is that it is HEAVILY perfumed. I have reactive, sensitive skin with rosacea and I took one sniff of this and thought “how can Obagi do this to me?” It’s so strong my eyes watered. #2 the Beadlets in the serum don’t always break easily. So when you are trying to rub this on your skin you find yourself rolling beadlets until they pop, which is kinda weird. #3 it’s tacky feeling. All the other Obagi serums I have absorb quickly into the skin and are not sticky like this one. I find that off putting. Last but not least, it’s fiercely expensive. I’m staying with Obagi’s tried and true, this is sadly just very expensive trash.

Profile Photo

Marileemed

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Love this product!

I absolutely love this product! I use it daily and really notice the difference in how soft it makes my skin feel. The dispenser gives the perfect size drop so none is wasted. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

Randee

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Fabulous Hydration

This is an amazing product for dry skin and if you live in a dry climate. I put it on this morning and my skin continues to be dewy into the evening. The packaging is great too because it measures out just the amount you need taking out the guess work and reducing waste.

Profile Photo

MaryJ

June 22, 2020

Amazing!

My dermatologist recommended this and I am officially in love! My skin feels so hydrated after using it. My skin is typically dry and this stuff is worth every penny. You won’t regret adding this to your regimen!

Profile Photo

Cstar049



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680