20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical KeraPhine Body Smoothing Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi Medical KeraPhine Body Smoothing Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical KeraPhine Body Smoothing Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
March 08, 2018

Obagi Medical KeraPhine Body Smoothing Lotion

When I remember to use it, it works well. I need to be more consistent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Obagi KeraPhine

After years of trying many products, this one was the only one that actually worked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

It works

With 2 applications, I felt a general reduction in the KP area, but without continued application the KP does come back

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Great lotion

I found this good for my hyperkeratinization. It helped keep the condition at bay. Did not moisturize as much as I’d like

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2017

Keraphine

Love all products that Obagi puts out. Cleaner fresher smooth skin. I would recommend this product to anyone who uses Obagi products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2017

Good Product, but has NOT reduced my KP

As those of us suffering with KP all do, I am always looking for the magic cream, lotion, acid, etc that will finally alleviate my KP... unfortunately, I still haven't found it! This product is very moisturizing! And seems to moisturize all day, however, I am required to wear long sleeves while using it... it leaves my skin rather sticky and also leaves a residue on the inside of my clothing. I have been using this product for approximately one month, on a daily basis. It has not gotten rid of, or reduced my KP... but, my skin is feeling smoother for longer in the day. Hopefully, worth more time, it will reduce my KP... I will keep you updated!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

Obagi delivers again!!

I love this new Obagi product. Leaves my skin so soft and feeling fantastic! A must try, you will not be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

Sticky

I love Obagi NuDerm products for my face, and I love brand loyalty, so I had to try this when it came out! I love the idea of this product, but the way it applies is nasty. It dries sticky. If you use it during the day, your clothes will be stuck to your body. If you put it on before bed, you'll be stuck to your bed. Not super comfortable! I'm sure with continued use, it will do its job, but the way that it applies is too yucky for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2017

Keraphine body

I am devoted to everything obagi!!! Had to try this product. Goes on silky smooth but leaves me sticky.. that's why I only gave it a 4 star review

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2017

Fantastic skin product

My hubby & I both have dry skin patches as we are seniors & live in a semi arid climate. With only 2 applications our dry spots have nearly disappeared!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
4
5
3
5
1
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100