Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


576 Results
June 19, 2019

Love this Foaming Gel!!

I am a loyal customer to the Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel! I have used it over 4 years. It makes my skin feel clean and takes off all traces of makeup. I even buy it for my husband and daughter now.

Profile Photo

Sharon1

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Highly recommend

I have very dry skin and this cleanser doesn’t over dry my face. Removes makeup very well and smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Obagi Clearly Makes a Difference!

Some products promise the world, but Obagi truly does make a difference!! My skin has gone from major dark spots to diminished over time. I’m SO grateful for the Obagi product line! And, for LovelySkin for making the product accessible when I need it.

Profile Photo

VKramer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Amazing!!!!

I agree with all the positive reviews and share their excitement. Finally, something that works so well. This replaces a cleanser that I loved but the ingredient were not completely acne safe/non-comedogenic. This cleanser is amazing for after peels because it is, so gentle but really does clean so well without drying out. I am sooooo happy with this!! Will last forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Amazing!

Obagi Nu-Derm Gel #1 is the perfect product that cleans your face perfectly. My face feels fresh and clean every time. Cleans those clogged pores and helps prevent breakouts. I have used this for years and highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Kae

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Love this cleanser

I have used this cleanser for years and like several things about it. First, I love that it foams well. I love that it’s affordable and lasts a long time. I also use other Obagi products.

Profile Photo

CathyD

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Deep cleans

Super clean feeling after using. Gets rid of even the toughest residual makeup. Foams up really nice. Though it does make my face feel a bit tight afterwards. Don't forget to moisturize!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

LOVE Obagi Nu-Derm

This is my go to face wash. Ever since I’ve used Obagi products, everyone tells me my fave looks clear and smooth. I love the foaming gel as it works to cleanse my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

So fresh and so clean

This is such a great cleanser for my skin in the summertime when it tends to be more oily. I always make sure to use a cooler to lukewarm temperature water when rinsing so my face doesn't get too dry. This IS a more astringent cleanser than a cream cleanser, so it can be slightly more drying if you have sensitive or dryer skin.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Works well

Like the other Obagi products I have tried, this one is very good. I already use the gentle cleanser in the morning but was looking for a little something more to take off my sunscreen and makeup at the end of the day. This foaming cleanser hasn't disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Excellent Cleanser

Love the gel product over a cream. Throughly cleans my skin without any greasy residue. Feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Wonderful Product

Never dries out my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Obagi foaming Gel

I have used this product along with other Obagi products for a number of years. Am very pleased with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1

Love the Foaming Gel #1. It prepares my skin for my other Obagi products, leaving it clean and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Love this!

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 for over a decade. I have tried others, but nothing leaves my skin feeling clean like this. Wouldn't use anything else. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

I love It!

I can tell you that this really makes my skin feel clean but not overly dry. I use it daily, and I have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Great product!

This is my favorite facial cleanser. I prefer a foaming cleansing product, and this leaves your face clean and soft. Plus, it is at a great price point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Choice of Cleanser

After trying both the Gentle Cleanse and the Foaming Gel. I've been using Obagi Nu-Derm for more then 10 years, and I prefer the Gentle Cleanse over the Gel. The Gel leaves my face feeling sticky after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Gentle Wash

Great product! Have been using it for years. Not harsh for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Great Cleanser

Have used Obagi Foaming Gel for years twice a day... I have dry skin and works well. Highly Recommend! LovelySkin has the best price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

One of my Favorite Cleansers

Obagi products are great. This was my main cleanser for years. It's a gentle foaming cleanser for oily skin, so it doesn't strip the skin. However, it does provide a thorough cleansing for the face. My advice is to use the Obagi cleanser and the toner together for the best results. Also, I usually find the best prices for these products on LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2018

Love Obagi products

Switched over to the Obagi line at the recommendation of my plastic surgeon. Starting with the gel cleanser, I love the smell, the way it removes all my makeup and leaves my face feeling very smooth and not dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Confirmed Obagi user

I have used Obagi Medical products for 10+ years. Tried ZO Skin last year and went back to Obagi Medical.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Great face wash!

Removes all my makeup & leaves my skin feeling so clean but not dry. I follow it with the rest of the Obagi line, of course.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Great product

I have been using this facial cleanser for years. it is gentle enough for my skin, but also provides soft clean results without overly drying my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
3
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100