Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


638 Results
August 10, 2020

I love this cleanser

I have been using this cleanser since 2008, I love it. It makes my skin look and feel clean. I also love that a little goes a long way which allows me to purchase the cleanser every 3 months.

Profile Photo

DorothyF77

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel

I love this cleanser. It smells great, and after cleansing my face, there is never anything left behind. I have been using it as part of the Nu-Derm Fx System for well over a year and I am very pleased with all of the Obagi Nu-Derm products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Obsessed with this cleanser

I’ve been using Obagi products for years and this gel cleanser is THE BEST! It’s so lightweight. A little goes a long way so the bottle lasts so long. I feel like my face is actually clean after using and does not dry it out. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

KellyP824

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

exceptional product

I am very pleased with the Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel. I like the sudsing you get when using it which leaves your skin feeling very clean but not tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Foaming Gel

Love the fresh scent and how my skin feels after. Entire Nu-Derm line worked together perfectly in getting rid of my hyperpigmentation. So happy with results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Love this cleanser

I was hesitant to purchase this cleanser because I have been using and been happy with my cleanser for years. I am so glad I did! I immediately felt a difference in my skin after washing. Soft - not tight and didn’t break me out ! Total win!

Profile Photo

Dbeauty

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Great clean and removes all makeup

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel for almost 20 years. I have tried other facial cleansers, including Obagi's gentle cleanser, but always come back to this one. It lathers, cleans and removes all makeup without drying my face or leaving it tight. Hope they never quit making this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Obagi my Go To!

I have been using Obagi Foaming Cleanser and have gotten so many compliments on my skin! It's light, smells great - no perfume. Make it last a long time - you only need a small amount. My face loves it- Definitely my Go To! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

SkinInthegame

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

My #1 foam cleanser.

This product makes me feel my skin very clean and deeply purified, and has never caused any negative reaction like dryness. I have combination type of skin, so I need a good wash for my large pores. In the same type my skin is dehydrated (So Cali), so I don't use chemical pilings and harsh cleaners. This one is a perfect match to me!

Profile Photo

Alyona

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

Wonderful Cleanser !

I love Obagi and love their gentle cleanser and have been using it for years. It makes my skin feel super soft and squeaky clean without drying it out. I won’t use anything else!

Profile Photo

Glowgirl

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Great Product

Great cleanser for oily skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Fabulous Cleanser

Foaming gel cleanses thoroughly, yet never dries or irritates my face. I like the packaging as well. A wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

My Favorite

Makes my skin clean. Not dry. Not having a film. Removes even my Estée Lauder Double Wear Foundation. I double cleanse.

Profile Photo

MrsSensitivity

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Nice!

Love the smell and the feel of the Obagi foaming gel. Leaves your face clean and refreshed.

Profile Photo

Tutyg

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Melasma

I have suffered from melasma for many years and believe me I have tried everything that I possibly could. I am so excited with the result of my sign due to Obagi products. Finally after living with melasma for years, my skin is showing signs of repair. I purchased the entire system and it is working wonders. Every product included with my purchase is GREAT!

Profile Photo

Malibu

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Turn back time . . .

After my breast cancer surgery and chemotherapy, I started using OBAGI. 19 years later, my face and eyes certainly DO NOT reveal my age of 73. My friends ask all the time whether or not I have had "something" done. . .I simply tell them OBAGI. A God send. . .thank you, thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Great cleanser

I’ve been using this cleanser forever. I have a combination skin and this cleanser keeps my skin clean without drying it. I use about a pea size and it lathers well. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Love your skin!

Show your skin some special love with this gentle but effective face wash. I have used this brand of face wash for several years now and it really gets the pores clean and leaves the face soft and moist. I also use the OBAGI clear and exfoderm daily and people guess my age as 10 years younger.

Profile Photo

ArtistAnn

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Obagi

I really love this and have used it since the 1990's it's the only thing that makes my face feel really clean.

Profile Photo

Barbio

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Great buy!

Awesome face wash

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Obagi Foaming Gel

I’ve used this product for many years. Leaves skin clean. Recommended if you wash your face with gel and water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

MY SKIN LOVES OBAGI NU-DERM FOAMING GEL

I have using the foaming gel for over 20 years. My skin doctor put me on a Obagi Nu-Derm regime, and the results have been amazing! The foaming gel leaves my skin clean and refreshed. It helps control my oily skin. No more acne for me!

Profile Photo

Marrisk

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Great product

Gentle on the skin and great for sensitive skin

Profile Photo

Daniellep

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

OBAGI Foaming Gel

This is the BEST facial wash I have ever used. Tried many other popular ones & they don't compare! I have been using this for about 6 years & wouldn't change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Love it!

Hands down Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 is the best! After washing my face it feels so clean and smooth. Feels like your face is actually clean!

Profile Photo

StephM

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680