20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1

$43.00
January 15, 2021

Gentle cleanser

Love this cleanser. It is very gentle yet effectively removes my makeup and leaves my skin clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2021

Best foaming gel I’ve ever used. Not harsh, leaves my skin incredibly soft.

Very gentle, leaves my skin incredibly soft

Profile Photo

Freckles

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

Great Cleanser

I’ve used this cleanser for many years. I’ve gotten wonderful results from it. It’s really good at cleaning my face thoroughly and it leaves my face feeling clean and fresh. It goes on smoothly and washes off easily. Great purchase.

Profile Photo

AppleBlossom

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

Great Cleanser!

This is so gentle on your skin and washes off easily. It feels really good and leaves you clean.

Profile Photo

Elvislove

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Perfect for combination skin

A gentle yet effective cleanser that never leaves my face feeling “stripped.”

Profile Photo

GiaM

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2021

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1

Just purchased a set of 5 Obagi products. I love these products. it is the best I have used in a very long time. I purchased the products for oily skin and what a difference it has made. Even though I am older, I still get acne, Obagi has cleared up the acne in the T zone. My skin feels smooth! The Toner and other products help the pH of the skin to normalize. The Foaming Gel is Amazing!

Profile Photo

Splainin

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Love

I’m in my 40s and still get breakouts - this soap makes my skin feel clean without over drying. Keeps my skin clear. Love this soap!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

The only face cleaner I use

I have used this cleaner for years - over 15 and I will never change - it is gentle, effective and basically the best.

Profile Photo

4321Kerry

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

The BEST

This wash is amazing. Simple and effective to achieve clear results. I have very acne prone skin, this gentle wash along with the Nu-Derm toner has saved my face! I recommend it to everybody! It has a faint smell of just clean that I love. You will not regret buying this and you will not stray from it once you fall in love with it!

Profile Photo

Brittanyk23

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Great product

I first learned about this product when I got a facial many years ago. I have been ordering from LovelySkin ever since. I keep it in the show and just use a little each time on my finger to wash my face. Makes it feel very clean. The product lasts me for a very long time because I use it sparingly. Highly recommend this facial cleaner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Foaming Gel #1

This is another Obagi product I have used for over 10 years. I wash my face twice a day with this gel. I love the way my skin feels after washing my face with it. It leaves my face feeling soft and smooth. It does not leave my skin feeling dry. I recommend this gel for anyone seeking an effective, gentle skin cleaning product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

My HG!

The nuderm toner is my holy grail product. It minimizes the appearance of my pores and keeps my face clean and fresh. I spend years and thousands of dollars search for what would work best for me. This. Is. It!

Profile Photo

Nikkid

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Love Obagi

I have yet this product for over 20 years. I try other cheaper products and keep coming back to Obagi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

Great product

I love how this cleanser foams and the smell is light and clean. I’ve used it for years.

Profile Photo

Blink246

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel

Love this cleanser! I use alternately with the Obagi 360 Exfoliating Cleanser! I have very sensitive skin and they both work well for my skin.

Profile Photo

Blueberry

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2020

Best Product

I love this foaming gel, one of my favorites!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2020

Gentle and cleans skin well

I've been using this product for 2 weeks. It cleans skin and removes makeup well. Gentle smell. Does not leave skin dry.

Profile Photo

VGauthier

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

Solid Product for Sensitive Skin

Great cleansing facial wash that does well with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Best Cleanser Ever Made

I am a huge fan of Obagi! The entire system works! Expensive for some, but the results are worth it! And it all starts with this cleanser. It removes everything and does not dry your skin out! I use it even on my eyes to remove mascara and eye shadow. Cautiously may I say. My 2 teenage boys really love it too! Even my 77 year old mother is hooked! All ages!

Profile Photo

AudraF

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

Wonderful Cleanser

I decided to give this face wash a try. My mature skin is combination and this cleans well without drying it. It will last for quite a while I’m sure- since a little goes a long way. It’s one of the better cleansers I’ve tried. No strong scent either!

Profile Photo

Jennie

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

Gently Cleans

Another great Obagi product. Gently cleans, leaving my skin soft and ready for moisturizing. Non drying.

Profile Photo

Krissie

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2020

Obagi #1 Foaming Gel

I’ve been using this foaming gel for over a decade. It’s my favorite. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2020

Have used this for years!

I have dry skin and tried many non lather cleansers. Just can't do it! This cleanser is one that I can lather up, feel clean and it doesn't leave my skin tight nor dry. Have used this for years and will continue to repurchase year after year!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel

This is my go to facial cleanser. Love how gentle it is, and removes dirt and makeup with just a dime size of gel cleanser in the palm of your hand. love the fresh clean scent. 5 Stars

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2020

Obagi Cleanser

Cleans face completely

Profile Photo

Maria08

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680