Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


561 Results
I love It!
January 21, 2019

I can tell you that this really makes my skin feel clean but not overly dry. I use it daily, and I have sensitive skin.

Great product!
January 15, 2019

This is my favorite facial cleanser. I prefer a foaming cleansing product, and this leaves your face clean and soft. Plus, it is at a great price point.

Choice of Cleanser
December 27, 2018

After trying both the Gentle Cleanse and the Foaming Gel. I've been using Obagi Nu-Derm for more then 10 years, and I prefer the Gentle Cleanse over the Gel. The Gel leaves my face feeling sticky after use.

Gentle Wash
December 21, 2018

Great product! Have been using it for years. Not harsh for my sensitive skin.

Great Cleanser
December 21, 2018

Have used Obagi Foaming Gel for years twice a day... I have dry skin and works well. Highly Recommend! LovelySkin has the best price.

One of my Favorite Cleansers
December 07, 2018

Obagi products are great. This was my main cleanser for years. It's a gentle foaming cleanser for oily skin, so it doesn't strip the skin. However, it does provide a thorough cleansing for the face. My advice is to use the Obagi cleanser and the toner together for the best results. Also, I usually find the best prices for these products on LovelySkin.

Love Obagi products
December 05, 2018

Switched over to the Obagi line at the recommendation of my plastic surgeon. Starting with the gel cleanser, I love the smell, the way it removes all my makeup and leaves my face feeling very smooth and not dry.

Confirmed Obagi user
December 03, 2018

I have used Obagi Medical products for 10+ years. Tried ZO Skin last year and went back to Obagi Medical.

Great face wash!
November 26, 2018

Removes all my makeup & leaves my skin feeling so clean but not dry. I follow it with the rest of the Obagi line, of course.

Great product
November 12, 2018

I have been using this facial cleanser for years. it is gentle enough for my skin, but also provides soft clean results without overly drying my skin.

My favorite cleanser
November 04, 2018

I use Obagi Foaming gel cleanser no matter what line of other skin care I use. It cleanses so well and never leaves my face dry or tight. The bottle lasts a very long time.

Best cleanser
November 01, 2018

I have been using this product for years and I wouldn''t use anything else.

Nu-Derm Cleanser
October 31, 2018

I just started using this product, but it seems to cleanse well without drying. Although, it does have a light scent it is not offensive and will last forever based on the amount needed for facial cleansing.

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
October 17, 2018

I am 66 years old. Of all the face cleaning products I have ever used, this one is my favorite! It cleans thoroughly without drying the skin. It lathers well but not too much. It rinses off easily and it smells natural and fresh. A little bit goes a long way. It is a fantastic product!

Great product
October 02, 2018

This product is amazing and much better than more expensive cleansers.

Amazing!
September 29, 2018

I've struggled with breakouts as an adult. I've used acne cleansers, and they don't perform near as well as Obagi Nu-Derm foaming gel. I was leery about the price, but when I started using it, it didn't take much at all. This bottle will last me for 2x a day cleansing for about 4-6 months. Well worth it! I haven't had any major breakouts since I started using it. Actually, I think I've only had one pimple, and I've been using it for about 2 months now. I highly recommend it!

Foam is fun!
September 27, 2018

This gel smells pleasant and is non-irritating. I have not seen any changes in my skin discoloration, but it does a good job of cleansing.

Love it!!
September 16, 2018

I've used it before, so I changed BACK to it instead of the Exfoliant!! ALL is well, I do NEED something for the DARK AREAS on my face!!

Good Basic Cleanser
August 29, 2018

This is a good basic cleanser. I have oily skin and after I use this my skin always feels fresh and clean. It has a nice scent as well.

Skin83
Great cleanser for mature but oil prone skin
August 24, 2018

I was introduced to Obagi products by a doctor and have been using ever since 3+ years. I am over 50, but I still get breakouts and have a very oily T-zone. This cleanser makes my skin feel fresh and clean without over-drying at the same time makes it less oily. I have fewer break-outs and using the cleanser and toner helps my skin retain its normal PH. When I run out and need to use other cleansers my skin flares up with random breakouts. I highly recommend for anyone with normal to oily skin.

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
August 03, 2018

This is the one product within the Obagi Nu-Derm system I could never live without. I have been using this for the last 15 years and never failed me. I use this over the summer, and the Gentle Cleanser during winter when my face is dry. This facial cleanser is my HG.

I'm loving it!
July 18, 2018

This leaves my oily skin feeling clean and awesome. It smells incredible and preps my skin nicely for the rest of my skin care products.

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
July 11, 2018

First off, I got this to alternate with my CLENZIderm because it's more gentle for my skin when I need a small break from the stronger treatment. This does not dry my face out. The size is awesome and will last a long time since you only need a small amount. The smell is amazing, and to me, it's not too strong. Lots of reviews said it removed their makeup, and they don't even need that extra step of removing their eye makeup. However, I still have to do that, and I do not wear waterproof makeup. I guess it just varies by what makeup you use. Overall, I love this face wash!

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel
July 11, 2018

I’ve used Obagi Foaming Gel cleanser for about 3 years. I have combination skin and get good results with it and love the scent. I’ve tried different cleansers in the past, but once I started using this one, I haven’t tried anything else. It does a great job.

Clean Skin
July 10, 2018

This cleanser does a thorough job! You will get a clean complexion without your skin feeling tight and dry. A plus is the very pleasant scent!!!!!!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100