LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


484 Results
Only Cleanser I Use
September 15, 2017

I've been using this cleanser for years. Once, I ran out and decided to go back to the drug store brand. That lasted a week, and I went back to Obagi. Thanks to LovelySkin, I never run out because the price is right, and ordering is easy and fast.

Great Product
September 11, 2017

Works Great

The Best
September 06, 2017

The best cleanser I have bought. I have been using this for years. I still have breakouts, and this keeps my face clean without dryness.

Obagi Foaming Gel
September 05, 2017

Been using for years and it is simply the best. I'm 45 and look like I'm in my early 30s!

Best cleanser
September 01, 2017

This is the best cleanser I've ever used. You can use a tiny amount to do your whole face and get it clean without stripping it.

Face is clean
August 18, 2017

Love this face wash .. makes my face feel so clean and it does a great job taking off my make up!! It's not overly drying to my face which is awesome!!!

Great cleanser!
August 16, 2017

I've used this cleanser and the Obagi line for years and love it! Cleans easily and well without drying or irritating my combination skin.

excellent suds, little product
August 16, 2017

Really cleans with very little product, leaves face soft and smooth.

Favorite Foaming Gel.
August 15, 2017

This is the only foaming gel I use. I have been using this product for about two years. I have sensitive skin, and this product is perfect for my skin.

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
August 01, 2017

This cleansing gel leaves my skin clean, fresh and feeling great. I've used this product for years. It is gentle on my skin.

A product that is worth the $$
July 31, 2017

I've used this product for eight years. It's the best! My skin is oily. I have sensitivity to many soaps. This product keeps my skin clear and helps with fine lines. 5 stars for price, delivery, ease of purchasing and true to product description.

Great
July 31, 2017

Great product.

Guest
July 29, 2017

I used Nu Derm Foaming gel over nine years. I felt clean and make my skin smooth. I find anything better than this

Jean
SMOOTH SKIN!
July 28, 2017

I have only been using #1 Obagi Nu Derm Cleanser for just a few weeks and already see my skin improving. Clear, soft skin! :)

Cleanses gently.
July 27, 2017

Feels great. Works gently yet effectively.

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
July 27, 2017

I love using the Obagi foaming gel. It is a see-through gel, not a soapy cleanser, that cleans my skin without drying it out. I only use a small amount the size of a pea, because the foaming element expands it over my skin, to cover my whole face and neck. My skin feels soft and clean afterward. It is a great product, and I highly recommend it.

Tried a Sample and really liked it!
July 26, 2017

After receiving a sample, I decided to purchase this product. I don't have oily skin at 62, but it does not dry out my skin. It just feels really clean and looks great! I will continue using it.

Makes skin sqeaky clean
July 25, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for five to six years to ward off clogged pores and ensure my skin is clean. It works great. However, my skin is changing, so I will switch to the Obaji gentle cleanser now. Obaji makes good stuff. This is perfect for anyone with oily or combination skin. It feels very clean, removes all makeup products but now is a tad drying for me. I should give it another star because it worked so well for so many years.

Have used for years
July 15, 2017

Started with obagi products when they first came out & love their products !!!! This face wash is one that I always come back to & will always have a back up because sometimes I like to try new but always come back to this!

Obagi Foaming Gel
July 14, 2017

You only need a very small (pea size) amount of this cleanser to get an absolute fantastic result!! I love this cleanser. The feel, smell and overall cleansing experience is wonderful. Love the way it makes my skin feel - very nice 1st step of my skin care process.

Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel
July 06, 2017

I can't say enough great things about this cleanser! It takes your makeup off without the feeling of your skin being stripped of its hydration. I can't even begin to tell you how many bottles I've gone through. It's for sure a product that I can't live without. I highly recommend this to anyone with oily skin, that's looking for a great cleanser for the face.

Drying, Didn't Remove Make-Up Well
July 04, 2017

Although I have mildly oily skin, this was too drying for me. It may be better for different skin types. I use only a tinted sunscreen, no foundation, and this cleanser left a large amount of sunscreen residue on my face. I needed to use a washcloth to ensure that my face was fully clean, but when combined with how drying the gel was for me, using a washcloth was just too harsh. For an expensive cleanser, I had hoped for better.

Wonderful product!
July 01, 2017

This is such a great product I'm never without it. I've been using it for about 17 years, and it's just perfect for my face and neck washing. Give it a try!

Fantastic!
June 28, 2017

Wonderful product ... I have average to dry skin! Perfect!

Obagi foaming cleanser
June 27, 2017

I love this cleanser. It makes my face feel so fresh and clean.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100