Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


347 Results
Good cleanser
January 12, 2019

I just switched to Obama Nu-Derm cleanser, and am very pleased with the product. A little goes a long way and works great!

Great cleanser for dry, sensitive skin
January 10, 2019

I was worried when this cleanser arrived and I saw that it was a foaming gel cleanser. Typically, foaming gel cleansers are too harsh and drying for my sensitive, mature skin, plus I have rosacea and they tend to make it flare. But I tried this one anyway, and I'm glad I did. This cleanser is great! It leaves my skin very clean, but it doesn't dry it out or make my rosacea worse. I will definitely order again.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser
January 08, 2019

I have been using this product for over 10 years. Love it, love it love it. My skin is dry and sensitive, and I have found that this product works very well with my skin type. It leaves my face very fresh, clean and radiant. I would recommend highly for anyone just starting the skin care process or looking for a change. I purchased this product online for the first time as it was no longer available at the doctor's office I visit. Thank you for offering this product online as I will continue to use.

Best gentle cleanser
December 29, 2018

I have been using Obagi Nu-derm gentle foaming cleanser for over 6 years now. It is by far the best gentle cleanser I have ever used. It is gentle enough to use both day and night. It takes of all of my (face) makeup in the evening without drying my skin or causing irritation.

Completely changed my skin
December 24, 2018

I’ve been using this product for 10 years. It started to work immediately! Since then I have been able to forget I ever had severe acne!

Washes Off Makeup Well
December 24, 2018

This is my first time using Obagi cleanser, and so far, so good. Cleans off all makeup including mascara.

The best!
December 22, 2018

As I am nearing 50 I decided it was time to take care of my skin and get into a routine. I bought the Obagi starter set and have not looked back. This facial wash works great and my skin looks and feels amazing!

Another great Obagi product
December 20, 2018

I use the foaming cleanser from this line at the end of the day when I'm taking off my makeup and sunscreen, but wanted something a bit gentler in the morning. This cleanser is perfect for that. It gets my skin completely clean without stripping it of moisture. A little goes a long way as well, so it is a great value.

Gentle but effective
December 19, 2018

This gentle cleanser lives up to its name: gentle but cleansing. It's amazing how it so effectively washes all the dirt and makeup off your face in one go, yet is not at all drying. It leaves the face feeling fresh and clean and soft. Love this.

AMAZING
December 16, 2018

Simply amazing face cleanser, it does exactly what I need it to. Provides me with a soft texture, smooth skin, removes all dirt and oil without over drying, and a little goes a very long way. I can make a single bottle last for almost 2 months. I will probably never switch back to a non-Obagi facial cleanser.

Used for years
November 30, 2018

Love it, cleans well, lasts long time

Gentle on your skin but deep cleaning!
November 24, 2018

I love this Obagi Nu Derm Gentle cleanser. I used to use Cetaphil on my face but having tried this product, there is no turning back. It is light but gets my skin very clean and leaves no residue. I always follow up with the Obagi Toner and it leaves my skin happy and glowing. Great for sensitive skin like mine! I am 65 years old and have been using Obagi products for a while and always get compliments on my youthful appearance and beautiful skin.

Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser
November 12, 2018

I have been using this for years and have very pleased. Along with the Obagi C Serum and Retinol 1.0 at night. I have my 70th birthday in a few weeks and have to say I'm looking very well-preserved.

Great cleanser
November 12, 2018

This is a great cleanser, and removes all traces of makeup. It leaves my skin feeling so soft, not dry like other cleansers I've tried. I've been using this product for years now, and so glad I found LovelySkin.com to order. It is authentic product and a great price.

Great Cleanser
November 11, 2018

Love this Cleanser. Very gentle,little goes a long way. Price is not bad considering what you're getting.

My favorite cleanser!
November 10, 2018

I used to think it didn’t matter what you washed your face with, only what you put on it afterwards. However, since I have been using this cleanser, my skin feels softer and smoother and looks great! Def makes a difference!

Cleanser
November 03, 2018

This is a great product for dry skin. I use it every night

My favorite face wash
October 17, 2018

I love how this face wash feels and how clean it gets my skin! would highly recommend!

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
October 04, 2018

I love this skin cleanser! It really cleans my skin and reduces any build up in my pores. It is concentrated, so a little goes a long way. Used in conjunction with the rest of the line, my "senior" skin is looking great! Well-worth the price!

My favorite cleanser
September 23, 2018

I have used this cleanser for years and love it. It doesn’t dry my skin and gets off all my makeup. I use it with a Clarisonic Mia.

Perfect cleanser
September 15, 2018

I have been using this product for years. Fresh and clean without stripping your face. Very gentle.

Obagi gentle cleanser
September 03, 2018

I’ve been using Obagi for probably close to 12 years, and I am a big fan! I have always used the foaming gel cleanser, and I decided to try their gentle formula because I was having some sensitivity issues. I am so glad I tried this because I love it! It is so gentle yet has a good lather and deep cleans as well as the foaming gel. I am definitely sold on this product and will continue to buy it in the future!

Great product!
August 23, 2018

This is a wonderful cleanser for many skin types. It cleans well and rinses easily. Skin feels clean and moisturized after using. I am 55 and have used this cleanser for several years. My 25 year old daughter also uses it, and we both have good results.

Worth Every Penny!
August 15, 2018

I have been using this cleanser for over 10 years now. Yes, 10+ years and love it. I had acne prone skin all through my teens and twenties. As I was turning 30, I started noticing sun damage as well. After trying out the Obagi skin care line, my acne cleared up and my skin had a more healthy look to it. Through the years, I've introduced different Obagi products into my daily routine. However, the Gentle Cleanser is the one constant in my routine since I began using Obagi products. It has been a wonderful cleanser for my combination skin, when nothing else seemed to work.

Smooth as silk cleansing gel
August 04, 2018

I have used Obagi for over 20 years. The cleansing gel glides on the skin like silk initially, but when you add water and blend, a rich, thick creamy foaming gel glides across the skin. It is gentle but a through cleansing. I love the soft feel when I rinse my face with water, before I use the Obagi Toner. Nothing feels better or cleans better than Obagi Nu-Derm Gel Cleanser.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100