Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


360 Results
Perfect cleanser
March 18, 2019

I have normal (in summer) to dry (all other seasons) skin, and this cleanser has been awesome! I've never categorized my skin as sensitive, but I think as I get older, it's going that way. This brand has truly changed my skin!

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
March 17, 2019

I have been using Obagi Nu-derm Gentle Cleanser for about 15 years now. I have used other cleaners also, when I have gotten them as samples, or they have been given to me. I cannot compare to this cleanser. It is gentle on my older skin. It cleanses thoroughly without leaving a residue behind or buildup, and I continue to order because I love it and the way it continues to work with my skin care regime. Great Product! I highly recommend due to the gentle nature of this product, but the effective cleanse that you get from daily use.

This is a cleanser I keep coming back to
March 08, 2019

Like many of you, I love skin care! I have tried most brands and Obagi overall is a brand I keep coming back to. I can't tell you how many bottles of this cleanser I have purchased over the years. My skin type is sensitive with some rosacea. I used to be oily, combo. Pros- Actually cleans skin and takes off my makeup. (I know use gauze to remove makeup as an extra exfoliation.) My skin does not feel stripped of oils and you only need a little bit. Cons- If you want something scented, this is not it.

Gentle yet clean!
March 06, 2019

I love this cleanser, even the fresh scent! I’ll continue using as it makes me feel fresh!

Love it
February 26, 2019

This stuff has changed my skin forever. I will never go back to my old products. I'm in my early 40's, and I was starting to feel like my youthful skin was gone forever, but it is coming back, and I love it!

Little goes a long way!
February 18, 2019

I was hesitant to switch over from my old cleanser (I stick to what I like). But, I had heard great things about this line. I decided to buy the cleanser along with the toner. I love how a little goes a long way! All you need to do is wet your face and use a small amount of product for a good lather. It is extremely gentle and makes my skin feel really smooth. I love that it cleans without over drying my skin.

Obagi Cleanser
February 01, 2019

I love it - very gentle cleanser leaves my skin very soft.

My 4th bottle
January 29, 2019

What more can I say?

Been Using for Years
January 29, 2019

This is the only product that does not clog my pores. I have tried many others over the years and just keep coming back! Thanks for having great prices and always fresh and in stock!

Best cleanser ever!
January 26, 2019

I’ve tried many cleansers through the years, but I always find myself coming back to Obagi Nu-seem Gentle Cleanser. You can see the difference this product has made to my skin. It’s amazing!

My Go-to Cleanser, I love it.
January 24, 2019

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 for several years, occasionally detouring to try another cleanser but always returning to Gentle Cleanser #1. I am 61 years old and need a cleanser that is gentle and doesn't dry out my skin Gentle Cleanser #1 achieves both. I LOVE this cleanser and will never detour to another again!

Very gentle
January 23, 2019

Gentle yet cleans well.

Obagi cleanser
January 15, 2019

I purchased this as a accident. I thought it was the Obagi (pink) foaming cleanser. The wash is ok, but the one I usually get is 10x better for my skin. I don’t feel like my face gets as clean from this one.

Good cleanser
January 12, 2019

I just switched to Obama Nu-Derm cleanser, and am very pleased with the product. A little goes a long way and works great!

Great cleanser for dry, sensitive skin
January 10, 2019

I was worried when this cleanser arrived and I saw that it was a foaming gel cleanser. Typically, foaming gel cleansers are too harsh and drying for my sensitive, mature skin, plus I have rosacea and they tend to make it flare. But I tried this one anyway, and I'm glad I did. This cleanser is great! It leaves my skin very clean, but it doesn't dry it out or make my rosacea worse. I will definitely order again.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser
January 08, 2019

I have been using this product for over 10 years. Love it, love it love it. My skin is dry and sensitive, and I have found that this product works very well with my skin type. It leaves my face very fresh, clean and radiant. I would recommend highly for anyone just starting the skin care process or looking for a change. I purchased this product online for the first time as it was no longer available at the doctor's office I visit. Thank you for offering this product online as I will continue to use.

Best gentle cleanser
December 29, 2018

I have been using Obagi Nu-derm gentle foaming cleanser for over 6 years now. It is by far the best gentle cleanser I have ever used. It is gentle enough to use both day and night. It takes of all of my (face) makeup in the evening without drying my skin or causing irritation.

Completely changed my skin
December 24, 2018

I’ve been using this product for 10 years. It started to work immediately! Since then I have been able to forget I ever had severe acne!

Washes Off Makeup Well
December 24, 2018

This is my first time using Obagi cleanser, and so far, so good. Cleans off all makeup including mascara.

The best!
December 22, 2018

As I am nearing 50 I decided it was time to take care of my skin and get into a routine. I bought the Obagi starter set and have not looked back. This facial wash works great and my skin looks and feels amazing!

Another great Obagi product
December 20, 2018

I use the foaming cleanser from this line at the end of the day when I'm taking off my makeup and sunscreen, but wanted something a bit gentler in the morning. This cleanser is perfect for that. It gets my skin completely clean without stripping it of moisture. A little goes a long way as well, so it is a great value.

Gentle but effective
December 19, 2018

This gentle cleanser lives up to its name: gentle but cleansing. It's amazing how it so effectively washes all the dirt and makeup off your face in one go, yet is not at all drying. It leaves the face feeling fresh and clean and soft. Love this.

AMAZING
December 16, 2018

Simply amazing face cleanser, it does exactly what I need it to. Provides me with a soft texture, smooth skin, removes all dirt and oil without over drying, and a little goes a very long way. I can make a single bottle last for almost 2 months. I will probably never switch back to a non-Obagi facial cleanser.

Used for years
November 30, 2018

Love it, cleans well, lasts long time

Gentle on your skin but deep cleaning!
November 24, 2018

I love this Obagi Nu Derm Gentle cleanser. I used to use Cetaphil on my face but having tried this product, there is no turning back. It is light but gets my skin very clean and leaves no residue. I always follow up with the Obagi Toner and it leaves my skin happy and glowing. Great for sensitive skin like mine! I am 65 years old and have been using Obagi products for a while and always get compliments on my youthful appearance and beautiful skin.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100