Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


419 Results
July 04, 2020

Obagi Cleanser

I love this cleanser even I don't have really dry skin, it is gentle but yet it leaves my skin clean and not dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Great Everday Cleanser

This is a terrific gentle cleanser that removes ALL makeup. I started using this when I did an Obagi NuDerm cycle, and I kept going back to this cleanser. Pricing is great! I occasionally use a Glycolic acid foam cleanser when I am oilier or think my skin might be congested, but this is my holy grail!

Profile Photo

MTGEREDUX

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Love this

I have been using this for years. As someone with sensitive skin, I am careful with what I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Love this OBAGI 1 Cleanser

I decided to start using medical grade skincare and based on the reviews and reputation of OBAGI, I purchased and absolutely love it. I already have good skin but didn't expect it to look THIS good! I will always have this in my skin care routine. Thank you lovely skin for the discounts, free and quick shipping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

great cleanser

I have used this cleanser for more than 15 years and it is wonderful. I would recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Cleaner

Feels great and cleans skin great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Great Product

My dermatologist recommended Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser and I found it to work well on my skin. It is gentle on sensitive skin and doesn't leave skin feeling overdry. No annoying fragrance and washes off skin easily. Works fine with rosacea, acne prone and delicate skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Perfect

While the majority of my skin care is not Obagi...I continue to use the cleanser! It is perfect...not drying! Very reasonably priced!

Profile Photo

Sally

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Great product

I have combination-type skin and am also sensitive to many products so I wanted something that did not cause any irritation and that I could use twice daily. I love this cleanser because it does just that and without drying out my skin. It also lasts a long time as you don’t need to use much. I’ve noticed my skin feels softer and appears brighter. I will definitely continue using this product and recommend it for sensitive skin types as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

New favorite!

Love this cleanser! It is my new favorite. Very gentle and lathers well. Really deep cleans without stripping my face or leaving greasy residue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser

I love Obagi products. I have very sensitive skin and with a touch of rosacea. Nu-Derm cleanser cleanses my skin while keeping my skin from being irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Excellent cleanser!

I wear foundation & a powder, it cleanses thoroughly as well as removes mascara without eye irritation. It’s a staple in my regiment. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser

Love this cleanser! Great for sensitive skin and cleans really well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Muy bueno

muy bueno

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Love this skin care line

This cleanser makes my skin feel clean and does not make my skin feel dry. Its a great first step in my morning skin care routine. A little goes a long way. It lasts for months.

Profile Photo

Debb

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Best cleanser

I’ve been using Obagi products for my sensitive skin for over 25 years. It is the most gentle and effective cleanser out there.

Profile Photo

Talindy5

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Great!

Good go-to cleanser and a great price!

Profile Photo

JessiEllie

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Obagi Gentle Cleanser

I used this product years ago and decided to try again. Love the way it doesn’t dry out my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Perfect every day cleanser

I have combination skin and don’t need to exfoliate my skin daily. I just need gentle cleanser to wash my makeup. This cleanser feels good on skin and perfect for every day use.

Profile Photo

AnetaC

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Been using this product for many years

Use this w the obagi toner

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Great cleanser!

This is a great cleanser for people who suffer from rosacea. I have used a lot of cleansers that claim to be gentle and to help with calming the skin, but this is the first one that truly delivers to its claims. Leaves the skin velvety soft after cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Good cleanser

This cleaner is gentle but effective. Look forward to using each day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Obagi Cleanser

I love the Obagi Gentle Cleanser. I have sensitive skin and live in the desert. This cleanser cleans my face without drying out my skin. I have enjoyed the Obagi line and I am much older than I look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Love this product!

This is the perfect complement to using the Obagi Nu Derm product line. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

Obagi Gentle Cleanser #1

I have use Obagi Gentle Cleanser for years. Love it! But, what was interesting, I recently had FX/C02 full face laser performed. In my post-procedure kit to treat my skin after my procedure was Obagi Gentle Cleanser recommended by my plastic surgeon. Obviously, I have been using the best gentle cleanser for years!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680