Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


376 Results
October 07, 2019

Great Cleanser!

I've been using Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser now for at least 7 years and I have found that it is by far one of the best cleansers for gently removing make-up and residues from the my face without drying out my skin! I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

Clean but not dry

I usually use cream cleansers because I dread drying out. This cleanser actually gets all my makeup off without dehydrating me. Very nice, and as gentle as it promises to be.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

The Search Continues

I was hoping to find a go to cleanser that I could use on my sensitive and extremely dry skin. Unfortunately, this is not it. This cleanser burns my skin and does not remove liquid eyeliner very well. I guess my search continues.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Refreshingly Gentle Cleanser

I have been an Obagi customer for years. As I have aged, my skin has become drier. The Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser leaves my skin clean, soft and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Love this cleanser!

So gentle but still gets all my makeup off. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Amazing

I've tried so many facial cleanser in my life but this cleanser made a very important role of my skin routine very mild and no harshness plus smell good....been using this for 3 years now and will stick with it forever! Thank you.

Profile Photo

Maricel

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2019

Obagi fan

I’ve been using my complete set of Obagi for almost 6 yrs . It does amazing results. I’ll stick with this product.

Profile Photo

Blanca56

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Love it!

Love this cleanser it is gentle on my sensitive skin. It even removes my mascara without any effort or drying out my skin. I love how my skin feels super soft and clean afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Repeat buyer

I first started using this over a year ago when it came as part of a microneedling package from my aesthetician. As I had other products I was using at the time, took me a while to realize that this is my favorite cleanser. Gentle, thorough, and rinses off well, not leaving my skin feeling dry. Will be using for along time!

Profile Photo

RedRob

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Happy face

I ordered this one accidentally because my skin is usually prone to breakout. Great accident because my skin is smoother and currently healing. I plan to continue with this cleanser. I just turned 60, so maybe, it was just time for a gentler regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

5 star cleanser

I like to try new products, but I refuse to give this cleanser up. Don’t let the great price deceive you. It competes with products twice the price. Light, gentle yet a deep cleanser that improves the quality of your skin and hydrated as it cleanses.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Awesome

This is my second order, and I really love this cleanser. It doesn't dry out your skin. Once you try this cleanser, I am sure you will want to try all the Obagi products. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Gentle yet effective

Great for sensitive skin.

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Great cleanser

The Obagi Nu-Derm is a gentle and effective cleanser. It removes all makeup (even mascara) without drying your skin. I’ve tried many cleansers and this works the best and leaves your skin soft and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Obagi , #1 gentle cleaner

I have use this product for years, love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Love my Obagi!

I have been using Obagi for about 12 years now. I absolutely love the Nu-Derm Cleanser. I will never use anything else!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Perfect cleanser

I have normal (in summer) to dry (all other seasons) skin, and this cleanser has been awesome! I've never categorized my skin as sensitive, but I think as I get older, it's going that way. This brand has truly changed my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

I have been using Obagi Nu-derm Gentle Cleanser for about 15 years now. I have used other cleaners also, when I have gotten them as samples, or they have been given to me. I cannot compare to this cleanser. It is gentle on my older skin. It cleanses thoroughly without leaving a residue behind or buildup, and I continue to order because I love it and the way it continues to work with my skin care regime. Great Product! I highly recommend due to the gentle nature of this product, but the effective cleanse that you get from daily use.

Profile Picture for Debbie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

This is a cleanser I keep coming back to

Like many of you, I love skin care! I have tried most brands and Obagi overall is a brand I keep coming back to. I can't tell you how many bottles of this cleanser I have purchased over the years. My skin type is sensitive with some rosacea. I used to be oily, combo. Pros- Actually cleans skin and takes off my makeup. (I know use gauze to remove makeup as an extra exfoliation.) My skin does not feel stripped of oils and you only need a little bit. Cons- If you want something scented, this is not it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Gentle yet clean!

I love this cleanser, even the fresh scent! I’ll continue using as it makes me feel fresh!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Love it

This stuff has changed my skin forever. I will never go back to my old products. I'm in my early 40's, and I was starting to feel like my youthful skin was gone forever, but it is coming back, and I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Little goes a long way!

I was hesitant to switch over from my old cleanser (I stick to what I like). But, I had heard great things about this line. I decided to buy the cleanser along with the toner. I love how a little goes a long way! All you need to do is wet your face and use a small amount of product for a good lather. It is extremely gentle and makes my skin feel really smooth. I love that it cleans without over drying my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Obagi Cleanser

I love it - very gentle cleanser leaves my skin very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

My 4th bottle

What more can I say?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Been Using for Years

This is the only product that does not clog my pores. I have tried many others over the years and just keep coming back! Thanks for having great prices and always fresh and in stock!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
3
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100