Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


364 Results
May 18, 2019

Gentle yet effective

Great for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Great cleanser

The Obagi Nu-Derm is a gentle and effective cleanser. It removes all makeup (even mascara) without drying your skin. I’ve tried many cleansers and this works the best and leaves your skin soft and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Obagi , #1 gentle cleaner

I have use this product for years, love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Love my Obagi!

I have been using Obagi for about 12 years now. I absolutely love the Nu-Derm Cleanser. I will never use anything else!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Perfect cleanser

I have normal (in summer) to dry (all other seasons) skin, and this cleanser has been awesome! I've never categorized my skin as sensitive, but I think as I get older, it's going that way. This brand has truly changed my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

I have been using Obagi Nu-derm Gentle Cleanser for about 15 years now. I have used other cleaners also, when I have gotten them as samples, or they have been given to me. I cannot compare to this cleanser. It is gentle on my older skin. It cleanses thoroughly without leaving a residue behind or buildup, and I continue to order because I love it and the way it continues to work with my skin care regime. Great Product! I highly recommend due to the gentle nature of this product, but the effective cleanse that you get from daily use.

Profile Picture for Debbie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

This is a cleanser I keep coming back to

Like many of you, I love skin care! I have tried most brands and Obagi overall is a brand I keep coming back to. I can't tell you how many bottles of this cleanser I have purchased over the years. My skin type is sensitive with some rosacea. I used to be oily, combo. Pros- Actually cleans skin and takes off my makeup. (I know use gauze to remove makeup as an extra exfoliation.) My skin does not feel stripped of oils and you only need a little bit. Cons- If you want something scented, this is not it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Gentle yet clean!

I love this cleanser, even the fresh scent! I’ll continue using as it makes me feel fresh!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Love it

This stuff has changed my skin forever. I will never go back to my old products. I'm in my early 40's, and I was starting to feel like my youthful skin was gone forever, but it is coming back, and I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Little goes a long way!

I was hesitant to switch over from my old cleanser (I stick to what I like). But, I had heard great things about this line. I decided to buy the cleanser along with the toner. I love how a little goes a long way! All you need to do is wet your face and use a small amount of product for a good lather. It is extremely gentle and makes my skin feel really smooth. I love that it cleans without over drying my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Obagi Cleanser

I love it - very gentle cleanser leaves my skin very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

My 4th bottle

What more can I say?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Been Using for Years

This is the only product that does not clog my pores. I have tried many others over the years and just keep coming back! Thanks for having great prices and always fresh and in stock!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Best cleanser ever!

I’ve tried many cleansers through the years, but I always find myself coming back to Obagi Nu-seem Gentle Cleanser. You can see the difference this product has made to my skin. It’s amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

My Go-to Cleanser, I love it.

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 for several years, occasionally detouring to try another cleanser but always returning to Gentle Cleanser #1. I am 61 years old and need a cleanser that is gentle and doesn't dry out my skin Gentle Cleanser #1 achieves both. I LOVE this cleanser and will never detour to another again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Very gentle

Gentle yet cleans well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Obagi cleanser

I purchased this as a accident. I thought it was the Obagi (pink) foaming cleanser. The wash is ok, but the one I usually get is 10x better for my skin. I don’t feel like my face gets as clean from this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Good cleanser

I just switched to Obama Nu-Derm cleanser, and am very pleased with the product. A little goes a long way and works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Great cleanser for dry, sensitive skin

I was worried when this cleanser arrived and I saw that it was a foaming gel cleanser. Typically, foaming gel cleansers are too harsh and drying for my sensitive, mature skin, plus I have rosacea and they tend to make it flare. But I tried this one anyway, and I'm glad I did. This cleanser is great! It leaves my skin very clean, but it doesn't dry it out or make my rosacea worse. I will definitely order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser

I have been using this product for over 10 years. Love it, love it love it. My skin is dry and sensitive, and I have found that this product works very well with my skin type. It leaves my face very fresh, clean and radiant. I would recommend highly for anyone just starting the skin care process or looking for a change. I purchased this product online for the first time as it was no longer available at the doctor's office I visit. Thank you for offering this product online as I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Best gentle cleanser

I have been using Obagi Nu-derm gentle foaming cleanser for over 6 years now. It is by far the best gentle cleanser I have ever used. It is gentle enough to use both day and night. It takes of all of my (face) makeup in the evening without drying my skin or causing irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Completely changed my skin

I’ve been using this product for 10 years. It started to work immediately! Since then I have been able to forget I ever had severe acne!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Washes Off Makeup Well

This is my first time using Obagi cleanser, and so far, so good. Cleans off all makeup including mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

The best!

As I am nearing 50 I decided it was time to take care of my skin and get into a routine. I bought the Obagi starter set and have not looked back. This facial wash works great and my skin looks and feels amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Another great Obagi product

I use the foaming cleanser from this line at the end of the day when I'm taking off my makeup and sunscreen, but wanted something a bit gentler in the morning. This cleanser is perfect for that. It gets my skin completely clean without stripping it of moisture. A little goes a long way as well, so it is a great value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
3
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100