Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


924 Results
August 13, 2020

The best!

I have been using this toner for years and absolutely love it! My skin feels so soft and clean. You won’t regret buying this toner!!

Profile Photo

Jmac

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Fantastic

It’s gentle but very effective at removing what the cleanser doesn’t, leaves my skin feeling healthy not tight like some other toners, I will definitely purchase this again.

Profile Photo

pamperyourself

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Softens abs, prepared skin for serums

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner softens your skin & prepares it for application of your serums & lotions and/or creams. It's especially nice that it's alcohol free. I will purchase it again. My skin is mature and I feel it is perfect for normal to dry skin.

Profile Photo

Pamela4

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Great toner

Just love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Love toners

I can’t imagine not using a toner. This one smells great and it’s Obagi!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Best Toner one can buy!

I've been using this toner for years. Yes, it's pricy but after trying others, this is by far the best a person can buy. Worth the price!

Profile Photo

SabrinaP

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner#2

I Love this product. I have been using it for about 20 years now. I use it daily after I use the obagi gentle cleanser. I do not need to try another toner, because I just would go back to this one. Gentle, but does the job before to prep my skin for day care, or night care routine.

Profile Picture for Debbie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Feels great without drying your skin!

This toner works great after using cleaning facial wipes. It leaves my skin feeling cleaned and toned without leaving it feeling dried out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great

Great every day toner

Profile Photo

Lulu3525

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Toner

I love this entire Nu-Derm line. Be consistent, use all the steps and your hyperpigmentation will go away. Worth the expense!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Love it!

I love this toner. It’s mild, but effective. I use all the steps in this line. I’m blown away at the improvements to my skin’s health and fading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Love it!!!

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm Toner along with their Gentle Cleanser for decades and I love it. Even when I wasn't using the whole cream regimen. It cleans the extra impurities that the cleanser alone won't remove.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Love this!

I love this toner! It doesn’t leave my skin feeling stripped or dry after.

Profile Photo

bmc315

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Toned up!

Love my toner and the application I use makes your skin look like glass. No makeup, just clean skin! Wash with Obagi Foaming Cleanser Apply toner w/cotton ball - wait 3min, Apply your fave moisturizer or Obagi has good one. wait 3 Repeat steps 1 and 2 as you are getting dressed. Love your compliments!

Profile Photo

SkinInthegame

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Obagi toner is better than any toner I have ever used

Obagi toner is better than any toner I have ever used. Gentle, effective, and leaves my skin smooth. Already know I will repurchase.

Profile Photo

healthyskin

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Mi toner favorito

La linea Obagi desde que la empece a utilizar es mi favorita. Este toner, no es la excepcion. Se lo recomiendo a todos.

Profile Photo

YIrizarry

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Great toner!

I’ve been using this product for about 4 weeks. The best feature of this toner is that it does not dry out the skin. It’s the best toner I’ve ever used. I recommend it!

Profile Photo

Izzy

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

My go too!

I have been using Obagi Toner since 2012 and never have been able to take it out of my skin regimen. It balances my skin out and helps after cleansing to diminish any remaining dirt, oil, or makeup residue. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

ChristinaM

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Love this toner!

I use morning and evening as part of my cleansing regime...leaves my skin fresh and prepped for serums and moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Great toner

I am used to a spray bottle, but for this toner I do not mind - helps my moisturizer really seep in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Perfect part of my regimen

Love this toner. Completes my regimen. Light and not sticky.

Profile Photo

RDRogers

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

OBAGI

I love Obagi products. I have used this for more than 10 years.

Profile Photo

Jns

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Love this toner! So pleased!

I have never used a toner before but bought this with gentle cleanser 1 and so happy I did. Using a toner prior to moisturizer has made a big difference because I was always have to reapply but this helps bond it better. I will put this on my autoship! Thank you lovely skin for the free and fast shipping and holiday discounts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Loved it!

Smells super refreshing and mild. It’s reduces my inflammation, redness, and pore size . Always made my skin feel so clean with out feeling drying. I do feel as if it helps with brightening my skin as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Love it

Favorite tone! Doesn’t dry skin out and smells soo fresh!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680