Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


847 Results
January 08, 2020

Not the same as before

I bought this toner and it has very unpleasant scent. Not the same as before. I am disappointed.

Profile Photo

Fialka

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

OBAGI TONER

I have been using the Obagi Toner for the past few years. This product has been very beneficial to my skin tone. I recommend this product highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

Toner

I like this toner. It is gentle and has a nice smell. It helps more than any other toner I used. Obagi is the right products for my skin. It was recommended for my skin type.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2019

Great toner—Prepping your skin for the serum

I'd never really appreciated the importance of a toner until I started using Obagi toner. What a difference this makes! It prepares my skin to drink up the serum that I put on next once the toner has evaporated. And, I feel my skin, especially in the winter, stays soft, more supple and moisturized when the skin is prepped with a toner.

Profile Photo

SC

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Part of my daily routine

Obagi toner has been a part of my daily routine for several years. I highly recommend this toner for men and women of all ages.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Great Everyday Toner

I'm mostly impressed with how non-irritating this toner is. I use tretinoin on my face nightly so I'm in a somewhat perpetual state of exfoliation. Because of that some toners really sting especially in the winter months when skin is drier. This toner never stings, in fact it is soothing to the skin. My face feels supple after use, not overly dry.

Profile Photo

justbeachy85

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

My Forever Toner

I cannot stress toning as an integral step with skincare regimen. I have been using this for years and haven't found one that comes close. Calms, balances ph, and instantly refreshes skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

The Best!!

I have used this product for many years. It’s different if I don’t use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Still Unsure

I buy this because I purchase the Obagi system. I am unsure if this step makes a huge difference. It's hard to evaluate toner and it feels expensive. It does work well and does what it advertises. I only have to clean my face with one cotton ball using this after washing. I love the system and have been very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Obagi toner

Excellent product. My face is ready for the next step. Love the way it does not dry out my skin. Cannot be without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner

Have used for 3 years. Put it in a spray bottle & use it throughout the day. If I wear nothing else, I always have my Obagi toner on. It’s so much more than just a toner. I am 65 & have had many, many compliments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Great Skin Prep

I use this toner twice daily after using the Obagi foaming gel cleanser. I feel my skin is prepared to better absorb my Vitamin C serum and Obagi Nu-Derm products that are part of their total skincare system. Skin is glowing with this system.

Profile Photo

MyaD

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Obagi lovely

It leaves my face feeling so clean after cleansing with 1. Obagi is the best. Love it.

Profile Photo

QuayBrenda

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Terrific Toner!

This is the only toner I have ever used where you can actually feel and see how it balances your skin after cleansing it. It seems as though my moisturizing products work much better in combination with this toner. Love it!!!

Profile Photo

JNewman

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

Just recently started using this toner daily as recommended by my esthetician. It is mild and non-drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Best Toner

This is my second time buying this toner. I use it after washing my face in the morning and night. It removes any excess make-up or dirt and leaves my face feeling so clean. No drying either. Perfect before any serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Great toner

This toner is great! Doesn’t dry out my skin at all

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Oh my, Obagi!

I absolutely love the Obagi products. I purchased this toner to replenish the toner from my Nu-Derm kit. In the eight weeks I have been using Nu-Derm, there is a noticeable difference in the appearance of my melanoma. The hyperpigmentation is greatly lightened due to these products.

Profile Photo

meeoow2772

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Great Toner

This toner is a staple in my skincare regimen and does exactly what you'd expect. As a guy, I find it really helps rebalance and calm my skin after shaving. Great product and I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

Great toner

This is a great toner. I like the way this toner works on my sensitive skin without any over drying or irritation on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Gentle Toner

I have combination sensitive skin and this feels great! Does not irritate or dry out my skin. Great gentle toner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

HG Toner

I have used this for over 20 years and I just love the way it makes my skin feel. After cleansing, it takes any remnants of makeup and dirt and leaves the skin feeling so clean and hydrated without the feeling that anything is "sitting" on the skin. It is a light blue liquid with a light smell which doesn't last on the skin. I can't imagine anyone not liking this toner. I will never be without this product.

Profile Photo

BeautyBomb

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Obagi Nu Derm Toner 2

I have used the Obagi skin program for many years. I like the Nu-Derm Toner 2 very much. It's important to use it because it’s part of the program.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Love.

I've been using this toner for three years and was introduced to it as part of an Obagi set. Highly recommend for a base morning and evening under serums, lotions, foundation, and nighttime regime. This was my first purchase of the toner from Lovelyskin and I noticed no difference from when I purchased from my local supplier and the price as so much better!

Profile Photo

MtnResortGal

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel

Excellent, the best cleanser and does not dry my skin.

Profile Photo

Simona

Verified Purchase

2
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100