Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


832 Results
September 27, 2019

Best Toner

This is my second time buying this toner. I use it after washing my face in the morning and night. It removes any excess make-up or dirt and leaves my face feeling so clean. No drying either. Perfect before any serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Great toner

This toner is great! Doesn’t dry out my skin at all

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Oh my, Obagi!

I absolutely love the Obagi products. I purchased this toner to replenish the toner from my Nu-Derm kit. In the eight weeks I have been using Nu-Derm, there is a noticeable difference in the appearance of my melanoma. The hyperpigmentation is greatly lightened due to these products.

Profile Photo

meeoow2772

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Great Toner

This toner is a staple in my skincare regimen and does exactly what you'd expect. As a guy, I find it really helps rebalance and calm my skin after shaving. Great product and I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

Great toner

This is a great toner. I like the way this toner works on my sensitive skin without any over drying or irritation on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Gentle Toner

I have combination sensitive skin and this feels great! Does not irritate or dry out my skin. Great gentle toner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

HG Toner

I have used this for over 20 years and I just love the way it makes my skin feel. After cleansing, it takes any remnants of makeup and dirt and leaves the skin feeling so clean and hydrated without the feeling that anything is "sitting" on the skin. It is a light blue liquid with a light smell which doesn't last on the skin. I can't imagine anyone not liking this toner. I will never be without this product.

Profile Photo

BeautyBomb

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Obagi Nu Derm Toner 2

I have used the Obagi skin program for many years. I like the Nu-Derm Toner 2 very much. It's important to use it because it’s part of the program.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Love.

I've been using this toner for three years and was introduced to it as part of an Obagi set. Highly recommend for a base morning and evening under serums, lotions, foundation, and nighttime regime. This was my first purchase of the toner from Lovelyskin and I noticed no difference from when I purchased from my local supplier and the price as so much better!

Profile Photo

MtnResortGal

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel

Excellent, the best cleanser and does not dry my skin.

Profile Photo

Simona

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Long time favorite that never fails!

Despite approaching the age of 60, I still am prone to acne. That oily T-zone helps reduce the appearance of wrinkles, but unless I use a daily toner, I will break out often. While I do use other acne products like glycolic and salicylic acid, I find that using a milder toner morning and night is key to avoiding acne for me - especially during the warmer more humid summers. This toner really works to reduce the oil while being gentle enough to not cause redness (which I am prone to) or overly drying. It is a staple in my daily regime. Not harsh, no unpleasant fragrance, great price (it lasts forever). Works for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Make skin feels refreshed and clean without drying

I am in my sixties but still have an oily t-zone. I used this toner morning and night after cleansing with Obagi cleanser. It helps balance my skin without drying. I have been using about 5 years and will continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Nice Toner

I have oily skin and this helps keeps the oil down. Seems to help tighten my pores and help keep my skin refreshed.

Profile Photo

Skin83

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Great Toner

I have been using this for years and I just love it. Really keeps my skin looking great and is very gentle.

Profile Photo

momincharge

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Obagi Toner

Have been using this for over 10 years. Soothing and refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Best toner I've ever tried

I've tried a lot of toners and many dry out my skin or have a funny smell. Not this one! It just makes you feel like you have wiped away any impurities that might have been left behind after washing, and gives you a fresh clean face before putting on any other serums or lotions. I have used this toner for twelve years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Toner

This Obagi toner always makes. My skin feel completely clean with no residue. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Happyskin

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Soothing.

Leaves my skin with a clean fresh feeling.

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Alcohol-free toner

A gentle, alcohol-free toner that still gives you all the benefits of witch hazel! Simply amazing. I love it! With sensitive, mature skin in sun-drenched Colorado, this prepares my skin for the rest of my Obagi regimen, soothes with aloe, while leaving my skin feeling clean, soft and fresh with no film. Still, in this dry air, I am not left with that tight, dry pucker. It keeps me free of breakouts and it has never stung going on. I always thought a toner was just a toner. Not so.

Profile Photo

COgirlChristine

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Perfect for Sensitive Skin

I started using this face wash back in October of 2018 and loved it!! A little bit goes a LONG way! This is a perfect, gentle cleanser that is gentle enough for you to use twice a day, and it will not leave your face feeling tight and dry. The only reason I am giving this 4 stars is because, for me, this does not combat my mild acne like I hoped, so I have to use another face wash about once every two weeks. But, if you have sensitive skin with little or no acne this facial cleanser will be perfect for you!

Profile Photo

BGirl616

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

EXCELLENT TONER

Wonderfull Product,This Toner is amazing. My face feel fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

Sita

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Obagi Toner

I have been using Obagi Nu -Derm toner for over 10 years now, and I love it. It's really good. I used to have really bad acne, but since using Obagi products, I don’t have acne anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Excellent toner

I recently purchased this toner, and I must say I am extremely pleased. I keep it in the refrigerator for an extra refreshing boost now that it is summertime. So cool and refreshing. Last week, I had an IPL laser treatment, and this was very soothing and comforting on my skin. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

The BEST!!!

This toner is amazing, makes my face feel fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Obagi Toner

Wonderful product, fresh feeling with no sense of dryness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100