Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


824 Results
August 15, 2019

Love.

I've been using this toner for three years and was introduced to it as part of an Obagi set. Highly recommend for a base morning and evening under serums, lotions, foundation, and nighttime regime. This was my first purchase of the toner from Lovelyskin and I noticed no difference from when I purchased from my local supplier and the price as so much better!

Profile Photo

MtnResortGal

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel

Excellent, the best cleanser and does not dry my skin.

Profile Photo

Simona

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Long time favorite that never fails!

Despite approaching the age of 60, I still am prone to acne. That oily T-zone helps reduce the appearance of wrinkles, but unless I use a daily toner, I will break out often. While I do use other acne products like glycolic and salicylic acid, I find that using a milder toner morning and night is key to avoiding acne for me - especially during the warmer more humid summers. This toner really works to reduce the oil while being gentle enough to not cause redness (which I am prone to) or overly drying. It is a staple in my daily regime. Not harsh, no unpleasant fragrance, great price (it lasts forever). Works for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Make skin feels refreshed and clean without drying

I am in my sixties but still have an oily t-zone. I used this toner morning and night after cleansing with Obagi cleanser. It helps balance my skin without drying. I have been using about 5 years and will continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Nice Toner

I have oily skin and this helps keeps the oil down. Seems to help tighten my pores and help keep my skin refreshed.

Profile Photo

Skin83

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Great Toner

I have been using this for years and I just love it. Really keeps my skin looking great and is very gentle.

Profile Photo

momincharge

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Obagi Toner

Have been using this for over 10 years. Soothing and refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Best toner I've ever tried

I've tried a lot of toners and many dry out my skin or have a funny smell. Not this one! It just makes you feel like you have wiped away any impurities that might have been left behind after washing, and gives you a fresh clean face before putting on any other serums or lotions. I have used this toner for twelve years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Toner

This Obagi toner always makes. My skin feel completely clean with no residue. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Happyskin

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Soothing.

Leaves my skin with a clean fresh feeling.

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Alcohol-free toner

A gentle, alcohol-free toner that still gives you all the benefits of witch hazel! Simply amazing. I love it! With sensitive, mature skin in sun-drenched Colorado, this prepares my skin for the rest of my Obagi regimen, soothes with aloe, while leaving my skin feeling clean, soft and fresh with no film. Still, in this dry air, I am not left with that tight, dry pucker. It keeps me free of breakouts and it has never stung going on. I always thought a toner was just a toner. Not so.

Profile Photo

COgirlChristine

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Perfect for Sensitive Skin

I started using this face wash back in October of 2018 and loved it!! A little bit goes a LONG way! This is a perfect, gentle cleanser that is gentle enough for you to use twice a day, and it will not leave your face feeling tight and dry. The only reason I am giving this 4 stars is because, for me, this does not combat my mild acne like I hoped, so I have to use another face wash about once every two weeks. But, if you have sensitive skin with little or no acne this facial cleanser will be perfect for you!

Profile Photo

BGirl616

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

EXCELLENT TONER

Wonderfull Product,This Toner is amazing. My face feel fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

Sita

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Obagi Toner

I have been using Obagi Nu -Derm toner for over 10 years now, and I love it. It's really good. I used to have really bad acne, but since using Obagi products, I don’t have acne anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Excellent toner

I recently purchased this toner, and I must say I am extremely pleased. I keep it in the refrigerator for an extra refreshing boost now that it is summertime. So cool and refreshing. Last week, I had an IPL laser treatment, and this was very soothing and comforting on my skin. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

The BEST!!!

This toner is amazing, makes my face feel fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Obagi Toner

Wonderful product, fresh feeling with no sense of dryness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Good toner

I usually don’t like toners because I feel like they are stripping and drying, but this one leaves my skin feel smooth and clean without feeling dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

nice toner

Makes my face feel very refreshed and clean. I had a breakout on my chin area and this facilitated the healing process!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Doesn't dry skin out

I'm so used to toners stinging, burning and drying out my skin that this product was a pleasant surprise. I actually got it for my husband who has oily skin and is fighting breakouts. I think he is really rough on his skin, so I got him into the Obagi products and he really likes them. I think this toner does a great job of balancing before moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Love this!

I’ve been using this toner following the gentle cleanser by Obagi. It’s working beautifully. I am faithfully using the entire system and have even received compliments on how beautiful my skin looks! I just about feel over with excitement! I’ll continue to use faithfully!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Great Toner

This toner is wonderful! Not over-drying like many can be. Cleanses and balances PH, leaves skin ready for additional product/moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Awesome

This toner is great! I have used others, but this really gets anything that is left on my face off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Best toner ever!

I have dry, sensitive skin and had all but given up on toners because the they are typically over drying or irritating. This toner does neither. It has a refreshing smell and leaves my skin feeling cleaner & hydrated. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Go-to Toner

This is my go-to toner. I haven't found anything that works as well balancing my sensitive skin. I've been using this toner for over 10 years now, and I always seem to come back to it for my baseline skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100