LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


652 Results
Clean & Fresh
August 23, 2017

I love the obagi toner, It makes my skin feel so fresh and smooth. I will continue to use this.

Quality product
August 19, 2017

Quality product, works well on my skin. Non irritating, leaves skin smooth. Overpriced though for a toner

soft, smooth
August 16, 2017

Use in combination with Obagi #1 and leaves face very clean and silky smooth

BEST SKINCARE PRODUCT EVER!
August 15, 2017

After I completed my chemo treatments in 2002, my skin got worse then it had ever been. I began getting facials at my doctor''s office, and I was introduced to all the OBAGI products. I saw the difference within 3 days. I haven't stopped since then. I just began using Sun Sheen SPF 50 warm tone in lieu of my foundation makeup. Absolutely love it! Thank you! . . . .Linda C.

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner
August 14, 2017

I've been using Obagi Nu- Derm Toner for several years now. I love how clean and fresh it makes my skin feel after using it. Highly recommend it.

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
August 02, 2017

I was introduced to Obaji products over a decade ago to help reduce melasma, and have had relatively good success with the brand (I am currently 46 years old). I have extremely dry skin and rarely use soap on my face. This toner on a cloth does an excellent job removing facial products and dirt without drying my skin. It leaves my face feeling fresh and ready for the next step in my morning and evening skin regimen. I also like the mild fragrance of this toner, and when it is on sale, the price is reasonable.

Smooth Skin!
July 28, 2017

Using this after NuDerm #1 Step Foam Cleanser makes your skin smooth and soft! I LOVE Obagi products! I used Obagi many years ago and stopped because of the cost...but now that I am older I have learned to splurge a little and that the product goes a long way! Worth the price in every way!

Like it
July 27, 2017

Works well. Not drying nor harsh.

Works great!
July 27, 2017

Bought the trial kit and am running out of this fabulous toner. Smells good, makes the skin feel fresh and clean! Love it!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner
July 26, 2017

I didn't believe in toners until I used this one. Don't know how it works, but my skin feels great!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
July 26, 2017

The perfect complement to Obagi cleanser. Can't say enough good things about the gentleness and effectiveness of this line. I usually skip toner (too lazy, not sure there's any benefit) but this toner is a pleasure to use. I cut the cotton pad in half to use less product because Obagi products are expensive.

Love
July 18, 2017

I love this toner and all Obagi products.

Best toner I''ve ever used
July 17, 2017

This is an excellent toner that works best with the entire Obagi nu-derm system. It makes my skin feel fresh and clean without making it dry and is very gentle on my sensitive skin. It's pricey but well worth it!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner
July 14, 2017

Love this product. In the past I did not use a toner. Then my skin care specialist suggested I use Obagi Toner. Been using it for 3 weeks now and see a nice difference in my skin tone.

Obagi Nu-derm Toner #2
July 11, 2017

I have been using obagi products for several years. I bought the toner to add to my daily routine. This has been the missing product I have been looking for and didn't know it until I added it. I will definitely continue to use it daily!

Going to try another toner
July 11, 2017

I did not see a huge difference using this toner and felt like it may have been drying. I have very dry skin so it may be better suited for oily skin. Since the reviews are so great, I would try it for yourself and see if it works for you!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
July 07, 2017

Makes my skin feel refreshed.

Obagi toner
June 27, 2017

I've been using the Obagi line for the past 10 yrs. I quit using a couple of different times and my face was a mess. This line has been the best and I've tried lots. I have oily/combo skin and rarely get breakouts. As I've aged, my skin has gotten slightly less oily. I'm 55 and may never stop using this. People ask me often what I do to have such great skin!

Working woman
June 23, 2017

I can't live with out OBAGI Nu Derm. Been use it over 9 years. It's amazing

Jean
Obagi Toner
June 20, 2017

This is a basic part of the Obagi line, which I always use with great results. This is a good price on a very good product. Fast shipping, really like doing business with them.

Nu Derm Toner
June 14, 2017

Love this product. It prepares your skin for the other great products.

Works Great!
June 13, 2017

I love using this toner as a follow up to the gentle cleanser. It helps balance my skins oil production and removed dead skin cells I didn't get with the wash cloth. I took off two stars because there is blue dye in it (which I find to be totally unnecessary). I search for a new toner I like as much without dye.

GREAT‼️
June 12, 2017

This product is very effective. I have used it for years. I would recommend it.

A must in the Obagi skincare routine!
June 12, 2017

Use this as part of my Obagi routine - foaming cleanser, toner, 15% C Serum and sunblock mixed with a pea of bb cream. A bottle lasts about 30 days with AM/PM use. Whenever I run out my skin shows it!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 Review
June 04, 2017

Excelllent product. Does not dry out your skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100