Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

$32.25 was $43.00
November 23, 2020

Love!

Love this system by Obagi! I use this in conjunction with the Obagi Tretinoin. For me it’s a 3 month process and by the end my face is so clear, my skin is tight, and just looks so much fresher. This has helped sooooo much with my Melasma. Definitely a fan and will continue to use!

Profile Photo

EricaEE

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2020

Can't wash my face without it

A must-be when washing my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

I love all of the Nu-Derm products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Obagi New -Derm Toner #2

I have been using Obagi’s Nu-Derm Toner#2 for 16 years. I love this toner. I use it twice a day once in the morning before applying my makeup and then in the evening after I wash my makeup off. It makes my face feel so refreshed when I use it. I love it!

Profile Photo

Pkess

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

LovelySkin Customer

I love it and have been using it for 18 years. Best toner I have used that helps my rosacea stay under control. I will continue using it forever. So glad I discovered it years ago!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Great product

I have been using this toner for about 2 years. Started buying it where I get my facials but it is a better value at LovelySkin whenever they have a percentage off special.

Profile Photo

Susansmith

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Nu-Derm Toner #2

Love this product and have been using it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Love this skin care line

I noticed a very big difference whenever I use the toner before I put on the nighttime or daytime cream. This skin care line is my favorite! My skin looks absolutely fantastic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Patty

I have used this toner for years and would not use any other. It makes my skin feel clean and firm. The best toner I have found.

Profile Photo

GusMac

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2020

My favorite items

I used second bottles and I like so much. I will use only that no change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

Simply the best

I would not use anything else. Six steps to beautiful glowing skin and less wrinkles this is step two.

Profile Photo

Missycat

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2020

Does Wonders For My Skin

Best toner out there for my skin. I've been using Obagi toner for years and it has made my skin so healthy. Evens skin tone and really hydrates and leaves my face feeling amazing. Have this particular item on subscription so I never forget and run out. Definitely recommend, and LovelySkin has the best price out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Must have

Use every time I wash

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Outstanding Toner

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 for several years. I have mature skin. It never dries my skin out and leaves my skin feeling fresh and more youthful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Best toner I’ve ever used

Love this toner! It doesn’t dry out my skin like other toners have in the past. Makes my skin feel clean but not tight and dried out. I feel like it helps to hydrate and brighten my skin which is awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2020

Simply the best...

Tried other toners while struggling with my hormonal acne only to realize Obagi is simply the best. This toner has my skin looking clearer and my skin tone more even. Has also lightened dark spots and melisma. All this and it doesn’t irritate my skin or cause redness. Simply the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

No Pores!

I have been using this product for Nearly 10 years now! I’m 72 and look in my fifties. I would never use another toner or any other skin product besides Obagi.

Profile Photo

Layra

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

Love Love Love!!!

I love the smell of this toner! It smells clean to me...This makes my skin feel clean and prepped for the next step. It’s refreshing and light and makes my skin radiant.

Profile Picture for Julie

scjp59

October 19, 2020

Works great

I use the Obagi toner after cleansing my face and as needed and love that it makes my skin feel fresh. Takes away impurities and helps exfoliate without drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

SMELLS!

Did not care for this, it smells badly and I can not see any benefits of it. Will not buy this brand again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Love Obagi Products

Toner's can be tricky for me; for some reason many of them leave a sticky feel on my skin. This one leaves a tiny hint of sticky, however, Obagi products are so great I know the good it is doing is worth the little bit of residue I feel on my face and neck. I have been using Obagi products for a number of years and they absolutely make a difference.

Profile Photo

Miechell

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Works great

Works great for me. My skin looks cleaner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Nu- Derm Toner

This product is great it tightens the skin after you clean your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Wonderful product

Wonderful product!! I have used it for several years and can’t live without it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Light and easy

Have been missing this for awhile. Using other products off the shelf as I always forgot to order. So much of a difference in my skin. Closed pores, so light and easily drys leaving skin soft. Glad to be back to this product.

Profile Photo

ARM

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680