Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


795 Results
Not a fan.
January 15, 2019

Disappointed that fragrance is included in this toner. Leaving out the fragrance I would rate it 5 stars. I do not like fragrance in my face products.

Great, Non-Drying toner!
January 14, 2019

This just makes your skin feel so fresh and clean without drying your skin out, it goes on nicely and doesn't have a strong scent! Will keep buying.

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner
January 08, 2019

I have been using this product for over 10 years as I have difficulty with toners with my skin type. The product is very gentle and leaves my face glowing. I have dry sensitive skin and I have found that this product works best for me. I have purchased this product via my doctors office, however it is no longer available. I am very happy to be able to purchase online. Thank you!

Love it
January 06, 2019

Definitely became part of my daily routine. Been using it for 3 months now and I have noticed significant changes in my skin.

Obagi toner
January 01, 2019

Love this product ! Have been using it for years at recommendation from my dermatologist. Not drying and my face feels clean.

Lightweight and refreshing
December 31, 2018

Product is really light. I feel refreshed when I use it. It is a final step in making sure all my makeup and dirt is off my face. I use makeup wipes and cleanser, but I feel like this toner does a great job at cleaning all the product of my skin. I have sensitive skin and this works well. This toner actually encouraged me to purchase Obagi-Nu Derm Cleanser #1 (I love SkinCeuticals and typically do not like trying other cleansers. Will review that as well after trying it).

Very Soothing
December 27, 2018

I like this toner. It is alcohol free and is soothing on my skin. It is very good if you have dry skin as many toners seem to dry out my skin. This toner is also PH balanced so it is good for all skin types. It would be great if Obagi could make it more moisturizing to plump up skin, but overall, I am pleased with the product. I love all Obagi products and have tried many others. I came back to Obagi because their products do not cause my face to break out as other products do. Keep up the good work in providing great skin care.

Mild toner.
December 25, 2018

A good daily use toner that will not leave your skin feeling dry or taught.

Nu-Derm Toner New to Me
December 24, 2018

I just began using this toner still trying to decide if I like it. I have sensitive skin so I'm a bit concerned about the witch hazel in it, but I've heard great things about this toner and want to try it. I don't use it everyday. So far, so good.

Just a great toner.
December 24, 2018

I love the Obagi toner and have used it for many years.

Does the job, I think?
December 23, 2018

I have dry to combo T-zone skin. I am using an Obagi skin care routine with this toner, a brightener and a lotion. I was using a sunscreen every morning that was breaking me out (took me like 6 months of acne to figure out it was the sunscreen), so I started to use this toner to help get my skin back on track. It smells pretty good and if I missed some makeup it will help get the rest of it off. It doesn't dry my skin and seems to create balance before I apply my hard hitting products. I re-ordered it so I guess I like it well enough. I am going to see how my skin does with the Obagi. I am not a very loyal person when it comes to skin care but overall this Obagi toner is doing the job.

Awesome
December 22, 2018

Bought this as part of a start set and it is amazing!

Clean
December 21, 2018

I like how my face tingles when I tone with this product.

Works well
December 20, 2018

I didn't think I needed a toner until I tried this one. It definitely helps keep my skin moisturized and gets off any remaining dirt and grime my cleanser may have missed. Has also helped clear up some pesky breakouts. I'm glad I added this to my routine.

The Very Best Toner I Have Found
December 17, 2018

There is no better toner than Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 based on my experience. It is gentle on my sensitive skin, yet removes any residual makeup that may be present after I have washed my face. It also gently removes any surface dead skin, leaving my skin smooth with a youthful glow. I am a 72 years old grandma and even people who have no idea how old I really am have commented on how beautiful and radiant my skin looks. If this product can do that for someone my age, it can do the same for just about everyone.

southseapearl
toner
December 16, 2018

Makes your skin feel even cleaner! Great toner.

Toner
December 15, 2018

Smells great and doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight or dry!

Great toner
December 14, 2018

Hydrating and gentle toner. Great for sensitive skin!

Favorite toner!
December 14, 2018

This is my favorite toner. I’ve been using it for a few years now, and it is gentle enough to use with Retinols or when my skin acts up. Love it!

Joylightbeauty
Great toner
December 07, 2018

I am a fan of all of Obagi products, and this toner has been keeping my skin looking great for years. Also, I always find great prices on LovelySkin.com.

Loyal User 4 Ever
November 27, 2018

I have been using Obagi for several years. Couldn’t be happier with the results. My go-to product!

Love this toner!
November 18, 2018

This is my second bottle of the Obagi Nu-Derm Toner. I just love it. It does not dry my face out and it just gives it that extra clean to prepare it for my products. I highly recommend it.

Great toner
November 12, 2018

This toner is refreshing after washing your face. It doesn't leave your skin feeling dry, and is gentle enough to use around eyes as well. I've been using this toner for years along with Obagi Nu-Derm cleanser, and I've never been able to find a product that works as well as these do.

Obagi Nu-Derm toner
November 06, 2018

I feel refreshed after application with tighter skin.

Non-drying toner!
November 06, 2018

I was having issues with blotchy, dry patches on my face. My aesthetician recommended I start using a toner to help balance out my skins pH of course I immediately turned to the Obagi line! This toner is perfect for my not-so-perfect skin: it is so gentle, no burning, my face feels fresh and soothed after each use, it balanced out my skin, no more dry patches, it absorbs quickly and works great for morning and night.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100