Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


806 Results
nice toner
March 15, 2019

Makes my face feel very refreshed and clean. I had a breakout on my chin area and this facilitated the healing process!

Doesn't dry skin out
March 10, 2019

I'm so used to toners stinging, burning and drying out my skin that this product was a pleasant surprise. I actually got it for my husband who has oily skin and is fighting breakouts. I think he is really rough on his skin, so I got him into the Obagi products and he really likes them. I think this toner does a great job of balancing before moisturizer.

Love this!
March 06, 2019

I’ve been using this toner following the gentle cleanser by Obagi. It’s working beautifully. I am faithfully using the entire system and have even received compliments on how beautiful my skin looks! I just about feel over with excitement! I’ll continue to use faithfully!!!

Great Toner
February 28, 2019

This toner is wonderful! Not over-drying like many can be. Cleanses and balances PH, leaves skin ready for additional product/moisturizer.

Awesome
February 26, 2019

This toner is great! I have used others, but this really gets anything that is left on my face off.

Best toner ever!
February 16, 2019

I have dry, sensitive skin and had all but given up on toners because the they are typically over drying or irritating. This toner does neither. It has a refreshing smell and leaves my skin feeling cleaner & hydrated. I highly recommend it!

Go-to Toner
January 31, 2019

This is my go-to toner. I haven't found anything that works as well balancing my sensitive skin. I've been using this toner for over 10 years now, and I always seem to come back to it for my baseline skincare routine.

Obagi Toner #2
January 27, 2019

I am over 60, and the toner is gentle and so far is working well. I really like Obagi products.

Very Good Toner
January 26, 2019

I haven’t bought this in a while, and decided to order it. I was reminded how good this toner is. It is very soothing and calms my skin. It also cleanses the skin from the residue cleansers leave behind. Works very well when paired with Obagi cleansers.

skeys72
good value but the smell...
January 24, 2019

It's hydrating but the alkaline smell is kind of strong, guess it's a good alkaline.

Love it
January 21, 2019

I love this toner. It has a very subtle smell which is pleasant. It has no alcohol. My skin feels very fresh and all the products that I apply afterwards are absorbed really well. Oh, it's light blue in color, so you can see how much toner you are disbursing, and it makes you stop squishing right when the cotton round is just enough colored.

Not a fan.
January 15, 2019

Disappointed that fragrance is included in this toner. Leaving out the fragrance I would rate it 5 stars. I do not like fragrance in my face products.

Great, Non-Drying toner!
January 14, 2019

This just makes your skin feel so fresh and clean without drying your skin out, it goes on nicely and doesn't have a strong scent! Will keep buying.

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner
January 08, 2019

I have been using this product for over 10 years as I have difficulty with toners with my skin type. The product is very gentle and leaves my face glowing. I have dry sensitive skin and I have found that this product works best for me. I have purchased this product via my doctors office, however it is no longer available. I am very happy to be able to purchase online. Thank you!

Love it
January 06, 2019

Definitely became part of my daily routine. Been using it for 3 months now and I have noticed significant changes in my skin.

Obagi toner
January 01, 2019

Love this product ! Have been using it for years at recommendation from my dermatologist. Not drying and my face feels clean.

Lightweight and refreshing
December 31, 2018

Product is really light. I feel refreshed when I use it. It is a final step in making sure all my makeup and dirt is off my face. I use makeup wipes and cleanser, but I feel like this toner does a great job at cleaning all the product of my skin. I have sensitive skin and this works well. This toner actually encouraged me to purchase Obagi-Nu Derm Cleanser #1 (I love SkinCeuticals and typically do not like trying other cleansers. Will review that as well after trying it).

Very Soothing
December 27, 2018

I like this toner. It is alcohol free and is soothing on my skin. It is very good if you have dry skin as many toners seem to dry out my skin. This toner is also PH balanced so it is good for all skin types. It would be great if Obagi could make it more moisturizing to plump up skin, but overall, I am pleased with the product. I love all Obagi products and have tried many others. I came back to Obagi because their products do not cause my face to break out as other products do. Keep up the good work in providing great skin care.

Mild toner.
December 25, 2018

A good daily use toner that will not leave your skin feeling dry or taught.

Nu-Derm Toner New to Me
December 24, 2018

I just began using this toner still trying to decide if I like it. I have sensitive skin so I'm a bit concerned about the witch hazel in it, but I've heard great things about this toner and want to try it. I don't use it everyday. So far, so good.

Just a great toner.
December 24, 2018

I love the Obagi toner and have used it for many years.

Does the job, I think?
December 23, 2018

I have dry to combo T-zone skin. I am using an Obagi skin care routine with this toner, a brightener and a lotion. I was using a sunscreen every morning that was breaking me out (took me like 6 months of acne to figure out it was the sunscreen), so I started to use this toner to help get my skin back on track. It smells pretty good and if I missed some makeup it will help get the rest of it off. It doesn't dry my skin and seems to create balance before I apply my hard hitting products. I re-ordered it so I guess I like it well enough. I am going to see how my skin does with the Obagi. I am not a very loyal person when it comes to skin care but overall this Obagi toner is doing the job.

Awesome
December 22, 2018

Bought this as part of a start set and it is amazing!

Clean
December 21, 2018

I like how my face tingles when I tone with this product.

Works well
December 20, 2018

I didn't think I needed a toner until I tried this one. It definitely helps keep my skin moisturized and gets off any remaining dirt and grime my cleanser may have missed. Has also helped clear up some pesky breakouts. I'm glad I added this to my routine.

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
3
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100