LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% For Eyes

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% For Eyes


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% For Eyes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
So far so good
June 25, 2014

I started implementing this into my facial regimen not even a month ago...I am new to the Obagi products and chose this brand after discovering many renowned dermatologists in my city, sell and use Obagi products in their offices. I can definitely see a difference and a brightness in my skin. I have some forehead wrinkles that have concerned me. Im not even 30 and being a singer and overall, a very animated person - Ive got some forehead wrinkles that I just feel Im too young to have!! So I put the eye treatment on my eyes & these forehead wrinkles morning and night. I am thinking I will eventually move up to the 10-15% range for my face in the future, just wanted to test out the eye serum first but Im loving the slightly noticeable results thus far.

februarymirage
Obagi Lover
April 03, 2014

I cant say enough about Obagi skincare line. This website has other lines that I was using. Then I saw Obagi was on sale here. I would have stocked up if I could have. But, this serum lasts a very long time. I have had it for about a week now, and I can notice already, my crows feet are smaller. Im going to be 44 in a month, so now I am paying extra close care to my skin. And, saving to keep up with the Obagi line. And, on this website, love the extra points.

Great addition to your skincare regimen
March 13, 2014

I have been using this product for 2weeks. My eyes look brighter and tighter. I have experienced a slight burning when I put my concealer on top of the serum, but it doesnt last long. I have definitely seen an improvement in my under eyes. I use this serum during the day and my normal eye cream at night.

Obagi Eye Serum
May 12, 2013

I love this product. gentle around the eye area yet it works well to protect & nourish.

C-Serum
April 05, 2013

I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and so far I am satisfied with the results. I apply it after cleansing and toning, and have noticed less stress around the eye area.

Absorbs well
March 24, 2013

I have been using the serum for about a month. It absorbs well. I am using it with the Elastiderm eye cream.

5% C-Serum
January 15, 2013

I have been using this product for many years now. I use it not only on the eye area but also on my whole face. It's none irritating and it absorbs well. This serum makes my skin look rejuvenated. I will continue to use it. I gave it 4 stars because its pricey.

Seems to be working
January 12, 2013

I have used the professional C serum on my face for a year and a half with excellent results, so decided to try this for the eye area. I was worried it might dry out my delicate eye tissue which is prone to dryness, but it has not. I think the skin looks plumper with less fine lines. I use this under the Skin Ceuticals A.G.E. eye cream. Will continue to use.

Love this
September 29, 2012

Just started using this, and I love the way it goes on and make the skin around my eyes feel. I think it's important to use Vitamin C on the skin for the anti aging properties.

A MUST for one's beauty routine
July 17, 2012

The Obagi Vitamin C Serum for Eyes is tops in my book for protecting the delicate skin around the eyes. Have been using it for years and will continue to. Is a gentle product. It's as important to use this serum for the eyes as it is to use the corresponding Obagi Vitamin C Serum for the face. Great protection!

review
May 15, 2012

great

Christopher in Columbia
April 22, 2012

I use the complete Obagi Nu-Derm system and the C Serum has always been a staple product. I apply it under the ELASTIderm eye treatment. I have no crow’s feet or fine lines around my eyes. Also, my partner uses this product as well, although he prefers the Topix Replenix Eye Repair Cream because he tends to have more dark circles and more sagging around the eye area, and the Replenix works better for him. Regardless of what eye cream you choose, I think using the C Serum prior to your cream of choice will greatly enhance your results. FYI – I’m male, so I can say from experience that this product works well on male skin. I’m 41 years young and no one ever guesses my real age.

Christopher
Too soon to tell
December 21, 2011

I have only been using the Serum C for two weeks.I am also using the Nu Derm eye cream. I hope I get the same results as many of the other users. So far, I see no difference.

C-Serum 5%
September 23, 2011

It gives you beautiful skin around your eyes. It's Great

Great Product
September 09, 2011

I have seen a marked improvement in the texture of my skin after using this product. I will continue to use it in conjunction with the Obagi products.

Wonderful Product
September 09, 2011

I swear by this product. I love the way it tightens up the under eye area. I also use the face product as well. Tried other products but always come back to Obagi C.

Works Well with Nu-Derm
September 19, 2010

Works well with Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Cream and the Nu-Derm system. Highly recommend!

Nice product
March 11, 2010

It does work well for smoothing the skin around the eyes, and leaving a nice smooth look over time.

Love it
February 03, 2010

this product is amazing. I am 38, in good health and am a SPA DIRECTOR at a upscale resort. I have used many many products and this is like no other. My skin around my eyes is softer and the lines are less noticeable. Def worth the money!

Obagi Professional C-Serum 5% For Eyes
February 03, 2010

Using this product in the morning and at night makes such a huge difference in your appearance.

Not love not hate.
September 16, 2008

I don't love this product...but it's hard for me to tell right now since I'm using the other obagi nu derm system. I definitely don't dislike it though.

Vitamin C Eye Cream
September 05, 2008

I am 81 years old and barely have any wrinkles around my eyes!!!

Works great!
August 26, 2008

I was recommended this product to reduce wrinkles by my dermatologist. I have been using it for 5 years, and I swear I have not aged a day.

Tightens
August 20, 2008

This product tightens the eye area and is as effective at its more potent cousins.

c-eye
August 15, 2008

Love it!! Have been using for months and eye area has improved greatly. It is a necessity in my daily routine.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100