LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Obagi Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
gentle cleanser
July 07, 2014

I have only been using this product for a week but it works well. Gentle cleanser and a little goes a long way! Not harsh on my skin at all. I struggle with rosacea and have not seen a drastic improvement BUT its only been a week. Hoping to see better results soon!

What a relief!
July 07, 2014

I finally found a cleanser I can use without irritation!

Very Gentle Cleanser
May 27, 2014

I have used this cleanser for several years now because I have very sensitive skin. I looked for a long time and tried many other brands but I have not found another product that is nearly as good as this.

Gentle
May 21, 2014

I used to use a drugstore brand rosacea cleanser. This one isnt much more expensive and seems to have better ingredients. (The other had an annoying plastic-like smell.) Its very gentle, but effective at removing the last traces of makeup. Id buy this one again. A little goes a long way, the smallest drop of the gel is all you need.

Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser
March 03, 2014

I really enjoy this product. It is gentle on the face, has a pleasant smell, and leaves my face clean of makeup, etc. It is also good for my Rosacea.

My skin says "ahhhhh"
January 05, 2014

I was recently diagnosed with mild Rosacea and this cleanser seems to make a big difference. Less redness, no tightness after cleansing, and no breakouts after using for approx 2 weeks. Will definitely re-order!

Wonderful!
January 03, 2014

I have used this for about 2 weeks now and have noticed a visible lessening of both pimples, postules, and redness. It leaves your skin feeling very clean but not tight or dry. Has a nice smell. A little goes a long long way. Does not take off eye makeup though which is fine. Will be using this for years to come. Only drawback is it is expensive.

Excellent!
October 25, 2013

This is the best product that I have ever used to help control my rosacea and refuse redness. I have sensitive skin and this product soothes my skin as well as washes it gently.

Great Product
October 08, 2013

Washes my face clean, leaves it feeling clean, but remains gentle on my skin!

I like this!
January 30, 2013

I think this facial cleanser works like a charm. I use it with my clarisonic and it STILL reduces my redness! The Rosaclear face cream, on the other hand, didn't work for me at all. It was not nearly hydrating enough for me and left a chalky white residue...yikes!

Thankful For!
January 04, 2013

I was so discouraged with the rosacea on my face. I started using this cleanser and also the Obagi Rosaclear Hydrating Complexion Corrector, and my skin is so much more even! I am very thankful for this product!

Excellent Product
December 09, 2012

I can highly recommend this product for its gentle, cleansing effects, helps reduce the oil on my skin . I've used it for about 2 years and love it

Sensitive Skin
April 17, 2012

I have been dealing with rosacea and sensitive skin for many years...Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser is the ONLY product I have ever used that cleans my skin without irritation!

Good for red irritated skin
January 14, 2012

I have roseatia redness on my nose, when i use this product it minimizes the redness and relieves the tight and itchy skin.

Great for Roceacea
December 19, 2011

For the price, this is the best cleanser to use. It works great with the Clarisonic also. My face is so clean and refreshed.

cleanser
September 09, 2011

this cleanser works

Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser
September 09, 2011

Obagi's Rosaclear is a gentle cleanser that works well for sensitive skin. However, I didn't find that it was any more effective for my redness than the Obagi Gentle Cleanser. I prefer the scent of the Obagi Gentle Cleanser so I will probably switch back to that product after I use up the Rosaclear.

Excellent Product!
September 09, 2011

It's the only thing that prevents the redness from coming back. I love it!!

Great!
July 04, 2011

Love this for red sensitive skin! Seems to work well

Obagi cleanser
June 05, 2011

Very gentle and mild cleanser especially good for rosacea.

Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser
February 23, 2010

I recently switched from the regular Obagi cleanser to the Rosaclear due to Rosacea type breakouts. The product works great with no adverse skin reactions for my sensitive skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100