20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Osmosis Colour Age Defying Treatment Concealer - Fair

Reviews For
Osmosis Colour Age Defying Treatment Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmosis Colour Age Defying Treatment Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
May 16, 2019

Goodbye darkness

My dry, crepey under eyes can get pretty dark. This concealer doesn't settle into my fine lines, lasts all day, and blends like a dream. A little goes a long way though!

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Awesome product

This is a great concealer if you’re looking for one that’s not going to settle in to find it under-eye wrinkles is very good for coverage, and the moisture stick is a plus!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Osmosis Colour Age Defying Treatment Concealer

This is a very moisturizing under-eye concealer, medium coverage. The balm side is a nice bonus, but somehow, I don’t use it much. The concealer is comparable to ByTerry under-eye concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

I'm in love.

I'm loving this new concealer! I use it under my eyes and and for broken capillaries. It covers wonderfully. I am enjoying the double side. It helps to diminish the look of fine lines around the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

EXCELLENT

I am a loyal Osmosis customer, and this product does not disappoint! Coverage is perfect, and color is just what I was looking for!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Good coverage, some settling into fine lines

This product provides good coverage, though it did settle into fine lines. It applied better with the balm underneath, though this also made the product slip around a bit. In addition, I found the “fair” shade to be too yellow for my skin tone. The product does have good coverage and ingredients, so I’ll continue to try to figure out a way to make it work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Osmosis has Become my Go To

I trust Osmosis quality and thoughtfulness of production. Just found this online and love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Perfect

I heard this concealer was amazing, and I was not disappointed. Looks flawless all day long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2018

Osmosis Colour Age Defying Treatment Concealer and Colorescience Total Eye 3-in-1

Cannot say good enough things about combining the Osmosis and Colorescience. It somehow fills the tiny lines around the eyes and brightens the eye area. Learned about this technique through YouTube! I love how my eyes look!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2018

Great Concealer

I mixed this concealer with a drop of Colorscience Total 3 in one renewal on the top of my hand and apply with a wet sponge to my eye area. I have never had a concealer that works like this one and I have bad circles under my eyes. I'm so glad I found this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Nice!

I love the moisturizer stick that comes with this concealer. That moisturizer helps not settle the concealer into the lines under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Best under eye concealer.

I use this product everyday. I actually mix it with the Colorscience Total eye 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35. On days I just need a bit of coverage, I use 1 part Osmosis 3 parts Colorscience. On days, I am needing more I do half equal parts. In the evenings, I use 3 parts Osmosis 1 part Colorscience. I use the primer stick right after my face primer and before I apply my tinted moisturizer/foundation. I love the lightweight texture and buildable coverage. I use the color light and have light medium skin with some pink under tones. This product is a must have. It stays all day, and I don't set it with a powder. I am in my early 40s and have some fine lines under my eyes, this product never makes me look older and the primer keeps the product in place all day. I even use this on hikes and when I do noon yoga, it stays perfect, and I don't have to touch up before I head back to work. It's really amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Osmosis Concealer

I was hesitant to purchase, concealer. I have used it in the past, and it tends to settle in my under eye lines. The moisture stick attached may have helped prevent that. By the end of the day, I did notice some slight settling but not enough to notice unless in a magnified mirror.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Osmosis age defying treatment

Love this product! I’m 55 years old, and it does not sit in my fine lines. It makes my eyes brighter! I highly recommend and have recommended to all my girlfriends!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Okay Cover But not a Cure

I like this concealer for the "concealing" aspect, and it blends well enough without finger gymnastics, but while the moisture aspect may hydrate, I saw no difference in terms of fine lines, plumping etc. Given the price, I probably won't purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Osmosis colour age defying treatment Concealer

OMG!!! This is the most awesome concealer that has ever been launched. Mixed with the Colorescience concealer, you have an amazing concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Osmosis concealer

I do love the concealer in conjunction with ColoreScience 3 in 1, does not crease as one YouTuber said.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Best concealer for a 56 years old lady

As I’m getting older under my eyes get dryer and more creases with concealer, but when I mix this concealer with ColoreScience three in one it is most wonderful concealers no dry no crease love it and a little bit of each product Less then half of rice size from both and that’s all I needed, I’m so happy that I saw this on YouTube, and it really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Osmosis concealer

Hands down best concealer I’ve tried. Doesn’t crease, doesn’t get cakey, doesn’t settle into lines and doesn’t budge until I remove it. Try it with Colorescience 3-in-1 total eye. The hype is real. The hydrating stick is also amazing for added moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2018

Love this concealer

I have hereditary dark circles and have tried numerous concealers. This concealer works well. It has a moisturizing stick on one end that smooths the under eye area and prepares it for applying the concealer. It also helps my dry under eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Holy Grail Treatment Concealer

At 54 with dry skin, I have had a difficult time finding a concealer that doesn't settle into lines and make me look older. I use this in conjunction with Colorscience 3-1, and my eyes look better than they have in a number of years. I'm so impressed with the Osmosis line in general. I'd give the line itself 10 stars if possible!

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Absolute Favorite

I love the osmosis CC cream in Neutral and this product for under eyes and anything else I want to conceal. I'm not a fan of a lot of makeup and look for a natural look. This is my second order and wont be without. I can't tell you the number of products I have tried that crease in the lines or emphasize my dry patches. Not this, absolutely amazing. If your thinking about a concealer try this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2017

Fresh & Fabulous!

I love this concealer! The moisturizing stick is luscious for hydration. The concealer is super lightweight, but has excellent coverage. No creasing or crepey skin lines. Just fresh & fabulous!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

Hydrating concealer

I LOVE this concealer. The moisture stick on one side provides hydration, while the concealer gives moderate coverage. Osmosis is a brand that continues to wow me with their amazing products. I only gave it 4 stars because I feel that you get very little products. But would repurchase!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

Excellent Coverage

This product is delicious. It covers beautifully but isn't heavy. I also use it on top of my lids as a makeup base. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100