Osmosis Skincare MD Cleanse Gentle Cleanser Reviews | LovelySkin

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Cleanse Travel

Reviews For Osmosis Skincare MD Cleanse Gentle Cleanser

$25.00
17 Results
September 04, 2020

Really like this cleanser!!

I’ve been using this cleanser for about 8 months, I usually get it from the spa I go to, but sometimes i’ll order it online! I’ve seen my skin clear up a lot and it doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight after cleansing. It is a gel like consistency and it has a slight peppermint smell to it, but not overpowering at all. It lathers well and I’ve definitely seen improvement in my skin since using it :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

A must for your daily routine

I've been using this product for over a year now, directed to it by an esthetician. She raved about the ingredients and how gentle it was on skin. Living in an area that is both high in altitude and low in moisture, my skin takes a beating. This cleanser works well to clean my face without being abrasive. I use it after removing my makeup with a makeup remover cloth and water. In the mornings, I follow up with a gentle toner, moisturizer and sunscreen. My skin has never been happier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Osmosis Skincare cleanser

Very good at removing dirt and grim, Very kind to my face, Love it,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Excellent cleanser

So gentle and feels so good on my dry, sensitive skin. Will definitely re purchase. Thanks again osmosis! Every single product I have tried from this line is amazing... the skincare and the makeup. Five stars!!!!

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

HG cleanser!

I think I found my cleanser! Cleansers make my skin tight and parched. This one does not! It has a lovely peppermint scent, lathers nicely but not over the top. I use a cleansing balm first then apply this in the evenings. Skin is not tight and no irritation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Cleanse Gentle Cleanser

This cleanser grew on me. I didn’t like the strong peppermint feeling of it at the beginning, but now, I don’t mind it. It is gentle not drying, and the pump is very convenient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Best Cleanser!

This cleanser is awesome! I’m in my 50s. It does a great job of cleaning away makeup and doesn’t strip your face if moisture. It feels clean and hydrated. Never dry. Love it!

Profile Photo

Georgia1968

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Love it the first use!

I’ve been into medical grade products for over 20 years, there’s a lot of products I absolutely love but never found a cleanser i was excited about until this one! It feels so thick and smooth and makes your skin feel so soft, clean and hydrated at the same time. I look forward to using this everyday now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Gentle yet cleansing

I absolutely love this cleanser. I have very sensitive skin that tends to be dehydrated. I also break out easily if my skin dislikes something. My skin really enjoys this cleanser. It isn’t too drying, and my skin feels fantastic after using it. I definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Absolutely love

I use this cleanser every morning and at night, and I love it! It’s gentle and non-irritating. It make my skin feel awake, and I can’t live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Love this

This is my main daily cleanser. I have others for occasional use, but this is the daily go to. Gentle on my sensitive skin and very light clean and refreshing smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Nice cleanser!

First, the peppermint scent is wonderful (especially first thing in the morning) lots of great ingredients and very gentle. It is not drying and you get a real clean feel. It also lathers slightly. I am just starting to experience the Osmosis line and intend to purchase other items down the road.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

Love all Osmosis products

I absolutely love the Osmosis line. The key to the line is patience, and I know I do not have it. When it comes to skin care, I was buying everything under the sun. I use retin-A my derm prescribed every other night. I use this product day & night. During the day, I use Truth treatment Vitamin C serum { love it } not sold at lovely skin. I layer it epidermal repair with Sunscreen alternate sunscreen by EltaMD. I could not be happier. I have stayed with this routine for the past 2 months, and it's done wonders for my texture and acne prone hormonal skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2018

Did not work for me.

I absolutely love Osmosis products because the treatments work from the inside out and have helped my skin. However, this cleanser did not work for me because I needed a gentle cleanser that also removed makeup. For some reason, this product did not remove my eye makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Favorite cleaner

I have used a lot of different cleansers, and I have to say this one by far is my all time favorite. Would definitely recommend and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Luxurious feel

I really like this cleanser. It's gentle, smells nice (but not overpowering), and suds up nicely. I will buy this again, and I change cleansers all the time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

Hydrating cleanser

Osmosis is a line that continues to impress me repeatedly. This is a great cleanser that doesn't strip the skin and leaves your skin feeling refreshed and thoroughly cleansed. Great line with fantastic ingredients.

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680