20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Rescue

Reviews For
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
August 11, 2019

Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum

I use this serum after cleansing and before applying anything else, or mixing with other products like retinol for easy spreading. It is clear watery light serum, skin feels hydrated afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Love this

Love this product. It’s an incredible product.

Profile Photo

Fluffymom

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Miracle in a Bottle!

I was told by my aesthetician that Osmosis Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum would help with my eczema around my eye area. I've tried everything, even prescription medicine and this is the only product that actually made it disappear! This is a miracle in a bottle! It drastically improves skin's texture, helps soften lines and completely heals eczema! I won't be without this product! I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

Debbb

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

That smell though.

I wanted to be as thrilled with this as I am my other Osmosis products. It did nothing for me. I didn't notice any change in the appearance of my skin or pores. All that aside, I couldn't continue without any results because the smell is terrible! It smells like over-chlorinated water. Yuck and a hard pass.

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

A Must Have

Wow! I’m not exactly sure how this magic potion works, but it is a skin changer!!! I have super hypersensitive skin that breaks out around my chin. I have been applying one pump in the morning and one at night every day for just over a month, and my skin has completely cleared up. I love that I can use this as a spot treatment too for a blemish. It smells like chlorine to me, but I don’t mind it at all, especially since this stuff is magical!

Profile Photo

Kelley

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Great stuff!

This serum feels so great on your face. I have problems with inflammation and redness. Totally makes your skin calm down and allows your beauty to show.

Profile Photo

Georgia1968

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

EXCELLENT

OSMOSIS PRODUCTS ARE AMAZING. THEY ARE HIGH QUALITY WITH THE BEST INGREDIENTS. I USE THIS DAILY, AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Day/Night Routine

I use it every day, and night after I apply the Osmosis Activating Mist. It has cleared up my acne that I've suffered with for a long time. Currently on my fourth bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Awesome!

This stuff is great, but of course, all of Osmosis products are great. Will be a life long customer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2018

Synergistic effect is incredible!

I have been using this along with Osmosis retinaldehyde serum. I'm getting ready to move up to their strongest one, and I think it's because of the hydration from the Epidermal Repair serum. This year I will be 55, and I have never been able to tolerate retinals/retinoids from any other line (including the most expensive on the market). I'm also using their AC-11 serum product. I feel the synergistic effect of the Epidermal Repair has made it all tolerable for my super dry, sensitive skin. Bottom line, the skin on my face looks healthier and better than it has in years. I've never left a review this positive before, because nothing has ever worked as well as this line does for me.

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2018

The claims didn’t match my results

The claims are high and so is the price tag on this “repair” serum that smells like bleach and didn’t deliver. “The remarkable ability to neutralize toxins. Calm inflammation. Minimize pores and age spots." This just isn’t for me. Since I left my prescription A and SkinMedica, I have pigmentation spots cropping up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Awesome!!!!!

This product actually does exactly what it claims. My skin looks amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Amazing product

Osmosis is my favorite skin care brand by far. This is a fantastic skin care product that delivers results. I have seen a change in my skin since using it. On my third bottle. One warning, the smell is a little off-putting, but it disappears after a few minutes.

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2018

Expensive but good

This is by far the most expensive skin anything I have ever bought. I bought this because of a recent hyperpigmentation problem. I am using this together with two other Osmosis products Enlightenment and a mist. I was using this all over my face and neck and it finished in less than a month. I will repurchase but use it only on my face. I think (really hope) it is working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

Amazing

After only two days I see a dramatic improvement in my skin, redness is gone and discoloration is improved. My skin feels and looks great. This is my favorite Osmosis product so far and I will definitely be repurchasing this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Great for calming skin

I don't use this everyday. However, I will incorporate in my routine in the morning when my skin becomes irritated from use various chemicals such as retina, or anything pertaining to facial peels that can leave the skin sensitive. I have rosacea and this is very calming to the skin I also suffer from adult hormonal acne. I actually like this entire line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

Osmosis Repair Serum

Great product so far and only don't like smell, but it works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Love the product, hate the smell

This is a great product, but it smells awful. I can tolerate all kinds of smells, but this stuff really stinks. However, it works so well for calming my skin, I use it before bed and just deal with the stink.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Great product

Have slowly been incorporating Osmosis products into my skincare regimen and finally tried this one. It is a little pricey, but a little really does go a long way. It has been absolutely amazing at calming down the redness in my skin. I thought I would always suffer from. It has also diminished my pore size and works as a nice moisturizer. The smell is a little funny, but it dissipates after a few minutes and is well worth it for the fabulous results. Another winner from Osmosis!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Rescue and Renew

This was recommended by my aesthetician to put on directly after I wash my face day and night for 90 days. I am so pleased with the results. My skin has more elasticity, feels smoother, and has more even coloring. I went through the first 90 days and now use it at night, as I've added two Osmosis serums to my morning routine. The rescue helps my skin with leftover acne scarring and helps keep my skin clear from any new pimples that may arise. I am 40 and struggle with combination skin and some lines and wrinkles. I think this has made a huge difference in my skin's appearance. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2017

First bottle down

I started using this line recently due to recommendations from an aesthetician, and after using one bottle I've noticed that my skin is much smoother, and my pores are not as noticeable. I have been using it as a mask morning and night, but next time around I think I will use it more sparingly since the bottle is quite small. I will be ordering again and continuing to use this in my regimen. I am interested in seeing what the results will be after longer use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Osmosis

Love it! Was having a terrible bout with my rosacea. I decided to try this, and it cleared it all up. I still use it everyday. It is nice to look in the mirror now and not see all the irritation on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Osmosis Repair

Like this product a lot and just purchased the second bottle. The smell takes so getting used to but will continue to order!

Profile Photo

brittanycorin14

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Osmosis Rescue Repair

I have used this product in the evening along with the AC 11, and I am truly amazed at the reduction of redness and broken capillaries around my nose. My pores even look smaller. The Osmosis line is really improving my 70-year-old complexion and also improves my self-image and my enthusiasm for life!

Profile Picture for valentina

valentina

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Wow! Loving this serum!

Since I'm sensitive with combination-oily skin, I choose to use this serum AM and PM as my only moisturizer (after Osmosis Deep Clean and Clarify) and the wound-healing benefits of the main ingredient were apparent to me within 24 hours of using. I notice bouncier skin, smaller looking pores, less redness, blemishes healing faster, more even tone and texture. I've been using this for almost 3 weeks now and my skin looks better than it ever has! I only gave this 4 stars because I wish it was less expensive, but I will be repurchasing regardless, the results are well worth it!

Profile Picture for Mandi

MandiS

LovelySkin Employee

Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
4
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
2
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
1
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
4
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
4
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
4
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
4
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5
Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100