LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Blue copper
August 07, 2017

Amazing product.. I love it!!!

Best night cream I have used
July 10, 2017

I have very dry skin which is getting drier as I age. This product provides elasticity to my skin and moisturizes it. I keep re-ordering it even though it is expensive--it is worth it.

Blue Copper 5 Rocks!
July 06, 2017

I've used Blue Copper 5 for years! It's wonderful for toning and firming the skin, along with calming my Rosacea issues. Love it!!!

My friend loves it
May 21, 2017

I have been buying this as a gift. My friend is a true believer of this product. Loves it.

Osmotics bule copper firming repair
May 02, 2017

I've been using this product for over a year now and I still love it! I am glad that it comes in the 1.7 oz size so I don't run out as quickly!

Love!!!!
April 10, 2017

I love this firming and moisturizing cream. It really makes your skin feel firmer and over time you will notice your skin becoming more youthful feeling. So far it's been the best moisturizing cream I've ever used. Love this stuff!

Firmer
January 12, 2017

Love this blue copper! Definitely firms my facial skin & neck. Rarely I forget to use it & can tell a difference in the way my face looks

Great!😍
December 29, 2016

Absolutely love this product! I am on my second jar and I can see visible results!

I just love Blue Copper!!!
August 24, 2016

Very soothing and healing. I always use this after a peel. It makes my skin so radiant and soft. Smells very clean !!!

Christy Brinkley developed a similar product and we know how good she looks!
November 21, 2015

Have only used this product for 3 weeks..and skin takes 4 weeks to regenerate..I think it is looking better already! Certainly improves the daily look of my skin!

LOVE IT!!
November 16, 2015

I love this product. It makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. My skin is extremely sensitive so there are so many products that I cannot use. I have not had any problems with this one!

Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz
April 08, 2014

I ordered Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair as an experiment because it contains copper which is supposed to regenerate collagen & elasticity to your skin...Ive been using it for about 3 weeks and I dont really see that much difference, however it does have a smooth hydrating affect and feels cool to the skin when applied.

Fast Results
April 03, 2014

After using this product for a short time, I noticed a change. My skin seems more even toned, especially since I had some dark spots (sun damage ?) and they are much less noticeable and looks like they are fading. I will continue to use this and am looking forward to more positive results. I would highly recommend this product.

it seems firms the facial skin
December 06, 2012

it firms, brightens, and smoothes out the facial skin.

Awesome
July 24, 2012

Love it! Well worth the money great product!

Watch it work immediately!
May 16, 2012

I have used many products including the most expensive on the market today. However, Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair works immediately and right before my eyes!

Osmotics blue copper 5 Firming Repair
September 16, 2008

This product does exactly what it says it will do! My sensitive skin has suffered no ill effects from using this wonderful product. Within 10 days of using this cream, my skin looks radiant and is firmer and more supple. I would highly recommend this product to anyone including those with thin sensitive skin like mine. Beautiful results.

Love it!
August 15, 2008

I've been using Osmotics Blue Copper for about 2 years and have really noticed an improvement in the texture of my skin.

Great Product
June 03, 2008

love this product..it does what it claims,,,,skin feels great (moist)and firm. Also keep color even

Osmotics Blue Copper
April 25, 2008

I've been using this product for almost 2 years and have noticed an improvement in my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100