LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip and Tuck - Natural

Reviews For
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
So worth it!
July 10, 2017

I just bought this for my mom because I loved it so much. You can definitely see a difference in lines around the mouth!

Fun Blue Lip Treatment
December 01, 2016

I got the blue shade and I like how it goes on clear. The texture goes on smoothly and gives a little shine that disappears after an hour or so of wear. It makes it easy and non fussy to apply when on the go. I wish there was more product in the tube.

Love it!
November 26, 2016

Seems to have helped the fine lines above my upper lip...at bedtime I put it on (rather heavy) above my upper lip.

Great!
May 13, 2016

Very good product! It is easy to apply and leaves your lips feeling moist and soft. I will buy it again.

Love it!
July 27, 2015

I love how this lip gloss makes your lips feel softer. The plumping it does is just an extra perk. No matter how chapped they are they seem to help. I also love the fact it comes in colors now.

Awesome
April 08, 2015

My lips are plumper. My tiny age lines are less deep and actually filling in. I am so happy with this product!

Love this product!
February 08, 2015

Daily usage gives soft,plump lips!

excellent product
December 07, 2014

One of my favorite lip treatments, especially nice for lines around the lips. I wish the tube contained more product - a little pricey for such a small volume, so I try to stock up when it goes on sale.

Awesome
September 15, 2014

Great product, easy to use and you can literally feel it working. Makes my 56 year old lips look a lot better. Will be purchasing again.

Pamela
Love it
July 24, 2012

Nice and plump and you do notice the difference.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100