Product Reviews for Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip and Tuck

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip and Tuck - Natural

Reviews For
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Nothing special
February 12, 2019

I have been using this for a few weeks and have seen no noticeable difference, and in fact, my lips almost seem to feel dryer. I have seen no improvement in wrinkles above or below lip. I would not purchase this product again. I love the blue copper facial firming cream, so I had high hopes for this but am disappointed.

Ljm
Love It
January 07, 2019

This product is great. Very moisturizing.

Best lip product ever!
September 29, 2018

This is now my go to lip plumper and I’ve tried a lot of them! It’s not sticky and mixes really well with my other lip glosses, tones down the purple hue my natural lip color has and it’s helping to diminish the hyperpigmentation around my lips from sun damage and I’ve only been using it for a month! LOVE IT 🥂

A Little Goes a Long Way
August 08, 2018

It's fairly thick, so I dab a little on my lips and smooth it out with my ring finger. I like the light glossy look. I don't notice any kind of plumping unless I use a few times every day for a week or so.

Best lip treatment I've tried
July 26, 2018

I have tried many lip treatments that claim to build collagen, plump lips, etc. I use this treatment at night, and I can really tell a difference after a few weeks. The color is a calming blue, too!

Nice Product
April 27, 2018

Very hydrating. I use it on top of lip stain during the day and at night as my lip moisturizer. It is a bit thick and sticky so for day use, I apply lightly. I think it has helped a tiny bit with fine lines but great for moisturizing.

Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip
March 25, 2018

It's a very good moisturizing product. I gave it two stars, because unfortunately I didn't notice any changes in my lips structure over the time of use

Plump lips.
March 11, 2018

I love the glossy shine this provides. Also, makes my lips look instantly plumper. There is no sticky feeling, makes my lips feel hydrated. I will definitely purchase again.

DeMares
Great lip plumper
March 08, 2018

Love this stuff. Works immediately with a slight tingle. It stays on longer than other plumping glosses. I like the sheer color!

MJ
Lip treatment
March 07, 2018

I liked the color and shine of this lip gloss but after two weeks of use my lips started to peel. My lips were severely cracked and peeled for several days. I would not purchase again.

Val
Feels Good
February 22, 2018

Easy to use and a very pretty Blue. Lips feel great after use but not as long lasting as I had hoped for.

A Favorite
January 21, 2018

I have purchased this before. It glides on, makes lips feel great all by itself or worn with lipstick. A winter must have.

So smooth
December 13, 2017

I was hesitant to purchase this but am glad I did. It really helps to smooth out some of the lines on my lips and around my lips. It’s not stingy or sticky. Very smooth feel to it.

Love it but...
October 04, 2017

I bought the Osmotics lip and tuck lip treatment in natural. I love how conditioned my lips feel, and I think my lip lines are fading somewhat. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because of the packaging. Every time I open the top to use it, a lot of the serum runs down the outside of the tube, and I seem to be wasting a lot. I don't know of any way not to waste it. I keep the tube upright. I don't mind spending the money for it, but because it is pricey and I seem to waste so much, I probably will not rebuy.

Nice
October 04, 2017

No plumping of the lips but does make your lips feel softer and not so dry. For the price, I think I'll try another product next time.

Works fairly well
September 13, 2017

Now that the tube is almost completely empty, I vouch that it has softened the lines around my lips - not completely, but enough for me to continue using the product. Does it actually plump the lips? Perhaps a bit, but I like to use this at night and Jane Iredale lip plumper in the day.

Excellent Product
September 07, 2017

I use this every day, and it makes my lips so soft. I think this product is something I will be using for the rest of my life! Well worth the price!

So worth it!
July 10, 2017

I just bought this for my mom because I loved it so much. You can definitely see a difference in lines around the mouth!

Fun Blue Lip Treatment
December 01, 2016

I got the blue shade and I like how it goes on clear. The texture goes on smoothly and gives a little shine that disappears after an hour or so of wear. It makes it easy and non fussy to apply when on the go. I wish there was more product in the tube.

Love it!
November 26, 2016

Seems to have helped the fine lines above my upper lip...at bedtime I put it on (rather heavy) above my upper lip.

Great!
May 13, 2016

Very good product! It is easy to apply and leaves your lips feeling moist and soft. I will buy it again.

Love it!
July 27, 2015

I love how this lip gloss makes your lips feel softer. The plumping it does is just an extra perk. No matter how chapped they are they seem to help. I also love the fact it comes in colors now.

Awesome
April 08, 2015

My lips are plumper. My tiny age lines are less deep and actually filling in. I am so happy with this product!

Love this product!
February 08, 2015

Daily usage gives soft,plump lips!

excellent product
December 07, 2014

One of my favorite lip treatments, especially nice for lines around the lips. I wish the tube contained more product - a little pricey for such a small volume, so I try to stock up when it goes on sale.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100