Product Reviews for Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip and Tuck

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip and Tuck - Natural

Reviews For
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
March 13, 2019

A great addition to your makeup bag

This is a lovely lip balm. It's smooth, goes on easily, and seems to last for a good amount of time (unusual in lip products in my experience). I will be getting more tubes in the future - for travel and for at home use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 12, 2019

Nothing special

I have been using this for a few weeks and have seen no noticeable difference, and in fact, my lips almost seem to feel dryer. I have seen no improvement in wrinkles above or below lip. I would not purchase this product again. I love the blue copper facial firming cream, so I had high hopes for this but am disappointed.

Profile Photo

Ljm

January 07, 2019

Love It

This product is great. Very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 29, 2018

Best lip product ever!

This is now my go to lip plumper and I’ve tried a lot of them! It’s not sticky and mixes really well with my other lip glosses, tones down the purple hue my natural lip color has and it’s helping to diminish the hyperpigmentation around my lips from sun damage and I’ve only been using it for a month! LOVE IT 🥂

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 08, 2018

A Little Goes a Long Way

It's fairly thick, so I dab a little on my lips and smooth it out with my ring finger. I like the light glossy look. I don't notice any kind of plumping unless I use a few times every day for a week or so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 26, 2018

Best lip treatment I've tried

I have tried many lip treatments that claim to build collagen, plump lips, etc. I use this treatment at night, and I can really tell a difference after a few weeks. The color is a calming blue, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 27, 2018

Nice Product

Very hydrating. I use it on top of lip stain during the day and at night as my lip moisturizer. It is a bit thick and sticky so for day use, I apply lightly. I think it has helped a tiny bit with fine lines but great for moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 25, 2018

Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip

It's a very good moisturizing product. I gave it two stars, because unfortunately I didn't notice any changes in my lips structure over the time of use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 11, 2018

Plump lips.

I love the glossy shine this provides. Also, makes my lips look instantly plumper. There is no sticky feeling, makes my lips feel hydrated. I will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

DeMares

March 08, 2018

Great lip plumper

Love this stuff. Works immediately with a slight tingle. It stays on longer than other plumping glosses. I like the sheer color!

Profile Photo

MJ

March 07, 2018

Lip treatment

I liked the color and shine of this lip gloss but after two weeks of use my lips started to peel. My lips were severely cracked and peeled for several days. I would not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 22, 2018

Feels Good

Easy to use and a very pretty Blue. Lips feel great after use but not as long lasting as I had hoped for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 21, 2018

A Favorite

I have purchased this before. It glides on, makes lips feel great all by itself or worn with lipstick. A winter must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 13, 2017

So smooth

I was hesitant to purchase this but am glad I did. It really helps to smooth out some of the lines on my lips and around my lips. It’s not stingy or sticky. Very smooth feel to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 04, 2017

Love it but...

I bought the Osmotics lip and tuck lip treatment in natural. I love how conditioned my lips feel, and I think my lip lines are fading somewhat. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because of the packaging. Every time I open the top to use it, a lot of the serum runs down the outside of the tube, and I seem to be wasting a lot. I don't know of any way not to waste it. I keep the tube upright. I don't mind spending the money for it, but because it is pricey and I seem to waste so much, I probably will not rebuy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 04, 2017

Nice

No plumping of the lips but does make your lips feel softer and not so dry. For the price, I think I'll try another product next time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2017

Works fairly well

Now that the tube is almost completely empty, I vouch that it has softened the lines around my lips - not completely, but enough for me to continue using the product. Does it actually plump the lips? Perhaps a bit, but I like to use this at night and Jane Iredale lip plumper in the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 07, 2017

Excellent Product

I use this every day, and it makes my lips so soft. I think this product is something I will be using for the rest of my life! Well worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 10, 2017

So worth it!

I just bought this for my mom because I loved it so much. You can definitely see a difference in lines around the mouth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 01, 2016

Fun Blue Lip Treatment

I got the blue shade and I like how it goes on clear. The texture goes on smoothly and gives a little shine that disappears after an hour or so of wear. It makes it easy and non fussy to apply when on the go. I wish there was more product in the tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 26, 2016

Love it!

Seems to have helped the fine lines above my upper lip...at bedtime I put it on (rather heavy) above my upper lip.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 13, 2016

Great!

Very good product! It is easy to apply and leaves your lips feeling moist and soft. I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 27, 2015

Love it!

I love how this lip gloss makes your lips feel softer. The plumping it does is just an extra perk. No matter how chapped they are they seem to help. I also love the fact it comes in colors now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 08, 2015

Awesome

My lips are plumper. My tiny age lines are less deep and actually filling in. I am so happy with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 08, 2015

Love this product!

Daily usage gives soft,plump lips!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
1
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
4
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
4
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
2
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
2
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
4
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
4
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
4
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
4
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Lip & Tuck Lip Treatment
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100