LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Facial Wash pHaze 1

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Facial Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Facial Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Gentle and somewhat-foaming cleanser
June 12, 2017

I really enjoy this cleanser from PCA Skin. My skin has a tendency to be dry so I try to stay away from anything foaming. However, I never really feel "clean" using a cream cleanser. I've found this product to be super gentle (a bit foaming) and effective for removing even makeup! There is no strong fragrance to it and the bottle lasts quite a while! The only downside is traveling with it. The packaging is extremely perceptible to spillage and I've lost a good amount of the product before. Definitely fill travel-size bottles you can buy at any store if you're going to be flying!

Won't use any other facial wash! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
June 03, 2017

Best Facial wash on the market! Won't use any other cleanser now. Love love love PCA products!

PCA SKIN Facial Wash
February 21, 2017

I have been using PCA for about a year and a half. I love the way my skin feels. Even my friends have commented on my skin and asked what I was using.

Great!
January 18, 2017

I love this facial wash - really gets your face clean.. I rotate this one with my LovelySkin LUXE clarifying cleanser and it keeps my skin break-out free without being too harsh.

PCA Facial wash
December 28, 2016

I have tried many facial wash products and PCA is by far the most gentle. It leaves my skin feeling clean without dryness.

Feel so clean
December 01, 2016

Have had clogged pores and blemishes for 55 years. Just been told about this product line. Like a miracle. Along with other products in the lline I am seeing amazing results. But it took 55 years and did not happen over night. This product is one I love using. Feel so clean after. Using it twice a day for 2 minutes.

Perfect facial wash
September 21, 2016

I love this facial wash! It effectively cleans the skin without stripping it and removes face makeup and sunscreen very well. I had previously used the facial wash for oily skin but switched over to this as I feel it's a little bit gentler. I developed mild rosacea about a year ago at age 66 and found that a lot of products made the redness worse. This cleanser does not irritate my skin and is perfect to use with all of the other wonderful PCA products.

Excellent facial cleanser
August 10, 2016

I have used the PCA Skin Wash for a year and will not use anything else. My face feels so fresh and clean after use and it removes make up extremely well, which saves on my PCA nutrient toner. Love this skin care line!! It also lasts a long time. Doesn't take much for clean, healthy looking skin.

face wash
September 07, 2015

best facial wash I have used rinses easily does not leave soap residue..

Perfect for oily skin
August 25, 2015

I use this almost every night, especially when my skin is feeling particularly oily. Not over drying, and no scent at all. Foams up just a little bit.

My GO-TO
April 07, 2015

Love this face wash! I have sensitive skin and it works so well. A little drop goes a very long way! Does a decent job of removing make-up as well! My GO-TO!

Awesome clenser
March 29, 2015

I have t-zone skin and this is the only cleanser that doesnt dry out my skin or make it oily. It leaves the natural oils where it should and just doesnt strip your skin. It controls my break outs too.

Good summer cleanser
August 15, 2014

This keeps my face clear in the summer without drying.

Just ok
July 01, 2014

Ive used this product for about a month consistently now. Ive notice that you need a little more product to clean your face you have been wearing makeup. My face feels a little dry after use.

Carol
Lactic Acid
December 17, 2013

This is a light, but effective cleansing for your skin if you like Lactic Acid. Some folks do not do as well with this acid but being fair, I find it the less irritating than AHA. I really like how my skin feels clean afterward but I think nightly cleaning would be too much. Just by the feel, twice a week it will do a nicely. It reduces flaking as it cleans. I am in my 60s and need to turn over skin cells safely.. Use just as it suggests.

Best cleanser
January 28, 2013

I've been using this cleanser for 2 yrs now. It was suggested by my aesthetician after a chemical peel and have used it ever since. Removes makeup and makeup goes on smoothly.

Love it!
January 01, 2013

Another successful buy from the PCA line. I use many of their treatment products, but this is the first time I've bought a wash. Money well spent. A little goes a long way. After cleansing my skin feels fresh and smooth, not tight at all. This cleanser will be a new staple for me!

Great skin care product!
March 06, 2012

I recently bought many PCA products after trying the trial kits. They work well and keep my skin breakout free. The cleanser is light, yet effective. Awesome!

Amazing!
February 03, 2012

This is my favorite cleanser! It leaves my face perfectly clean but doesn't strip it. It also has never made me break out, which is a huge plus! I highly recommend this. Plus the bottle is huge and lasts forever

great face wash
December 20, 2011

this face wash performs like it should. Leaves my skin clean buy not dried out.

Doesn't Strip the Skin
November 28, 2011

This product is great for my oily skin. It cleanses great. It leaves my skin feeling soft not dry and tight.

Doesn't Strip the Skin
November 28, 2011

This product is great for my oily skin. It cleanses great. It leaves my skin feeling soft not dry and tight.

I really like it!
September 15, 2011

A facial wash that does the job its supposed to do, cleanses my skin but does not leave it dry, use it every morning and evenig. I´m very pleased with it.

My favorite facial wash
September 12, 2011

This is absolutely my favorite facial wash. Even though I occasionally switch from PCA for other products, I always stick with the PCA facial wash. I especially love how I don't have to use an extra product for makeup removal; the facial wash does the job!!!

great for sensitive skin
September 09, 2011

Helps with sensitive ski, used it for years and have never found any thing better

Winniesek


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100