Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Boosting Serum

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Boosting Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Boosting Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
February 01, 2020

PCA Skin Hyaluronic Acid Boosting System

I love this product!! I have tried many hyaluronic acid products, and this is fantastic. Great pump, very smoothing and I use it sometimes midday for extra hydration!!

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Great hydrator

I purchased this because my skin was crying for help. I have never had "dry winter skin" but this year I did. I went to see my esthetician who recommended this. Although, it is SO pricey, I do not regret this purchase. I feel like it helps my moisturizer absorb better and it has lasted quite a while. Love this stuff just wish that it went on sale more or was just a bit more reasonably priced.

Profile Photo

ashley55

January 27, 2020

Love it!!!

The most hydrating product I’ve used. Will be ordering again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

PCA SKIN

I do like this serum. I actually mix it with the PCA vitamin C & E. Goes on smoothly and has a silky feel on the skin. I use a moisturizer afterwards as I tend to have dry skin and need lots of extra moisture and plumping. Works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

serum

I love it with the hydrating toner and dry skin relief bar!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Great product

This is great and even better when you can get a discount from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Best Product Ever!

I struggle with my combination skin, along with my Retin A use, of getting so dry. This serum feels so good and makes my skin feel so hydrated. It has helped so much with making my skin feel soft again!

Profile Photo

Krhtmes

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Great Product

I have used this product for about two years. It seems to 'smooth' wrinkles and under my normal moisturizer it really helps maintain that moisture throughout the day. It was a surprise to find Lovely Skin and save a lot of money on this expensive product when they have sales! Thank you!!

Profile Photo

FunAtHome

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Best Hydrating Serum

This is my favorite hydrator without a doubt. It’s what I use as my moisturizer. Most moisturizer clog my pores and make me breakout. This has not done that and I have repurchased a few times. I never do that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

A must for the winter

I absolutely have to use this under my moisturizer I’m the winter. It makes a HUGE difference in the amount of moisture my skin has by end of day. My makeup looks better and my skin looks luminous. I get compliments on my skin all of the time particularly when I use this product.

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Amazing product!

Super hydrating! My skin feels and looks so much better and nourished! I use this twice a day and love it!

Profile Photo

AMB

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

I am keeping this one!

I waited to post this review until I finished the first bottle of his serum. I am keeping it! It hydrates really well and counteracts the use of prescription strength retinoids. I am on my 3rd bottle now and will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Great Product!

I love this product! Really seems to make lines less visible! I have had a lot of compliments on my skin since I started using it! It does not seem to last as long as I would like, however. It is hard to tell how much is in the bottle so you can run out fast!

Profile Photo

LConley1

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Smooth skin

My skin has never looked better since using this product! It’s worth the money.

Profile Photo

redhead321

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Boosting Serum

I have been using this product for the past couple of weeks...we shall see what a difference it makes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Plump

Love how it plumps my facial wrinkles, face looks really smooth.

Profile Picture for doloris

jeanniessor

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Best OTC Serum it works!

Suprised me! It really worked to ‘decrease’ fine lines. I also used Theraderm Peptide Moisturizer on top, the combo was super effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Silky Smoothing Serum

I have been using this product for 2-3 weeks now, so it may be too early to see if it shows any long-term results. However, I love the instant hydration and the smooth surface of my skin after using it. It doesn't make my skin oily and works great under makeup. I’m hoping with continued use my skin will look and feel more hydrated and have a better overall appearance.

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Great product

I have been using this for the last 6 months and my skin loves it. I didn't give it a 5 as it does not help with wrinkles, it more helps with texture and moisture. My skin is super oily and this does not increase the oil production.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Amazing product

I have recommended this to so many of my friends, that I should get a commission from the company! I love the way that my skin looks after I use it in the morning. It is my base product, and I put my moisturizer or other treatments on top of that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Love this product!

I admit to being obsessed with this serum! I use this morning and night and feel and see a difference in my skin when I occasionally run out. I have dry skin and this is all I need as a moisturizer in the summer months. In the winter I follow with whatever night moisturizer happens to be my current obsession! And I love the scent, kind of an herbal/ginger-ish.

Profile Photo

ProductJunkie

April 01, 2019

Light and effective

I really like this product. I have been using Benev for years, but received a sample of this PCA product and really liked it. It plumps up my skin nicely. I use my vitamin C serum, followed by this and SPF for my morning routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

PCA Serum

I really like this serum. I like the smell, the consistency and the feeling when I apply it on my skin. It leaves a nice refreshing feel. It's not cheap, but I am definitely going to buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Great product!

I love this because it’s not super heavy and makes my skin feel soft, smooth and hydrated. Been using about 4 months and have reordered because I like it so much! Pairs well with the PCA C&E Max. Great results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

PCA HA SERUM

Love this product. Great addition to my daily skin routine

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100