Review PCA Skin Intensive Brightening Treatment at LovelySkin.com.

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Intensive Brightening Treatment

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Intensive Brightening Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Intensive Brightening Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
January 03, 2020

PCA SKIN Intensive Brightening Treatment

Love this PCA Retinol treatment, my dermatologist recommended this one, it feels great and has not caused any irritation like so many others have. I also really like the pump dispenser, keeps it airtight!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Do not use everyday

This is a great product for my black skin however don’t accidentally use it everyday like I did because it will burn your skin. It makes your skin look brighter and healthier.

Profile Photo

Precious7

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Great product

This product does what it says it does. I like to mix it with my nighttime moisturizer and spot treat problem areas on my face. This way it does not dry out my skin. There still may be some flaking, but it’s nothing a little exfoliant can’t take care of. I will continue to buy.

Profile Photo

CM

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Just ok...

This retinol seems to work ok, but I’ve definitely used retinols that I was more impressed with. It doesn’t seem to fade my dark spots but my pores look good at least.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Effective, but drying

It might be because it's wintertime, but I'm noticing flaky skin (even though my skin is pretty used to strong products, including other retinols.) It does seem to be doing a bang-up job on my tiny crow's feet and brightening my skin, as promised.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

Saw dramatic improvement!

My skin is usually dull and lacks overall shine and color! This product helped my face look brighter within a week. Didn't dry my skin out either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2016

awesome

I absolutely love this brightening treatment it has made my skin so bright and smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2015

Great product!

I have been using this for almost 2 weeks every other night. I have no irritation and it is working. I see brightening, more of an even tone and a glow to my skin. I was using obagi clear with Retin A before this but would get discouraged by the dryness. Really happy I purchased this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680