Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Perfecting Neck & Decollete

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Perfecting Neck and Decollete

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Perfecting Neck and Decollete

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Perfecting Neck and Decollete so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
March 27, 2020

I love it

It really does work. Even after only a short time I see a difference. My skin is firmer and the vertical lines are minimized.

Profile Photo

Petra

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

My Favorite Neck Cream

My mom told me to protect my face from sun and wind damage, but she never said anything about my neck. I don't think I'm the only one who is aging with a face that looks youthful and a neck that looks otherwise. So I've tried a few neck creams, and Perfecting Neck and Decollete is my favorite. It smells good, but its effects are even better. I could tell the difference right away, but after using it for about a month my skin was tighter and much less dry. I use it day and night, and hopefully, my neck will catch up with my face.

Profile Picture for Monica

Glowball

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

Nice Neck

I bought this to see if it’d improve the look of my neck and décolletage. I’ve been using a month and my skin is soft but I don’t know this does more than the PCA moisturizer.

Profile Photo

AubreyRed

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Love PCA products!

Love PCA products! Perfecting Neck and Decollete leaves my neck soft and makes creepy skin go away. Excellent product for mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Love this neck cream!

I absolutely LOVE this neck cream!! I've used it for a few years, and it really does keep the skin on my neck, very soft. I would not even think about purchasing another brand, as this works wonderfully!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

PCA neck

This product does the job!

Profile Photo

redhead321

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

It’s ok

It’s an ok product its smells nice goes on very smooth and does moisturize, but that’s about it. I only tried it because it was on sale. I did not notice any difference in my neck. I’m going back to my favorite neck cream, which work's great for me.

Profile Photo

DEbb1

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

So far so good

I’ve only been using this a few weeks, but I like the feel of the product, the way it absorbs into my skin. I was really bothered by the look of my neck, in spite of all the efforts I take to support my skin, so I’m looking forward to seeing how this works...it appears to be smoother already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

PCA SKIN Perfecting Neck and Decollete

The cream is rich in texture and has a pleasant smell. Skin feels soft and moisturized after applying. I would recommend it overall.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

Doesn't work very well

I purchased this based on the reviews to help improve the skin on my neck, I saw no improvement after using the entire bottle. I did like the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

REAL RESULTS!!

I bought this product thinking it would be a nice cream to use before I went to bed never thinking that it would produce noticeable results. Was I wrong! I've noticed a steady decrease in the rings around my neck-one is completely gone! If her neck can determine a woman's age, I will be using this product for the rest of my life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2018

Absolutely love this product

Very light scent, it leaves your decollete and neck super moisturize after all night. Very happy with this purchase would definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Great PCA SKIN Perfecting Neck and Decollete product

I am enjoying using this product. The texture of my décolleté has improved greatly. Really like the orange blossom fragrance and usually I can't use any products that have fragrance. Have used this product for a week now and know after a month my neck and décolleté will be firmer since I already notice good changes. Chest area used to be dehydrated and skin was loose. Thank you, PCA!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Not their best product

I'm a huge fan of PCA. This is nice smelling lotion. Nothing more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

Great neck cream

This is a great neck cream. It's super hydrating without being greasy. I would highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

PCA Skin Perfecting Neck and Decollete

I recently bought this product especially for my Decollete. I recently had a breast lift, and my Decollete looked so good after my surgery, that I now what to keep it looking good. So my daily regime, goes from forehead to lower chest area. I ignored this area for years, and I realize t is just as important as the face and neck. It is too soon to see dramatic changes, but I will continue to use this product designed for the chest area, since this is a different texture of skin, and requires products designed to address those issues on the Decollete.

Profile Picture for Debbie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Neck lines fading

I bought this product because I have noticed that as I get older, I can keep the skin on my face looking good but my neck was giving away my age. Lines and dryness were making my neck look older than my face was letting on! This product is light and very hydrating. I use it day and evening and have noticed the dryness less and less and the lines beginning to soften as well. In the evenings, I apply to my upper chest area as well, and I have noticed that area to be softening and looking more subtle. If your neck is giving your age away, you need to try this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2018

Great Neck Cream

I love PCA Skin products. So I decided to try this neck cream. I really like it. It has a great consistency and I feel it is keeping the aging process at bay. I am already on my second tube!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Good cream for sensitive skin

So far, I like the product. I need more time to see the results on my skin since it's only been two weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2017

It works!

My neck looks less like a wobbly rooster neck everyday!!! It works!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

Excellent Skin Product

I have very sensitive skin, and this product works perfect with my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Red Blotchy Neck Relief!

Glad I took a chance on this after receiving the sample. I use it everyday, along with a serum. I''m very pleased with the results, after just a few weeks. Those red blotches are 70-80% better & some disappeared That makes me happy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2017

Love this cream!

This cream is very silky and moisturizing. So far, I feel like it's doing what it's supposed to do. It has only been a few weeks that I have been using this neck cream but I hope for continuous improvement.

Profile Photo

Misti

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

My new favorite

I've had many neck creams but this one has the most affective moisture level. It's not tacky or greasy. I will keep using this- very light pleasant scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

So smoothing

Made my neck so soft and smooth, tightened my skin too, love this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
3
4
5
1
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680