LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN ReBalance pHaze 17

Reviews For
PCA SKIN ReBalance


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN ReBalance so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Good but a bit heavy for my skin
July 28, 2017

I do like this product as a night time moisturizer, but it is on the "heavy" side (or so it seems) for me. I need more moisturizing now at my age, so for night time use it does "work" and is fine. I find that I switch off during the summer time, using another PCA product that is less heavy. I do find that when my skin is irritated or bothered by too much wind or the sun, this does make it feel better! Overall, I can recommend it, and I continue to use it.

ReBalance
July 27, 2017

This moisturizer worked well, kept my skin hydrated. It wasn't a Holy Grail Product, but I never repurchased it because I had got my hands on PCA Clearskin which just worked perfectly for my oily/acne prone skin (and is my HG face moisturizer). PCA says it is a nourishing, light moisturizer that hydrates, calms and soothes normal to sensitive skin. I would say that is correct. Does what it says.

PCA Skin Rebalance
June 06, 2017

I've been using this moisturizer for several years and love it! I use a more emollient moisturizer at night but this is perfect for daytime - skin doesn't get oily, nor does it look dry.

Not impressed
May 29, 2017

Irritated my Retin A treated skin, felt constant stinging when used. Washed it off and was OK. Was recommended by my dermatologist for post treatment cream. Will keep looking.

PCA ReBalance
May 18, 2017

I have been using PCA ReBalance for years. It is a light-weight moisturizer. I use it under sunscreen, makeup, whatever I need to apply to the skin on my face and neck. PCA ReBalance has a calming effect on my skin. Most products cause my skin to turn very red. ReBalance seems to correct this and forms a barrier between my skin and the product. It is so gentle I would recommend it to anyone.

Refreshing!
May 18, 2017

I love the light refreshing feel it gives my skin! Perfect for the summer time heat!!

A Must for Sensitive Skin
December 30, 2016

I've been using this for years after the recommendation from a dermatologist. This product provides moisture in a whole different way which is perfect for sensitive, acne prone skin. Haven't lived without it for over 15 years!

Nice and safe
November 12, 2016

Always a go to for me! I never break out from this cream. I use it as a day cream. It's light and does the job.

Great for Night Time Routine
September 20, 2016

I have very sensitive, acne prone, and oily skin that has haunted me since high school well into my 30s. I really like this PCA product and use it as my night time moisturizer after I cleanse and tone. This helps keep my skin clear, calms redness, and reduces any small bumps. It has helped a bit to improve my skin texture.

Great
July 21, 2016

This rebalance was referred to me by a friend, I used to have oily skin especially in the summer months. Since using the last few months, I no longer have to blot thru out the day. Didn't cause any breaksouts either. Great product! Thank you PCA & LovelySkin.

Great light weight moisturizer
September 20, 2015

I use this on hot days as it is light weight and wonderful for my sensitive skin. The entire PCA line is great to use. I normally do not like skincare that does not come in glass jars/ pumps, but make an exception for this line of products.

Good night cream
July 06, 2015

Ive been using this at night with the Clarity Serum. Works great together.

Plastic Surgeon gave me a sample post facelift
February 24, 2015

Recently had a facelift and was given a sample of this product to use after the procedure. Loved its light texture - just the right amount of moisture for me during the day and under my makeup. Perfect for the southern humid climate I live in.

probably not for dry skin.
December 15, 2014

This was reccomended to me by a plastic surgeon. Its actually the cream she uses herself. However, it just wasnt enough for my combination skin. I have dry patches on my nose and cheeks and oily elsewhere. Worked fine on the oily parts, but it wasnt enough for my dry skin. I suspect it might be a great summer time cream so Ill try it again when summer rolls around. Other than that, it absorbs right away and left my face feeling soft.

Excellent product
July 06, 2014

I bought this after i started having RF & microbrasion. it is very soothing and helps to tone down my redness. excellent product!

great post peel
May 19, 2014

i bought this after i started getting tca peels. it is very soothing and helps keep my skin from flaking. excellent product!

5 star
March 09, 2014

LOVE this product. Light and hydrating.

Nice Gel-Creme
January 30, 2014

This is a very nice gel-creme moisturizer. It is the only moisturizer I have found so far that absolutely does not clog my skin or cause breakouts. It also feels soothing when I apply it to my sensitive skin. I even like it enough to put up with the unsanitary jar packaging. However, it is not moisturizing enough in winter when my combination skin is drier, especially when temperatures consistently remain below freezing. So, the Rebalance will be my summer moisturizer, and Ill be looking for something else for winter.

Great Moisterizer
April 30, 2012

I have ben using ReBalance moisterizer for about 10 years. I was hesitant to use one since my skin is so oily. But it has really helped reduce the redness and my complexion is clearer. I love all of the PCA line and refuse to even try anything else.

Okay on moisture
April 13, 2012

I was hoping this would be a nice addition to my routine, I love the feel of this moisturizer as it goes on and has a nice, soft scent. But I find my skin on the dry side these days - so I dont think this is giving me enough moisture.

Great night moisturizer.
February 06, 2012

This is a great overnight moisturizer. Good effects without any greasy or heavy residue. Perfect for congested, but sometimes dry skin.

Sits on top of skin instead of absorbing into it
February 04, 2012

I purchased this because I have skin that is dry, and yet produces a lot of oil. It was recommended to me that I start moisturizing my skin in order to get it back into balance. I have used other moisturizers and this is the first time that I have used one that just sits on top of it. I have to put globs of this one because no matter how much I apply, it doesn't sink into my skin so my skin continues to feel dry and tight. Dry and tight until my natural oils come out to moisturize my skin. As soon as I apply this, I see a very shiny sheen on my skin because the product simply isn't penetrating the skin. When I wash my face in the morning, I can feel all of the cream still sitting on top of my skin. I really enjoy their face wash, but this moisturizer is a complete miss on all counts.

Fabulous
November 29, 2011

I have been using ReBalance for a couple of years now. It is great on my somewhat oily sikin. It helps cool down the redness & it has a lightweight & non greasy feel.

Great with apres peel
September 16, 2011

This product works great with the Apres Peel after a peel or a microderm together they really soothe the skin and take the redness and tightness out of the skin.

wonderful product
September 12, 2011

I love how this product mosturizes without being heavy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100